LOUISIANA

Mrs. Dawn Perret

6th Grade - Rm 109

Galvez Middle School

42018 HWY 933

Prairieville, LA. 70769

(225) 621-2424

Dawn.Perret@apsb.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jessalyn Revelle

7th grade—Rm 303

Southside Junior High

12460 Brown Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

225-664-4221

Jessalyn.revelle@lpsb.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Jacqueline Nguyen

7th Grade - Rm 409

Morgan City Junior High

911 Marguerite Street.

Morgan City, LA 70380

985-384-9522

jnguyen@stmaryk12.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Lauren Doyle

2nd Grade - Rm B103

Pecan Grove Primary

1712 Pecan Grove Ave,

Gonzales, LA 70737

(225) 391-7450

lauren.doyle@apsb.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Shelby Thompson

11th, 12th Grade – Room 226

Fontainebleau High School

100 Bulldog Dr.

Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 892-7112

Shelby.thompson@stpsb.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Elizabeth Lupo

5th Grade Bldg C room 2

Delhi Charter School

6940 Hwy. 17,

Delhi, LA 71232

318-878-0433

elizabeth.lupo@delhicharterschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lacie Blake

Suite 150

Louisiana Delta Community College

24 Accent Drive

Monroe, La 71202

(318)362-5010

laciejohnson@ladelta.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Callie Dillingham

2nd Grade - Room 6

Forest Hill Junior High

15 HWY 497

Forest Hill, LA 71430

1 (318) 748-6844

callie.dillingham@rpsb.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Rebecca Saltzman

7th grade-Rm 102

Oaklawn Junior High School

2215 Acadian Drive

Houma, LA 70363

985-872-3904

rebeccasaltzman@tpsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019