TEXAS

Mrs. Kathy Kauffman

Pre-K - Room K7

Legacy Elementary

6424 Kemper Avenue

Lubbock, TX 79416

806-792-3800

kkauffman@frenship.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jo Ann Cottrell

Teacher-Librarian/Library

Crouch Elementary

2810 Prairie Hill Lane

Grand Prairie, TX. 75051

682-867-0200

jcottrel@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Yelitza Cienfuegos

Kindergarten - Rm 4

Bayshore Elementary

800 Mc Cabe Rd.

La Porte, TX 77571

281-604-4604

Cienfuegosy@lpisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Denise Serrano

1B - ESL - Room 129

Gilbert Cuellar Elementary Sr.

337 Pleasant Vista Drive

Dallas, TX 75217

972-749-6400

Dserrano@dallasisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Evelyn Morales

1st Grade RM 315

Rodriguez Elementary

4400 Franklin Park Dr

Austin, TX 78744

512-841-7200 ext 7273

evelyn.morales@austinisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Zenia Moreno

1st Grade - Rm # 113

Katherine F. Tarver Elementary

3200 Tilden Ave.

Laredo, TX 78040

(956) 273-4800

zamoreno@laredoisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Karalyn Hollis

12th Grade - Rm 2047

Ball High School

4115 Avenue O

Galveston, Texas 77550

409-766-5700

karalynhollis@gisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Alexis Vidale

5th Grade - Room 120

Sablatura Middle School

2201 N. Galveston Avenue

Pearland, TX 77581

281-412-1500

vidalea@pearlandisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Brandy Wilkes

K-5 - Rm 107

Roberts Road Elementary

24920 Zube Road

Hockley, Texas 77447

936 931 0300

Bwilkes@wallerisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Rebecca McCain

2nd grade - Rm 49

Tarver -Rendon Elementary School

6065 Retta Mansfield Rd

Burleson, Texas 76028

(817)299-7880

Rebeccamccain@misdmail.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Margarita Cano

6-8th grade-Rm # 514

Liberty Memorial Middle School

31579 FM 2893

San Benito, Texas 78586

(956)233-3900 x.2244

mcano@lfcisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Destiny Pinkston

1st - 5th Grade - Rm #20

Lucille Nash Elementary School

1002 S. Houston St.

Kaufman, TX 75142

972-932-6415 x 4071

dpinkston@kaufman-isd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Yadira L. Garcia

1st grade - Room 15

Dr. Thomas Esparza Elementary

2510 S. Cesar Chavez Rd

Edinburg, TX 78542

(956) 289-2308

yadira.garcia@ecisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Patricia Nesrsta

10th-12th grade - Rm 4623

Clear Falls High School

4380 Village Way,

League City, TX 77573

281-284-1100

pnesrsta@ccisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jenny Blakeman

9th-12th Gr - Room 122

B.F. Terry High School

5500 Ave N

Rosenberg TX 77471

832-223-3400

jblakeman@lcisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amie Cabaniss

3rd Grade - Rm 210

Thomas J. Rusk Elementary

411 Mound Street

Nacogdoches TX, 75961

936-569-3100 ext: 7210

jcabaniss@nacisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Mariela Gomez

5th Grade - Rm 208

Crouch Elementary

2810 Prairie Hill Ln

Grand Prairie, TX 75051

(682) 867-0200 X. 70232

mgomez@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Ana Saavedra

3rd Grade - Rm 32

Thomas Haley Elementary

3601 Cheyenne Street,

Irving, TX 75062

(972) 600-7032

asaavedra@irvingisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lynn Faulkner

First Grade - Rm 110

Herty Primary School

2804 Paul Avenue

Lufkin, Texas 75901

(936)639-2241

vlfaulkner@lufkinisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kristi Fortenberry

1st Grade- Rm 219

Spradley Elementary

11411 Leona Street

Frisco, TX 75035

(469) 219- 2259 X28216

kmfortenberry@prosper-isd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kasey Willison

5th Grade - E3

Mauriceville Elementary

20040 FM 1130

Orange, Texas 77632

409-745-1615

Kwillison@lcmcisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Denise Kansas

12th grade -Trailer 5

Humble High School

1700 Wilson Road

Humble, TX 77338

281-641-6300 X. 6357

denise.kansas@humbleisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Tiffany Benton

5th Grade - RM 22

Foster Elementary

200 N. Williams St.

Riesel, TX. 76682

(254) 896 5000 X.1122

tbenton@rieselisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Penny Ramsey

PreK - Rm 4

Timpson Elementary School

836 Bear Drive,

Timpson, TX 75975

936 - 254-2463

pramsey@timpsonisd.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kristen Slafka

1st grade - Rm 111

Mumford Elementary

9755 Fm 50

Bryan, TX 77807

979-279-3678 X:176

kslafka@mumford.k12.tx.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019


Michele Young

4th Grade- Rm 17

Bluebonnet Elementary

1010 Chisholm Valley Road

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512)428-7744

michele_young@roundrockisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Joelene Corder

2nd grade - Rm 309

Brock Elementary

3000 FM 1189

Brock, TX 76087

(817) 592-6555

jcorder@brockisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Vanessa McClain

K-5 - Rm R4

Culver Elementary

3131 Learning Tree Lane

Rosenberg, TX. 77471

(832) 223-5600

vmcclain@lcisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Heidi Pease

1st Grade - Rm. 509

Dr. JM Ogle Elementary School

4200 Big Fork Trail

McKinney, TX. 75070

(469) 633-3525 x. 73539

peaseh@friscoisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Blair Peden

1st Grade - Rm 128

Gilbert Willie Elementary

1400 S. Rockwall St

Terrell, TX 75160

972-563-1443 ex. 2128

Blair.peden@terrellisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Victoria Valdez

1st – 5th grade - Room #2

Las Yescas Elementary

23413 FM803,

San Benito, TX 78586

(956) 233-6955 ext.2802

vvaldez@lfcisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Gloria Calette

Pre-K - Rm. 226

Salyers Elementary School

25705 Hardy Road

Spring, Texas 77373

281-891-8570 X226

gcalette@springisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Courtney Nivens

8th Grade - Rm C119

McCarroll Middle School

1201 W Thompson Street

Decatur TX. 76234

(940)393-7300 Ex. 7349

courtney.nivens@decaturisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Priscilla Loudon

4th Grade – Rm 410

Charlie Marshall Elementary School

2300 McMullen Lane

Aransas Pass, TX 78336

(361) 758-3455

ploudon@apisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Madyson Williams

Kindergarten - TB3

McDade Elementary School

156 Marlin Street,

McDade, TX 78650

(512) 273- 2522 x 1103

madyson.williams@mcdadeisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Cynthia L. Jimenez

First Grade - Rm 35

Mathis Elementary School

315 S. Duval Street

Mathis, Texas 78368

361-547-4106 ext 2135

cjimenez@mathisisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Chelsey Hall

4th grade - Rm 309

South Athens Elementary School

718 Robbins Road

Athens, TX 75751

903-677-6930 ext 309

chall@athensisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Gretchen Deveaux

11th grade - Rm D2114

Cypress Park High School

7425 Westgreen Blvd

Cypress, Texas 77433

(346) 227-6000

gretchen.deveaux@cfisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Maria DeLeon.

2nd – 4th Grade - Rm 405

At Gilbert J. Mircovich Elementary,

2720 Big Oak Lane

Ingleside, TX 78362

361-776-1683 X 2405

maria.deleon@inglesideisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ashley McCaslin

1st grade - Rm 29

Reeves-Hinger Elementary

1005 21St Street

Canyon, TX, 79015

(806)677-2870

ashley.mccaslin@canyonisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Laura Tidwell

2nd Grade - Rm D107

John A. Sippel Elementary

420 Fairlawn Ave.

Schertz, TX 78154

(210) 619-4600

ltidwell@scuc.txed.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Michelle Elliott

6th Grade - Rm 215

Asa E. Low, Jr., Intermediate School

1526 North Walnut Creek Drive

Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 299-3640 X.3627

MichelleElliott@misdmail.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Tiva Dixon

6 grade -Rm 39

Westwood Elementary School

2305 Saltworks Rd.

Palestine, Texas 75803

993-729-1771

tadixon@westwoodisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lindsay Bell

PK-12 - Rm 504

Somerville Elementary School

625 8th Street

Somerville, TX 77879

(979) 596-1502

lbell@somervilleisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Korin Carver

2nd Grade - Rm 16

Kline Whitis Elementary

500 South Willis St

Lampasas, TX 76550

(512) 556-8291

carverk@lisdtx.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kelly Ducotey

Pre-K — Room 109

Sacred Heart Catholic School

615 McDade Street

Conroe, TX 77301

936-756-3848

kducotey@shcstx.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kayla Buchholz

4th Grade - Room 409

Willis Lane Elementary

1620 Willis Lane

Keller, TX. 76248

(817) 744 5700 X.409

kayla.buchholz@kellerisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Lauren Dennen

1+2 GR - Rm 209

Townley Elementary School

1030 West Vilbig St.

Irving, TX 75060

(972) 600-6800

ldennen@irvingisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Loren Luna

2nd Grade - Rm 43

Alice Ponder Elementary

101 pleasant ridge dr.

Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 299-7700

LorenLuna@misdmail.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Brooke Lloyd

K-12 - Rm 110

Mumford ISD

9755 FM 50

Mumford, TX 77807

979-279-3678 x110

blloyd@mumford.k12.tx.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019