ILLINOIS

Mrs. Amy Puccillo

5th Grade - Rm 116

Home Elementary

4400 South Home Avenue,

 Stickney,   IL   60402

708-783-4519

puccilloa@lyons103.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs. Nicole Dyche

2nd Grade - Rm 131

Kaneland John Shields

85 S. Main St.

Sugar Grove,   IL   60554

630-466-8500    

11565@kaneland.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST  

Mrs Chrystal Schaffner 

(K-2nd gr) Rm 19

Centennial Elementary     

617 Oakley Ave

Streator,   IL   61364

(815) 672 2747 

cschaffner@ses44.net

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms Stephanie Wilda

5th Grade - Rm 111

Peotone Intermediate Center

9526 W. Manhattan Monee Rd 

Frankfort,    IL    60423

 815-469-5744

swilda@peotoneschools.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ashleigh Sterkel

3rd grade 

Bement Elementary School

201 S Champaign Street

Bement,   IL   61813

(217) 678-4200

asterkel@bement.k12.il.us

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST   

Mrs. Kristan Manning

Preschool - Rm 101

Erickson Elementary

277 Springfield Drive 

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

630-529-2223

kmanning@sd13.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs. Jocelyn Vazquez

2nd Grade - Rm 127

Roy Elementary 

533 N Roy Ave, 

Northlake,  IL  60164

(847) 451-2700

vazquezj@d83.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms. Kathryn Kosner

6th Grade- Rm 123

Wentworth Junior High School 

560 Superior Ave. 

Calumet City, IL 60409

(708) 862-7665

KKosner@calumetcity155.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Rhonda Jenkins

K-5 -  Rm 120

Oliver J. Kendall Elementary

2408 Meadow Lake Dr.

Naperville,   IL   60564

(630)  428 7106

rhonda_jenkins@ipsd.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST  

Ms. Amy Lutes

Grade 12 - rm 3112

Hampshire High School

1600 Big Timber

Hampshire  IL   60140

(847) 792-3543

amy.lutes@d300.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Adriana Carbajal 

5th grade - Rm 112

Stony Creek Elementary 

11700 S. Kolin Ave.

Alsip,    IL    60803

(708) 371-0220    

ACarbajal@dist126.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs Sherry Petrek

3rd Grade - Rm 106

Irene King Elementary

301 Eaton Ave. 

Romeoville,     IL    60446 

(815) 325- 4543

petreksm@vvsd.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Erika Marcum

3rd Grade - Rm 107

Hawthorn Elementary

1309 Bobcat Circle

Salem,   IL.  62881

618-548-7702

emarcum@salem111.com

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs. Danielle Brown

2nd Grade – Rm 103

Memorial Elementary

6701 W. 179th St.

Tinley Park,    IL   60477

708-614-4535    

dbrown@district146.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Mrs. Veronica Rodriguez

Kindergarten - Rm 116

North Elementary 

410 Franklin Street

Waukegan,    IL    60085

(224) 303-2160

verodriguez@wps60.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST  

Mrs. Beth Molitor

6th Grade:  Rm 101

Manhattan Junior High

15606 W. Smith Rd.

Manhattan,   IL    60442

(815) 478-6090   

bmolitor@manhattan114.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms Natalie Brettin

MultiGrade 

Three Oaks Elementary

1514 Three Oaks Road

Cary,    IL   60013

224-357-5450 

Natalie.brettin@cary26.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST 

Ms. Jessica Johnson

1st Grade 

Booker T Washington 

606 E. Grove St

Champaign,    IL    61820

217-351-3901

johnsoje@u4sd.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs. Jessica Sidwell

9th grade / Rm 1

Midwest Central High 

910 S. Washington Street

Manito,   IL   61546

(309) 968-6766 

sidwell@midwestcentral.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms. Marti Pine

Rm K-5 SST

Devonshire Elementary

1401 Pennsylvania Ave,

 Des Plaines,   IL   60018

(847) 472-3281

pine.marti@ccsd59.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs. Melissa Hannum

Preschool 

Cotton Creek School

545 Newport Court

Island Lake,   IL   60042

(847) 526-4700

mhannum@d118.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms Nicole Stevenson

Second Grade 

Milton Pope Elementary 

3197 E. 28th Rd 

Marseilles,   IL   61341

815-357-8151

nstevenson@miltonpope.net

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs. Emily Becker

6th Grade -  Rm 53

Metamora Grade School 

815 E. Chatham St.

Metamora,    IL    61548

309-367-2361

ebecker@mgsredbirds.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Jenny Behrent

4th Grade - Rm 29

Pawnee Grade 

810 4th Street

Pawnee,    IL.   62558

(217) 625  2231    

jbehrent@pawneeschools.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Sabrina Gooden

4th Grade  - Rm 225

Carterville Intermediate 

300 School Street

Carterville,   IL   62918

(618) 985-6411 

sgooden@cartervilleschools.org 

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Mrs. Jennifer Jones

1st Grade - Rm 13

211 W. Douglas Ave.

Southside Grade School

Effingham,  IL  62401

(217)540-1530

jonesj@effingham.k12.il.us

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Kristen Ehrenfeld

9th - 12th Gr - Rm N35

Manteno High School

443 N. Maple Street

Manteno,    IL   60950

(815) 928 7100    

kehrenfeld@manteno5.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs.  Kim Mento 

Kindergarten - Rm 136

Lincoln Elementary 

910 Forest Ave 

Evanston  IL   60202

847-905-3500

mentok@district65.net

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs. Darla McKiernan

k-6 Grade-  ELL Room

Bridgeview Elementary

7800 Thomas Ave,

Bridgeview,   IL   60455

(708) 496-8713

dmckiernan@isd109.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Mrs. Catie O’Brien

First Grade - Rm 131

Clark Elementary 

12767 Vivian Court 

Rockton,    IL    61072

815.914.9195

Cobrien@sb320.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs. Melinda Daugherty

3rd grade - Rm 220

Lincoln Grade School

301 East Poplar Ave.

Robinson,   IL   62454

Phone:  (618) 544-3315

mdaugherty@robinsonschools.com

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms Amy Fuller

 K-2 - Rm 23

Zenon J Sykuta Elementary 

4301 180th Street

Country Club Hills,   IL.   60478

(708) 957 6210    

amy.fuller@cch160.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST  

Mrs. Trudy DesLauriers

K-5 - Rm A138

Morris Grade School

2001 Dupont Ave.

Morris,    IL    60450

(815) 942 0056

tdeslauriers@morris54.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Jenna Sheehy

Third Grade - Rm 215

Robert Frost Elementary 

1805 Aspen Drive

Mount Prospect.  IL.   60056

847-803-4815

jenna.sheehy@ccsd21.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Brianna Boseo

7th Grade 

Washington Junior High

402 Richards St.

Joliet,  IL.  60433

(815) 727-5271

bboseo@joliet86.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST   

Mrs. Kelli Joyslin

5-8 grade - Rm 207

Abingdon-Avon Middle 

320 E Woods St 

Avon,    IL    61415 

309-465-3621

kjoyslin@atown276.net

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST  

Mr. Anthony "Wayne" Walker

9-12 Gr    GYM

Momence Community High

101 N. Franklin St. 

Momence   IL,   60954

(815) 472-6477  

wwalker@mcusd1.net 

 MY SUPPLY WISHLIST 

Ms Michelle Pate-Noyes 

6th Grade 

Triad Middle School

9435 U.S. Hwy 40

St. Jacob,   IL   62281

618-667-5406

michelle.noyes@tcusd2.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Mr. Chris Sharp

Grade 6 / Rm 22

Beverly Manor School

1014 School Street

Washington, IL  61571

309-745-3121

csharp@d50schools.com

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Summer Butler

4th Grade - Rm 302

McKinley Elementary 

3317 Butterfield Road

Bellwood,   IL.   60104

708-410-3600

sbutler@sd88.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST  

Ms Amanda Reeve

2nd Grade – Rm 8

Franklin Grove Elementary

2440 N. Summit Ave

Decatur,  IL  62526

(217)362-3560

AReeve@dps61.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Mrs. Brandi Yates 

3rd-8th grade - E118

DeSoto Grade School

311 Hurst Road

DeSoto,     IL    62924

(618)867-2317    

byates@desoto86.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST  

Mrs. Heather Francis

Pre K - 8th / Rm 114

DePue Unit Schools

204 Pleasant St.

DePue,   IL.  61322

(815) 447-2121

francish@depueschools.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Wendy Breit

2nd Grade - Rm 120

Riverview Elementary

306 Miller Street

South Beloit,  IL  61080

(815) 389-1231

wbreit@sb320.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Mrs. Danielle Lardi

1st  + 2nd Gr - Rm 2-14

Zion Concord Lutheran 

865 S. Church Rd. 

Bensenville,   IL.   60106 

630 - 766 - 0228  

dlardi@zionconcord.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST   

Ms Sandra Hillier

3rd Grade - Rm 147

Woodview Elementary

340 N. Alleghany Road

Grayslake,    IL    60030

847-223-3668

hillier.sandra@d46.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST  

Mrs. Tiffany Iwinski

 Room 101

Center School

9407 W 151st  St

Orland Park,   IL  60462

708-364-3242

tiwinski@orland135.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Chelsey Duncan

 1st Grade - Rm 204

 Dr Nick Osborne Primary

 401 North 30th Street

 Mt Vernon,  IL  62864

 (618) 244 8060

 cduncan@mtv80.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Kelly Larson

8th Grade  – Rm 139

Richard Ira Jones Middle School

15320 Wallin Drive

Plainfield,  IL  60544

(815) 267-3600

Klarson1@psd202.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST 

Mrs. Darlene Perez

3rd Grade - Rm 18

Wolcott School

200 North Wolcott Street

Thornton,    IL.    60476

(708) 877- 2526    

dperez@wolcottschool.com

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST