Wichita

Kathleen Iannone

Kindergarten - Rm E4

Real woodman elementary

2500 Hiram

Wichita, KS 67217

316-973-0200, x0258

kiannone@usd259.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Veronica Plank

3rd Grade - Rm 205

Spaght Science = Comm. magnet

2316 E. 10th st.

Wichita, KS 67214

(316) 973-7300

vplank@usd259.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Dr. Stacie Jordan

8th Grade – Rm 208

Marshall Middle School

1510 Payne

Wichita, KS. 67203

(316) 973-9000 X 005

sjordan1@usd259.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Haley Holland

K-3 - Rm. C12

McCollom Elementary School

1201 N. Waddington Ave.

Wichita, KS 67212

316-973-0350

hholland@usd259.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Shannon Collette

Kindergarten - Rm 36

Buckner Elementary

3530 E 27th St. North

Wichita, KS. 67220

(316) 973-9350 X.3-9385

scollette@usd259.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kristin Heasley

K-5 - Rm 211

Hyde Magnet Elementary

210 N. Oliver Ave

Wichita, KS. 67208

316-973-0650

kheasley@usd259.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Michelle Thomas

Grade: K/1 - Rm 101

Wichita Friends

14700 W. Kellogg Dr. N

Wichita, KS 67235

(316) 729-0303

mthomas@wichitafriendsschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019