Mission, TX

Ms. Laura M. Rodriguez

7th Grade - Rm A16

Dr. Javier Saenz MS

5441 La Homa Road

Mission, TX 78572

956-580-6000

l.rodriguez10@lajoyaisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Nayive Muñoz

3rd Grade – Rm D119

Lloyd M. Bentsen Jr. Elementary

3301 W. Mile 3 Road

Mission, TX. 78572

(956) 323-2480

n.solis@lajoyaisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Nora Pulido

3rd Grade - Rm 38

Narciso G. Cavazos Elementary

4563 N. Minnesota Rd.

Mission, TX. 78574

(956) 323-2430

N.PULIDO@LAJOYAISD.NET

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Maribel Vigil

9th Gr - Rm A-109

Juarez Lincoln High

7801 W. Mile 7 Road

Mission, TX. 78574

(956) 519-4150

m.vigil@lajoyaisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Anabel Tenorio

Grade: 3 - Rm 103

Charles H. Mims Elementary

200 E Two Mile LN

Mission, TX 78574

(956) 323-4400 X. 4503

atenor58@icloud.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Yolanda Hinojosa

5th Grade - Rm# 306

Mims Elementary

200 E. Two Mile Road,

Mission, TX 78572

(956)323-4400

yghino48@mcisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss. Anabel Balderas

3rd Grade - Rm D-117

Lloyd M. Bentsen Jr. Elementary

3301 W. Mile 3 Road

Mission, Texas 78572

956-323-2480

A.BALDERAS@LAJOYAISD.NET

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Rita M. Saenz

K-5th Grade- Rm D122

Lloyd Bentsen Elementary

3301 W Mile 3 Rd

Mission, TX. 78572

(956) 323-2480

r.saenz3@ljisd.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Mrs. Irasema Antone

5th Grade - Rm C-116

Lloyd M. Bentsen Jr. Elementary

3301 W. Mile 3 Road

Mission, TX. 78574

956-323-2480

I.ANTONE2@LAJOYAISD.NET

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST