WASHINGTON

HaLee Webster

5th Grade - Room 51

Crestwood Elementary School

25225 180th Ave SE

Covington, WA 98042

253-373-7634 ext. 2214

Halee.Webster@kent.k12.wa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Hannah Gwyther

K-3 - Rm A101

Rosa Parks Elementary School

22845 Cedar Park Cres NE

Redmond, WA 98053

(425) 936-2650

hgwyther@lwsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Kylie Hults

7th grade, Rm 106

Fred Nelsen Middle School

2403 Jones Ave S,

Renton, WA, 98055

425-204-3000 x3026

kylie.hults@rentonschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Michelle Pearson

Preschool - Classrm 1

Elk Plain School of Choice

22015 22nd Ave E,

Spanaway, WA 98387

(253) 683-7951

mpearson@bethelsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Yuri Collins

K - Rm 203

Meadow Ridge Elementary

27710 108th Avenue SE

Kent, WA 98030

253-373-7870 X 3026

Yuri.Collins@kent.k12.wa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Lindsay Pyrtek

1st Grade - Rm 139

Fruitland Elementary

1515 S Fruitland

Puyallup, WA 98371

(253) 841-8734

pyrteklc@puyallup.k12.wa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Christy Cole

Pre School - Rm B4

Roosevelt Elementary School

1417 San Francisco Ave NE

Olympia, WA 98506

360-596-6216

ccole@osd.wednet.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019