AVONDALE

Pattie Bumann

Sixth Gr - Rm 163

Imagine Avondale Middle School

950 N. Eliseo Felix Jr Way

Avondale, AZ 85323

(602) 344-1730 X 163

pattie.bumann@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Rachel Marks

K-5th - Rm 118

Imagine Avondale Elementary School

950 North Eliseo Felix Jr Way

Avondale, AZ 85323

602-344-1730 ext 118

Rachel.marks@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Taylor Ervin

3rd Grade - Rm: C5

Garden Lakes Elementary

10825 W. Garden Lakes Parkway

Avondale, Az 85392

(623) 772-2520

tervin@pesd92.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jordan Hulse

5th-8th - Rm 413D

Rio Vista Elementary School

10237 W Encanto Blvd

Avondale, AZ 85392

623-772-2670 #4667

jhulse@pesd92.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. (Sarah) Weippert

Kindergarten - Rm 158

Imagine Avondale Elementary School

950 N. Eliseo Felix Jr Way,

Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 344-1730 ext 158

Sarah.Weippert@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Melanie Hopkins

Sixth Grade - Room 161

Imagine Avondale - Middle

950 N Eliseo Felix Jr Way

Avondale, AZ 85323

(602) 344-1730 ext 161

melanie.hopkins@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Nichole Kusse

Gr 6-8th Rm- 400, Bldg D

Rio Vista Elementary

10237 W. Encanto Blvd.,

Avondale, AZ 85392

Phone: 623-772-2670. X- 4658

nkusse@pesd92.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kim Shelley

3rd grade - Rm 133

Imagine Avondale Elementary

950 N. Eliseo C. Felix Jr. Way

Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 344-1730 x133

Kim.Shelley@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Miranda Winowiecki

5th Grade - Room 317

Michael Anderson School

45 S 3rd Ave

Avondale. AZ 85323

623-772-5169

mwinowi@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Alejandra Gamez

4th Grade- Room 136

Imagine Avondale Elementary School

950 N Eliseo C Felix Jr Way

Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 344-1730 ext. 136

Alejandra.gamez@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Anna Adams

Second Grade - Room:125

Imagine Avondale school

950 N Eliseo Felix Jr. Way

Avondale, AZ 85323

623-344-1730 EXT. 125

anna.adams@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Alicia Westmoreland

3rd Grade - Room C2

Garden Lakes Elementary School

10825 W. Garden Lakes Pkwy

Avondale, AZ 85392

(623) 772 2520

awestmoreland@pesd92.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Mandy Avery

Kindergarten- Rm 153

Imagine Avondale

950 N.Eliseo Felix Jr. Way

Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 344-1730 x 153

mandy.avery@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Monica Allsup

3rd grade - Rm 135

Imagine Avondale Elementary

950 N Eliseo Felix Jr Way

Avondale, AZ 85323

(602) 344-1730 ext 135

monica.allsup@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Lisa Countryman

Kindergarten - Rm F503

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W. Centerra Dr. South,

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4800 X. 4852

lcountr@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jessica Filer

Grade: 3rd - Rm C4

Garden Lakes Elementary School

10825 W Garden Lakes Pkwy,

Avondale, AZ 85392

623-772-2520

JFiler@pesd92.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Tina Plath

Kindergarten- Rm 155

Imagine Schools Avondale

950 N. Eliseo Felix Jr. Way

Avondale, Az 85323

(623) 344-1730 ext. 155

tina.plath@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Maria Benincasa

Grade. 5th - Rm 316

Michael Anderson Elementary

45 S. 3rd Avenue,

Avondale, Az. 85338

(623) 772-5171

mbeninc@avondale.k12.az.us

mbenincasa@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Megan Swanson

4th grade - Rm 138

Imagine Avondale Elementary

950 N. Eliseo C. Felix, Jr. Way

Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 344-1730

megan.swanson@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Corey McCoy

1st Grade- Rm 506

Lattie Coor School

220 W. La Canada Blvd.

Avondale, Arizona 85323

623-772-4420 X 4454

cmccoy@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019