Queens

Ms. Alison Srour

Middle School - Rm 315

PS 111Q Jacob Blackwell

37 - 15 13th Street

Queens, NY 11101

(718) 786 2073

asrour@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Stacey Lynch

8th Grade - Rm 103

PS 124 Q

129-15 150 Avenue

Queens, NY 11420

(718) 529-2580 X 1030

slynch4@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Dawn dePoto-Sietas

3rd grade – Rm 245

PS 229 Q Emanuel Kaplan

67-25 51st Road

Woodside, NY 11377

(718) 446-2120 X 2450

DSietas@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Stacey Lopez

Grade K-2 - Rm 309A

P255Q@397

32-52 37th Street

Queens NY 11103

(718) 316 6005

SLopez4@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Jillian Gruber

K-2 Grade- Rm 154

P255Q @ P7

80-55 Cornish Avenue

Queens NY 11373

718-899-6528 X1540

jgruber3@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Alyssa Riccoboni

Grade 4 - Rm 327

P.S. 89 Q

8528 Britton Ave,

Queens NY. 11373

ARiccoboni@schools.nyc.gov

a.riccoboni@ps89q.org

(718) 898-2230. X 4120

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Eleni Gerasimou

Art Pre-K -5th - Room 109

P.S. Steinway Elementary

22-45 41st Street

Queens NY. 11105

718-278-1915

Egerasimou@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Elizabeth Collins

Art - Rm 102

PS 89 Queens

85-28 Britton Avenue

Queens. NY 11373

(718) 898-2230 x1020

ECollins16@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST