Kailua

Yahna Kawa'a

Preschool Rm A12

Maunawili Elementary

1465 Ulupii Street,

Kailua, Hawaii 96734

(808) 266-7822 X231

ykawaa@maunawili.k12.hi.us

yahna_kawaa@notes.k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kristen Iwashita

2nd grade - Rm C13

Maunawili Elementary

1465 Ulupii Street

Kailua, HI 96734

(808) 266-7822

kristen_iwashita@notes.k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lisa Kiakona

Maunawili School

4th grade - Rm D10

1465 Ulupii St

Kailua, HI 96734

(808) 266-7822 x249

Lisa_Kiakona@notes.k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Teresa Nunnari

K - Rm B-13

Maunawili Elementary

1465 Ulupii Street

Kailua, HI 96734

(808) 266-7822

Teresa_Nunnari@notes.k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Joyce Larson

Kindergarten - Room B-10

Maunawili Elementary

1465 Ulupii Street

Kailua, HI 96734

(808) 266-7822

joyce_larson@notes.k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Angelica Grimble

11th-12th Gr - Rm B-21

Kailua High

451 Ulumanu Drive

Kailua, HI. 96734

(808) 266-7900 X.2264

angelica.grimble@k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lynne Johnson

1st Grade - Rm C12

Maunawili Elementary

1465 Ulupii Street

Kailua, HI. 96734

(808) 266 7822

lynne.johnson@k12.hi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019