LOUISIANA

Ms Allison Anthon

2nd grade - Rm 21

Lukeville Elementary

6123 Highway 1

Brusly, LA 70719

(225) 749 - 8386

Allison.Anthon@wbrschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Margaret Dronet

Grades 4th-9th GYM

V.B. Glencoe Charter

4491 Hwy. 83

Franklin, LA 70538

337-923-6900

mdronet@vbglencoecharter.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Brittany Baxter

3rd grade - Rm 153

Hammond Eastside Magnet

45050 River Road

Hammond, LA. 70401

985-345-8481

Brittany.webb@tangischools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Devan Scioneaux

Second Gr - Rm 104

J.S. Aucoin Elementary

739 Julia Street.

Morgan City, LA. 70380

985-631-2464

descioneaux@stmaryk12.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Dawn Perret

6th Grade - Rm 109

Galvez Middle School

42018 HWY 933

Prairieville, LA. 70769

(225) 621-2424

Dawn.Perret@apsb.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jessalyn Revelle

7th grade—Rm 303

Southside Junior High

12460 Brown Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

225-664-4221

Jessalyn.revelle@lpsb.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Shelby Thompson

11th, 12th Grade – Room 226

Fontainebleau High School

100 Bulldog Dr.

Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 892-7112

Shelby.thompson@stpsb.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Nicole Wilson

Kindergarten / Rm 163

Lincoln School for the Arts

1429 Ames Blvd.

Marrero, LA. 70072

(504) 340-8489

nicole.wilson@jppss.k12.la.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Alicia Babin

Kindergarten - Rm #205

Thibodaux Elementary

700 East 7th St.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

(985)446-6116

ababin@mylpsd.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Callie Dillingham

2nd Grade - Room 6

Forest Hill Junior High

15 HWY 497

Forest Hill, LA. 71430

1 (318) 748-6844

callie.dillingham@rpsb.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Rebecca Saltzman

7th grade-Rm 102

Oaklawn Junior High School

2215 Acadian Drive

Houma, LA 70363

985-872-3904

rebeccasaltzman@tpsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST