ARIZONA-CITY, AZ

Ginger Mayo

3rd Grade - Room 325

ACES/Toltec School District

12115 Benito Dr

Arizona City, AZ 85123

520-466-245. ext. 2425

gmayo@toltecsd.org

WISHLIST FOR FALL 2019

Mrs Krystine Rotzow

Kindergarten Rm 104

Arizona City Elementary

12115 Benito Drive

Arizona City, Az 85123

(520)466-2407

krotzow@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Danielle Vasquez

Kindergarten - Rm 103

Arizona City Elementary School

12115 Benito Drive,

Arizona City, AZ 85123

(520) 466-2450 X 2403

dvasquez@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Sonja Roll

Grades 5-8 - Room 106

Arizona City Elementary School

12115 W. Benito Dr.

Arizona City, AZ. 85123

(520) 466-2360 X2406

sroll@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Thomas Paredes

6-8th Grade - Rm 442

Arizona City Elementary School

12115 Benito Drive.

Arizona City, AZ 85123

(520)466-2450 x 2438

tparedes@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Angelica Paredes

K-2nd Grade - Rm 101

Arizona City Elementary School

12115 Benito Drive.

Arizona City, AZ 85123

(520)466-2450

aparedes@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Charlotte LaSelle

First Grade - rm. 111

Arizona City Elementary

12115 Benito Drive.

Arizona City, AZ, 85123

520-466-2411

claselle@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Brittany Payne.

1st grade - Room 112

Arizona City Elementary School.

12115 Benito Dr.

Arizona City, AZ 85123

Phone: 520-466-2412

bpayne@toltecsd.org

My supply wishlist

Ms Andd Becker

Reading teacher - Room. 327

Arizona City Elementary School

12115 West Benito Drive,

Arizona City, AZ 85123

(520) 466-2360

abecker@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Sabrina Garcia

2nd grade - Room 108

Arizona City Elementary School

12115 Benito Dr.

Arizona City, AZ 85123

520-466-2408

sgarcia@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Debra Fitzpatrick

- Room 328

Arizona City Elementary School

121115 Benito Drive

Arizona City, Arizona 85123

(520) 466-2450

dfitzpatrick@toltecsd.org

MY STUDENTS' WISHLIST

Daniel Lambert

Kindergarten - Rm 102

Arizona City Toltec School

12115 W. Benito Drive

Arizona City, AZ 85123

520-466-2401

dlambert@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Debra Thurman

3rd Grade - Rm 326

Arizona City Elementary School

12115 Benito Drive

Arizona City, AZ 85123

520-466-2426

dthurman@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Perla Orozco

Grade: 4th - Rm 322

Arizona City Elementary School

12115 W. Benito Dr. ,

Arizona City, AZ 85123

(520)- 466- 2422

porozco@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Julie Cota

2nd Grade - Room 109

Arizona City Elementary School

12115 Benito Drive

Arizona City, AZ 85123

520-466-2409

jcota@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kathleen Curtin.

5th grade - Rm 333

Arizona City Elementary School

12115 W. Benito Dr.

Arizona City AZ 85123

520-466-2360

kcurtin@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019