ILLINOIS

Emily Casali

Pre-K - PK

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

emily.casali@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Theresa Rompala

6th - 8th Gr - Rm 34

Elwood CCSD #203

409 N Chicago Avenue

Elwood, IL 60421

(815) 423 - 5588 x5066

t.rompala@elwoodschool.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Amy Lutes

Grade 12 - rm 3112

Hampshire High School

1600 Big Timber

Hampshire IL 60140

(847) 792-3543

amy.lutes@d300.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Marti Pine

K-5 - Office 144

Oak Terrace Elementary School

240 Prairie Ave,

Highwood, IL 60040

(224) 765-3100 x. 3141

mpine@nssd112.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jessica Bennett

Kindergarten

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

jessica.bennett@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Erika Marcum

3rd Grade - Rm 107

Hawthorn Elementary

1309 Bobcat Circle

Salem, IL. 62881

618-548-7702

emarcum@salem111.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Emily Becker

6th Grade - Rm 53

Metamora Grade School

815 E. Chatham St.

Metamora, IL 61548

309-367-2361

ebecker@mgsredbirds.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. AnnEtta Young

8th grade - Rm 102

West Carroll Middle School

633 S. East Street

Mount Carroll, IL 61053

(815)244-2002 x, 102

ayoung@wc314.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jessica Korso

2nd Grade - Rm 59

Willow School

1804 Willow Rd.

Homewood, IL 60430

708-798-3720 X. 2159

jessica.korso@hsd153.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Nicole Dyche

2nd Grade - Rm 131

Kaneland John Shields

85 S. Main St.

Sugar Grove, IL 60554

630-466-8500 x75131

11565@kaneland.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Cara Arch

2nd Gr - Rm 136

ROWVA Central Elementary

333 E Holmes Street.

Oneida, IL 61467

309-483-6376

carch@rowva.k12.il.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Natalie Brettin

MultiGrade ( Computer Lab)

Three Oaks Elementary

1514 Three Oaks Road

Cary, IL 60013

224-357-5450 Ext. 5510

Natalie.brettin@cary26.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Sabrina Gooden

4th Grade - Rm 225

Carterville Intermediate

300 School Street

Carterville, IL 62918

(618) 985-6411 X. 225

sgooden@cartervilleschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Michelle Pate-Noyes

5th Grade - Rm 224

Silver Creek Elementary

207 N. Dewey Street

Troy, IL 62294

618-667-5403 ext 5224

Michelle.Noyes@tcusd2.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Sara Genovese

4th Grade - Rm 23

South Elementary

601 Golf Road

Crystal Lake, IL. 60014

(815) 788 5400

sgenovese@d47.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Ashleigh Sterkel

2nd Grade - Rm 163

Kaneland John Stewart

817 Prairie Valley Court

Elburn, IL 60119

630-365-8170 x 73163

57447@kaneland.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kelly Larson

8th Grade – Rm 139

Richard Ira Jones Middle School

15320 Wallin Drive

Plainfield, IL 60544

(815) 267-3600

Klarson1@psd202.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Megan Horwath

Pre-School Room 14

Wauconda Grade School

225 Osage st

Wauconda, IL 60084

847-526-6671

Mhorwath@d118.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Tena Nestler

Pre-K - Rm 5

Harvard Park Elementary

2501 S. 11th

Springfield, IL 62703

(217) 525 3214

tnestler@sps186.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kathy Hernandez

Grade -

St. Mary’s School

603 W. Jackson Street

Bloomington, IL 61701

309-828-5954

Kathy.hernandez@stmarysschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Kaitlin ImHof

2nd Grade - Rm 160

Kaneland John Stewart

817 Prairie Valley Court

Elburn, IL. 60119

630-365-8170 x 73160

45708@kaneland.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019