Newark

Ms. Patricia Fartura

7th + 8th Gr ~ Rm 106

Maria L. Varisco-Rogers Charter School

233 Woodside Avenue

Newark, NJ 07104

973-481-9001 X 316

PFartura@mlvrcs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Ms. Jennifer Stein

Grades K-8. , Rm 205

Maria L. Varisco-Rogers Charter

233 Woodside Avenue

Newark, NJ 07104

973-481-9001 X 235

jstein@mlvrcs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Ms. Heather Hollenbeck

5th Grade

Maria L. Varisco-Rogers Charter School

233 Woodside Avenue

Newark, NJ 07104

973-481-9001

hhollenbeck@mlvrcs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Rebecca Hassert

Grade 6 - Rm 6-3

Maria L. Varisco-Rogers Charter School

233 Woodside Avenue

Newark, NJ 07104

973-481-9001

rhassert@mlvrcs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Mrs. Kallista Ferguson

3rd Grade, Rm 201A

Maria L. Varisco-Rogers Charter

233 Woodside Avenue

Newark, NJ 07104

973-481-9001 X221

kferguson@mlvrcs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Mr. Jason Capriglione

7th/8th Grade - Room B05

Maria L. Varisco-Rogers Charter School

233 Woodside Ave

Newark, NJ. 07104

973-481-9001 x305

jcapriglione@mlvrcs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020