Chino-Valley

Heather Duenez

Grade 1 - Rm A-10

Territorial Elementary School

1088 E Mahan Lane

Chino Valley, AZ 86323

928-636-3842

hduenez@chinovalleyschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Donna Dominguez

2nd Grade - Rm A26

Territorial Early Childhood Center

1088 E. Mahan Lane

Chino Valley AZ 86323

928-636-3842 EXT. 5826

ddominguez@chinovalleyschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Natalie Whitaker

2nd Grade - Rm A 24

Territorial Elementary School

1088 E Mahan Ln Rn A24,

Chino Valley, AZ 86323

(928) 636-3842 ext. 5824

nwhitaker@chinovalleyschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Karen Mendez

Kindergarten - Room A05

Territorial Early Childhood Center

1088 E. Mahan Lane

Chino Valley, AZ, 86323

928-636-3842 x.5805

kmendez@chinovalleyschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kait Fletcher

Kindergarten - Room A02

Territorial Early Childhood Center

1088 E. Mahan Lane

Chino Valley, AZ, 86323

928-636-3842 x.5802

kfletcher@chinovalleyschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019


Mrs. Sabrina Hubbard

2nd Grade - Rm A19

Territorial Early Childhood Ctr

1088 Mahan Lane

Chino Valley, AZ 86323

982-636-3842

shubbard@chinovalleyschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019