Lowell

Ms. Melissa Vieira

Grade 1- Rm. B131

John J. Shaughnessy Elementary School

1158 Gorham Street

Lowell, MA 01852

978-937-7657 x. 231

mvieira@lowell.k12.ma.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jaya Sinha

Grade 9 - Rm # 856

Lowell High School-

Freshman Academy

40 Paige Street

Lowell, MA 01852

978- 441-3704

jsinha@lowell.k12.ma.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Katie Lanzi

1st grade - RM b123

John J Shaughnessy Elementary School

1158 Gorham Street

Lowell, MA 01852

(978)937-7657

klanzi@lowell.k12.ma.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Patricia Adams

9th grade - Rm 851

Lowell High School Freshman Academy

40 Paige Street

Lowell, MA 01851

padams@lowell.k12.ma.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Caitlyn Lubinski

1st Grade - Room B122

John J. Shaughnessy Elementary School

1158 Gorham Street

Lowell, MA 01852

(978)937-7657 ex. 222

clubinski@lowell.k12.ma.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Robin Pelletier

PreK- 4th grade - Rm 300

P.W. Reilly Elementary

115 Douglas Rd,

Lowell, MA 01852

978-937-7652

rpelletier@lowell.k12.ma.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Caitlin Murphy

Grade 4 - Rm 213

John J. Shaughnessy Elementary

1158 Gorham Street

Lowell, MA 01852

978-937-7657

Caitlin.Murphy@lowell.k12.ma.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019