MESA, AZ

Mrs. Lody Alamir.

Art. Pre-k - 8th - Rm# 11

Liberty Arts Academy

3015 S Power Rd,

Mesa, AZ 85212

480-830-3444 (x.121).

Lody.alamir@leonagroup.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Lisa Senske

5th Grade - Rm 3

Learning Foundation Elementary School

851 North Stapley Drive

Mesa, AZ 85203

(480.834.6202) X. 111

lsenske@lfapa.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jenny Buck

Kindergarten - Rm 14

Liberty Arts Academy

3015 S. Power Rd.

Mesa, AZ 85212

480-830-3444 Ex.115

jenny.buck@leonagroup.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jamie Coxon

4th Grade - Rm D5

Washington Elementary School

2260 W Isabella Ave

Mesa, AZ 85202

480-472-4120 X. 472-4113

jlcoxon@mpsaz.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Jenni Gramstad

Kindergarten - Rm 1

Edison Elementary School

545 N Horne Ave

Mesa AZ, 85203

(480) 472 5301

jagramstad@mpsaz.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Jennifer McDermott

K-3rd – Rm 35

Johnson Elementary

3807 East Pueblo Avenue

Mesa, AZ. 85206-1822

(480) 472-6800

jamcdermott@mpsaz.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Tiffany Burling

5th grade - Rm 44

Whitman Elementary

1829 N. Grand Dr.

Mesa, AZ 85201

480-472-5000 X 44

teburling@mpsaz.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Alyssa North

9-12th Gr - Rm 50

Westwood High School

945 W Rio Salado Pkwy

Mesa, AZ 85201

480-472-4624

abnorth@mpsaz.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Gwynne Fullmer

Preschool - Rm 106

Meridian Elementary School

3900 S. Mountain Road

Mesa, Arizona 85212

(480) 497-4032 X. 106

gwynne.fullmer@gilbertschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Jamie Brown

Kindergarten- Room 102

Meridian Elementary School

3900 S Mountain Rd

Mesa, AZ 85212

480-497-4032 ext 102

jamie.brown@gilbertschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Shelli Delmoe

5th Grade - Rm 33

Edison Elementary

545 N. Horne,

Mesa, AZ 85203

480-472-5333

sdelmoe@mpsaz.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Brittany Susko

1st Grade - Rm #21

Liberty Arts Academy

3015 S. Power Rd

Mesa, Arizona 85212

(480) 830-3444

Brittany.susko@leonagroup.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jodie Jeppesen

9-12th Gr - Rm 417

Westwood High School

945 W Rio Salado Pkwy

Mesa, AZ 85201

480-472-4400 #24582

jljeppesen@mpsaz.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019