WASHINGTON

Ms Chelsea Boere

K / 1st - Rm D102

Purdy Elementary

13815 62nd Ave NW

Gig Harbor, WA 98332

253.530.4600

Boerec@psd401.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Karen Belleque

2nd Grade- Rm F-2

Mark Twain Elementary

2450 S. Star Lake Road

Federal Way, WA 98003

253-945-3100

kbellequ@fwps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Michelle Pearson

Preschool - Classrm 1

Elk Plain School of Choice

22015 22nd Ave E,

Spanaway, WA 98387

(253) 683-7951

mpearson@bethelsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Lindsay Pyrtek

1st Grade - Rm 139

Fruitland Elementary

1515 S Fruitland

Puyallup, WA 98371

(253) 841-8734

pyrteklc@puyallup.k12.wa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Francesca Moen

5th Grade - Rm 228

Salem Woods Elementary

12802 Wagner Road

Monroe, WA 98272

(360) 794 3600

moenf@monroe.wednet.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Mollie Overa

Preschool – Rm 105

Greenwood Elementary

144 NW 80th Street

Seattle, WA 98117

(206) 252-1400

maovera@seattleschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

HaLee Webster

5th Grade - Room 51

Crestwood Elementary School

25225 180th Ave SE

Covington, WA 98042

253-373-7634

Halee.Webster@kent.k12.wa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Hannah Gwyther

K-3 - Rm A101

Rosa Parks Elementary School

22845 Cedar Park Cres NE

Redmond, WA 98053

(425) 936-2650

hgwyther@lwsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Yuri Collins

K - Rm 203

Meadow Ridge Elementary

27710 108th Avenue SE

Kent, WA 98030

253-373-7870

Yuri.Collins@kent.k12.wa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Melissa Hawley

4th Grade - Rm 209

Broadway Elementary

11016 East Broadway Ave.

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

(509) 558-4100

MHawley@cvsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Tina Lusby

2nd Grade

McCleary Elementary

611 South Main Street

McCleary, WA 98557

360-495-3204

tlusby@mccleary.wednet.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST