DELAWARE

Ms. Julie Eaby

4th Grade - Rm 126

Booker T. Washington Elementary school

901 Forrest Street

Dover, Delaware 19904

(302) 672-1900 X 126

Julie.eaby@capital.k12.de.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jolene Workman

9 – 12th Grade - Rm. 500

Woodbridge High School

14712 Woodbridge Road

Greenwood, DE 19950

(302) 232-3333 X 3342

jolene.workman@wsd.k12.de.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Jeneane Coulter

9th Grade - Rm N202

William Penn High School

713 E. Basin Road

New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 323-2800 (x1202)

jeneane.coulter@colonial.k12.de.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Sabrina Fitzhugh

6th-8th Gr - Rm 207

DuPont Middle School

701 w. 34th st

Wilmington, DE 19802

(302)762-7146 X207

Sabrina.Fitzhugh@bsd.k12.de.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amanda Warren

6th Grade - Rm. 305

Woodbridge Middle

307 S. Laws St.

Bridgeville DE 19933

302-337-8289 X 305

Amanda.Warren@wsd.k12.de.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jennifer Tschaepe

K-5. - Rm 22

McVey Elementary

908 Janice Drive.

Newark, DE 19713

(302) 454-2145 X 13090

jennifer.tschaepe@christina.k12.de.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019