Glendale

Anne Okerlund

1st Gr

Barcelona Elementary School

6530 N 44th Ave

Glendale, AZ 85301

623-842-8616

anneokerlund@alhambraesd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Judy Harper

7th/8th Gr - B / 1203

Barcelona Elementary School

6530 N. 44th Ave

Glendale, AZ. 85301

(623). 842-8615 X 5323

judyharper@alhambraesd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Kim Campbell

5th Grade - Rm 308

Mountain Shadows Elementary

19602 N. 45th Ave.

Glendale, AZ 85308

(623) 445-4370

Kimberly.Campbell@dvusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Shanna Weible

Kindergarten - Rm 104

Las Brisas Elementary

5805 W Alameda Rd,

Glendale, AZ 85310

(623)445-5500 x33

Shanna.weible@dvusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Toni Ridley

K-8 - Media Ctr

Luke Elementary

7300 N Dysart Road

Glendale AZ 85302

623.876.7300

Toni.Ridley@dysart.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Heather Zehm

1st Grade - Room 137

Luke Elementary School

7300 N Dysart Road

Glendale, AZ 85307

623-876-7300 X. 1315

Heather.Zehm@dysart.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Kaelynn Parker

1st Grade - Rm D101

Coyote Ridge School

7677 W. Bethany Home Road

Glendale, AZ. 85303

(623)237-4015 X. 5529

kaparker@gesd40.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Sarah Bross

First Grade - Rm D100

Coyote Ridge Elementary School

7677 W. Bethany Home Rd

Glendale Az, 85303

(623) 237-5526

sbross@gesd40.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Sheila Rowe

6th Grade - Rm F107

Coyote Ridge Elementary

7677 W Bethany Home Rd

Glendale, AZ 85303

(623) 237 4015 X.5564

srowe@gesd40.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Marissa Rangel

7th grade - Rm 404

Sunset Ridge Elementary

8490 W. Missouri Ave.

Glendale, AZ 85305

(623) 772-2730 X 5244

MRangel@Pesd92.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Lia Gauna

Rm 407

Park Meadows Elementary

20012 N. 35th Ave

Glendale, AZ 85308

(623) 445-4100 X 73

Lia.Gauna@dvusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019