Independence, MO

Savanna Handley

Kindergarten - Rm 40

William Southern Elementary

4300 S Phelps Road

Independence, MO 64055

816-521-5475 x 40

savanna_handley@isdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kelly Britt

Kindergarten - Rm 39

William Southern Elementary School

4300 Phelps Road

Independence, MO 64055

816-521-5475

kelly_britt@isdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Megan Brewer

1st grade - Rm. 32

William Southern Elementary

4300 Phelps Road

Independence, MO 64055

816-521-5475 (X. 53032)

Megan_Brewer@isdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Hayley Debandt

2nd Grade - Rm 13

Blackburn Elementary School

17302 E. RD Mize Rd.

Independence, MO. 64057

(816)521-5395 X.43013

Hayley_Debandt@isdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Kelli Barrett

3rd Gr - Room 4

William Southern Elementary

4300 S Phelps Road

Independence, MO 64055

(816) 521-5475 x04

Kelli_Barrett@isdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Alexandra Leonard

Kindergarten - Rm 38

William Southern Elementary School

4300 S Phelps Road

Independence, MO 64055

(816) 521-5475

alexandra_leonard@isdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019