Queens

Ms Danielle Muller

Kindergarten - RM 148

PS 80 Q

171-05 137th Ave

Queens, NY. 11434

718-528-7070

dmuller8@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kelly Yevoli

Kindergarten - Rm 104

P.S. 175 Q

64-35 102nd Street

Queens, NY 11374

(718) 897 8600

Kyevoli@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Michele Pongratz

kindergarten - Rm 136

P.S. 175 Q

64-35 102nd street

Queens, NY 11374

718-897-8600

MPongra@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Jillian Gruber

K-2 Grade- Rm 154

PS 255Q @ P7

80-55 Cornish Avenue

Queens NY 11373

718-899-6528

jgruber3@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Laurie Satcowitz

Kindergarten- Rm K-132

PS 175 Q

64-35 102nd Street

Queens, NY 11374

(718) 897-8600

Lsatcow@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Bridget Sowulski

Kindergarten

PS/IS 128 Q

69-10 65th Drive

Queens, NY 11379

(718) 326-6210

BSowulski@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Alison Srour

Middle School - Rm 315

PS 111Q Jacob Blackwell

37 - 15 13th Street

Queens, NY 11101

(718) 786 2073

asrour@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Stacey Lynch

8th Grade - Rm 103

PS 124 Q

129-15 150 Avenue

Queens, NY 11420

(718) 529-2580

slynch4@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Stacey Lopez

Grade K-2 - Rm 309A

P255Q@397

32-52 37th Street

Queens NY 11103

(718) 316 6005

SLopez4@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Dawn dePoto-Sietas

3rd grade – Rm 245

PS 229 Q Emanuel Kaplan

67-25 51st Road

Woodside, NY 11377

(718) 446-2120

DSietas@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Elizabeth Collins

Art - Rm 102

PS 89 Queens

85-28 Britton Avenue

Queens. NY 11373

(718) 898-2230

ECollins16@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Eleni Gerasimou

Art Pre-K -5th - Room 109

P.S. Steinway Elementary

22-45 41st Street

Queens NY. 11105

718-278-1915

Egerasimou@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Alyssa Riccoboni

Grade 4 - Rm 327

P.S. 89 Q

8528 Britton Ave,

Queens NY. 11373

ARiccoboni@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 898-2230.

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST