TEXAS

Mrs. Trista Waalwyk

3rd grade - Rm 173

North Elementary

200 Billie Martin Pkwy

Hallsville, TX. 75650

903-738-3883

twaalwyk@hisd.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Sydney Kane

Kindergarten Room

Prairie Lea ISD

6910 San Marcos HWY

Prairie Lea, TX 78661

(512) 488-2328

kanes@plisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Gretchen Deveaux

11th grade - Rm D2114

Cypress Park High School

7425 Westgreen Blvd

Cypress, TX 77433

(346) 227-6000

gretchen.deveaux@cfisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Maria DeLeon.

2nd – 4th Grade - Rm 405

At Gilbert J. Mircovich Elementary,

2720 Big Oak Lane

Ingleside, TX 78362

361-776-1683

maria.deleon@inglesideisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Morgan Amerson

5th Grade - Rm B220

Indian Springs Middle

305 Bursey Road

Keller, TX 76248

(817) 744-3200

morgan.amerson@kellerisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Yadira L. Garcia

1st grade - Room 15

Dr. Thomas Esparza Elementary

2510 S. Cesar Chavez Rd

Edinburg, TX 78542

(956) 289-2308

yadira.garcia@ecisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Patricia Nesrsta

10th-12th grade - Rm 4623

Clear Falls High School

4380 Village Way,

League City, TX 77573

281-284-1100

pnesrsta@ccisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Amie Cabaniss

3rd Grade - Rm 210

Thomas J. Rusk Elementary

411 Mound Street

Nacogdoches TX, 75961

936-569-3100

jcabaniss@nacisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Samantha Baumgardner

5th Grade - Rm 16

Woodroe Petty Elementary

401 Peach Street

Taft, TX. 78390

361-528-2636

samantha.baumgardner@taftisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Marleen Garza

1st Gr - Rm 204

Faulk Elementary

902 West Nelson

Aransas Pass, TX 78336

361-758-3141

mgarza@apisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Carmen Luke

2nd-5th Gr - Library

Seguin Elementary

499 East Eighth Street

Weatherford, TX 76086

(817) 598-2814

cluke@weatherfordisd.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Mary Coughlin

5th Grade - Rm 521

Kohrville Elementary

11600 Woodland Shore Dr

Tomball, TX 77375

832-484-7200

mcoughlin1@kleinisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Rebecca McCain

2nd grade - Rm 49

Tarver -Rendon Elementary

6065 Retta Mansfield Rd

Burleson, TX 76028

(817)299-7880

Rebeccamccain@misdmail.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Yelitza Cienfuegos

Kindergarten - Rm 4

Bayshore Elementary

800 Mc Cabe Rd.

La Porte, TX 77571

281-604-4604

Cienfuegosy@lpisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Christy Gibson

2nd Grade - Rm 33

Kirbyville Elementary

2100 S. Margaret Ave.

Kirbyville, TX 75956

(409) 423-8526

chgibson@kirbyvillecisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Mariela Gomez

5th Grade - Rm 208

Crouch Elementary

2810 Prairie Hill Ln

Grand Prairie, TX 75051

(682) 867-0200

mgomez@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Wendy Hoot

1st Grade - Rm 510

New Waverly Elementary

355 Front Street

New Waverly, TX 77385

(936)344-2900

whoot@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Danya Bridge

6-8th Gr - Rm B135

Pettus Secondary School

500 N. May Street

Pettus TX 78146

(361) 375-2296

dbridge@pettusisd.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Lindsey Norton Perego

5th/6th Grade - Rm 105

Bozman Intermediate

800 Beach Airport Road

Conroe, TX. 77301

936-709-1800

lnorton@conroeisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jo Ann Cottrell

Teacher-Librarian/Library

Crouch Elementary

2810 Prairie Hill Lane

Grand Prairie, TX. 75051

682-867-0200

jcottrel@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kasey Willison

5th Grade - E3

Mauriceville Elementary

20040 FM 1130

Orange, TX 77632

409-745-1615

Kwillison@lcmcisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Tiva Dixon

6 grade -Rm 39

Westwood Elementary School

2305 Saltworks Rd.

Palestine. , TX 75803

993-729-1771

tadixon@westwoodisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Tiffany Benton

5th Grade - RM 22

Foster Elementary

200 N. Williams St.

Riesel, TX. 76682

(254) 896 5000

tbenton@rieselisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Penny Ramsey

PreK - Rm 4

Timpson Elementary School

836 Bear Drive,

Timpson, TX 75975

936 - 254-2463

pramsey@timpsonisd.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Heidi Pease

1st Grade - Rm. 509

Dr. JM Ogle Elementary School

4200 Big Fork Trail

McKinney, TX. 75070

(469) 633-3525

peaseh@friscoisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Destiny Pinkston

1st - 5th Grade - Rm #20

Lucille Nash Elementary School

1002 S. Houston St.

Kaufman, TX 75142

972-932-6415

dpinkston@kaufman-isd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Erin Decker McDowell

PK -12th Grade - Library

St. Joseph Catholic School

600 S Coulter Rd

Bryan, TX. 77803

(979) 822-6641

emcdowell@stjosephbcs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Olivia Ulmer

4th Grade - Rm 205

Hillcrest Professional Development

4225 Pine Avenue

Waco, TX 76710

(254) 772-4286

olivia.ulmer@wacoisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Ashley Carney

6th+7th+8th Gr - Rm A109

Woolley Middle School

3200 Blue Sky Road

Mesquite, TX 75181

972-290-4350

acarney@mesquiteisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr. John Kalinowski

6th Grade - Rm 218

Wharton Elementary

2030 E. Boling Highway

Wharton, TX. 77488

979-532-6882

jkalinowski@whartonisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Brandy Petty

Pre K - Rm 14

Mae Stevens Academy

302 Manning Drive

Copperas Cove, TX 76522

(254) 547 8289

pettyb@ccisd.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Chelsey Hall

4th grade - Rm 309

South Athens Elementary School

718 Robbins Road

Athens, TX 75751

903-677-6930

chall@athensisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Eliza Chavez

5th Grade - Rm C3

Armando Cerna Elementary

2268 Mondragon Boulevard

Eagle Pass, TX 78852

(830) 758-7004

echavez2@eaglepassisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Dina Olveda

1st Grade - Rm 2

St. Louis Catholic School

607 Madrid

Castroville TX 78009

(830) 931 3544

dina.olveda@saintlouiscs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Delaina Davidson

4th grade - Rm 223

Johnston McQueen Elementary

422 FM 2751,

Longview, TX 75605

903-663-2125

ddavidson@lisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Gloria Calette

Pre-K - Rm. 226

Salyers Elementary School

25705 Hardy Road

Spring, TX 77373

281-891-8570

gcalette@springisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Deborah Templain

9th-12th Gr - Rm A127

Cumberland Academy High

7200 Paluxy Drive

Tyler, TX. 75703

(903)944-7835

dtemplain@cumberlandacademy.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Amber Fite

Pre k - 5th Gr - Rm 102

Dodd City Elementary

602 N Main Street

Dodd City TX. 75438

903-583-7585

amber.fite@doddcityisd.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Karalyn Hollis

12th Grade - Rm 2047

Ball High School

4115 Avenue O

Galveston, TX. 77550

409-766-5700

karalynhollis@gisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Monica Loera

Pre-k - Rm 305

Falfurrias Lasater Elementary

200 W. Bennett

Falfurrias, TX 78355

(361) 325- 8000

mloera@brookscountyisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Michelle Elliott

6th Grade - Rm 215

Asa E. Low, Jr., Intermediate

1526 N. Walnut Creek Drive

Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 299-3640

MichelleElliott@misdmail.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

María Celia Gonzalez Martinez

7th Grade - Rm A14

Dr.Javier Saenz Middle

39200 mile 7 road

Penitas, TX. 78576

(956) 323-2830

m.gonzalez17@lajoyaisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms.Bridgette Price

3rd Gr - Rm 517

Merrifield Elementary School

102 E Vinyard Street

Duncanville, TX 75137

972-708-2900

brprice@duncanvilleisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Laura Tidwell

2nd Grade - Rm D107

John A. Sippel Elementary

420 Fairlawn Ave.

Schertz, TX 78154

(210) 619-4600

ltidwell@scuc.txed.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Melissa Zirkel

2nd grade - Rm 14

Meyer Elementary

2502 Ave. Q

Hondo TX 78861

830-426-3161

mzirkel@hondoisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Ana Saavedra

3rd Grade - Rm 32

Thomas Haley Elementary

3601 Cheyenne Street,

Irving, TX 75062

(972) 600-7032

asaavedra@irvingisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Amanda King

10th Gr - Rm 602

North Lamar High

3130 North Main st

Paris, TX 75460

903-737-2000

aking@northlamar.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kristi Fortenberry

1st Grade- Rm 219

Spradley Elementary

11411 Leona Street

Frisco, TX 75035

(469) 219- 2259

kmfortenberry@prosper-isd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Loren Luna

2nd Grade - Rm 43

Alice Ponder Elementary

101 pleasant ridge dr.

Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 299-7700

LorenLuna@misdmail.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Brooke Lloyd

K-12 - Rm 110

Mumford ISD

9755 FM 50

Mumford, TX 77807

979-279-3678 x110

blloyd@mumford.k12.tx.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Markita Hodges

First Grade - Rm 107

Cedar Creek Elementary

5582 FM 535

Cedar Creek, TX 78612

(512)772-7600 x.51107

mhodges@bisdtx.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Amanda Miller

9-12 Grade – Rm 1162

Rowlett High

4700 N. Pres George Bush Hwy

Rowlett, TX. 75088

(972) 463-1712 X62955

ajmiller@garlandisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Courtney Nivens

8th Grade - Rm C119

McCarroll Middle School

1201 W Thompson Street

Decatur TX. 76234

(940)393-7300

courtney.nivens@decaturisd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Priscilla Loudon

4th Grade – Rm 410

Charlie Marshall Elementary School

2300 McMullen Lane

Aransas Pass, TX 78336

(361) 758-3455

ploudon@apisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Cynthia L. Jimenez

First Grade - Rm 35

Mathis Elementary School

315 S. Duval Street

Mathis, TX 78368

361-547-4106

cjimenez@mathisisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jill Olthouse

1st Grade

Northlake Elementary

1626 Bosque Dr

Garland, TX 75040

972-494-8359

JAOlthou@garlandisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Bethany Gallardo Landeros

1st Grade- Rm 306

Thunderbird Elementary

1200 W 32nd

Plainview, TX 79072

(806)293-6060

bethany.landeros@plainviewisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Irene Cardenas

6th Grade – Room 617

Liberty Memorial Middle

31579 Farm Road 2893

Los Fresnos, TX 78566

(956)233-3900

ircardenas@lfcisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jena Scarbrough

3rd/4th Grade - Rm 7

Cleburne Christian Academy

1410 Glenhaven Dr

Cleburne, TX 76033

(817) 641-2857

jscarbrough@ccacleburne.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Michele Young

4th Grade- Rm 17

Bluebonnet Elementary

1010 Chisholm Valley Road

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512)428-7744

michele_young@roundrockisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Joelene Corder

2nd grade - Rm 309

Brock Elementary

3000 FM 1189

Brock, TX 76087

(817) 592-6555

jcorder@brockisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kelly Ducotey

Pre-K — Room 109

Sacred Heart Catholic School

615 McDade Street

Conroe, TX 77301

936-756-3848

kducotey@shcstx.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Susan M Shires

9th grade - Rm G226

Byron P Steele High School

1300 FM 1103

Cibolo, TX. 78108

210-619-4000.

sshires@scuc.txed.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Brandy Wilkes

K-5 - Rm 107

Roberts Road Elementary

24920 Zube Road

Hockley, TX 77447

936 931 0300

Bwilkes@wallerisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Lisa Cobble

2nd grade- Rm 113

Sam Houston Elementary

1100 W Morgan Street

Denison, TX 75020

903-463-7381

lcobble@denisonisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Korin Carver

2nd Grade - Rm 16

Kline Whitis Elementary

500 South Willis St

Lampasas, TX 76550

(512) 556-8291

carverk@lisdtx.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Lindsey Mcdowra

3rd Grade

Dunaway Elementary

600 Dallas Hwy 77 South

Waxahachie, TX 75165

972-923-4646

Lmcdowra@wisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ashley McCaslin

1st grade - Rm 29

Reeves-Hinger Elementary

1005 21St Street

Canyon, TX, 79015

(806)677-2870

ashley.mccaslin@canyonisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST