ABERDEEN

Amy Holmes

Kindergarten-Rm F

The Academy of Moore County

12588 Hwy 15-501 South

Aberdeen, NC 28315

910-757-0401

aholmes@academyofmoorecounty.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Katherine Morrissette

3rd Grade

The Academy of Moore County

12588 Hwy 15-501 South

Aberdeen, NC 28315

910-757-0401

kmorrissette@academyofmoorecounty.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Crystal Bonville

3rd grade - RM D

The Academy of Moore County

12588 HWY 15-501 South

Aberdeen NC 28315

(910)757-0401

cbonville@academyofmoorecounty.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Erin Fox

Second Grade - Rm O

The Academy of Moore County

12588 US Highway 15-501 South

Aberdeen NC 28315

910-757-0401

efox@academyofmoorecounty.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jennifer Gadd

First Grade- Room C

The Academy of Moore County

12588 US HWY 15-501 South

Aberdeen, NC 28315

(910) 757-0401

Jgadd@academyofmoorecounty.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Colleen McFadden

2nd Grade - Classroom M

The Academy of Moore County

12588 US 15 501 HWY

Aberdeen NC 28315

910-757-0401

cmcfadden.tamc@gmail.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Abbie Locklear

Grade 2 - Rm L

The Academy of Moore County

12588 NC Hwy. 15-501

Aberdeen, NC, 28315

910-757-0401

alocklear@academyofmoorecounty.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mary Kathryn Cooch

4th Grade - Rm - R

The Academy of Moore County

12588 US Highway 15-501

Aberdeen, NC 28315

(910)-757-0401

mkcooch@academyofmoorecounty.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Heather Huff

K-5; Art room

The Academy of Moore County

12588 US 15-501 Hwy

Aberdeen, NC 28315

910-757-0401

HeatherHuff@academyofmoorecounty.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Maureen Avendutti

4th Grade

Academy of Moore County

12588 Hwy 15-501 South

Aberdeen, NC 28315

(910) 757-0401

mavendutti@academyofmoorecounty.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019