MISSOURI

Mrs. Leslie Johnson

8th Grade - Room #6

East Prairie Junior High School

210 East Washington St.

East Prairie, MO 63845

573-649-9368

leslie.johnson@eastprairie.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kate McKenzie

Grade 1 -

Jefferson Middle School

713 Rogers St

Columbia MO 65201

573-214-3210 Ext 042

kmckenzie@cpsk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Crystal Dugger

School Counselor, 3-5--Rm. 142

Sullivan Elementary School

104 W. Washington

Sullivan, MO 63080

573-468-5717 ex. *3141

duggerc@sullivaneagles.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Christal Austin

Kindergarten

Lilbourn Elementary

1 Lewis Ave

Lilbourn MO 63862

573-688-2593

caustin@newmadridco.k12.mo.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Madison Hagey

K-12 PE

Fairfax R-3 High School

500 E main St.

Fairfax, MO 64446

(660)-686-2851 x. 225

mhagey@fxbulldogs.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Jennifer Gamble

Kindergarten- Rm 112

North Elementary School

285 S. Summit Drive

Holts Summit, MO 65043

(573)-896-8304

jennifer.gamble@jcschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lynne Miller

K-6 - Rm D1

Peine Ridge Elementary

1107 Peine Road

Wentzville, MO 63385

636-327-5110 ext. 46226

lynnemiller@wsdr4.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Rachel Weinhold

K + 1st Grade

Immanuel Lutheran School

212 W 4th St

Lockwood, MO. 65682

(417) 232-4530 X 20

weinholdr@immanuellcms.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Erica McMillan

K-12 - Art Room

Lakeland R-3 Schools

12530 Lakeland School Dr.

Deepwater, MO 64740

(417)-644-2223

ermcmillan@lakeland.k12.mo.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Amanda McCullah

Pre Kindergarten

Bolivar Primary School

706 N Leonard Place

Bolivar, MO. 65613

417-326-5247

amccullah@bolivarschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Hannah Tucker

3rd Grade - Room 12

Bowles Elementary

501 Bowles Ave.

Fenton, MO 63026

(636) 891-6775 X 21412

tuckerhannah@rsmdo.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jessica Stemmermann

7th Grade - Rm 33

North Kirkwood Middle school

11287 Manchester Rd.

Kirkwood, MO 63026

(314) 213-6170 X7220

jessica.stemmermann@kirkwoodschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Stephanie Blackwood

- Rm 326

Central Elementary

4525 Central School Road

St. Charles, MO 63304

(636) 851-5536

stephanie.blackwood@fhsdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Ashley Bryant

1st Grade - Rm 1103

Green Trails Elementary

170 Portico Drive

Chesterfield , MO 63017

(314) 415 6250 X54279

abryant1@parkwayschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Stacie Powell

PrK-6. - Rm 112

Ashland Elementary

3921 N. Newstead Ave.

Saint Louis, MO. 63141

(314)385-4767

Stacie.powell@slps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019