Buffalo

Ms Melissa Peters

K-8 / Rm 115

Lorraine Elementary

71 Lorraine Ave

Buffalo NY 14220

(716) 816-4809

Mrpeters@buffaloschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Joy Lane

Grade 4 - Rm 200

George E. Blackman

2358 Main Street

Buffalo, NY 14214

716-816-3340

jlane@buffaloschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Janet Venator

5th + 7th Gr - Rm 401

Westminster Community Charter

24 Westminster Avenue

Buffalo, NY 14215

(716) 816-3450

jlvenator@buffaloschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Nicole Miller

9 + 10 Gr - Rm 401

Lafayette Intl Comm HS

370 Lafayette Ave,

Buffalo, NY. 14213

(716) 816-4340

NMMiller@buffaloschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Tara Strade

Grade 5 - Rm 210

Buffalo Elementary / PS 6

414 S. Division St.

Buffalo, NY 14204

716 816 3767

tstrade@buffaloschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Corean Hervey

1st-5th Gr-Rm 322

Herman Badillo Bilingual Academy (PS 76)

315 Carolina Street

Buffalo, NY 14201

716.816.3848

clhervey@buffaloschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Christie Cunningham

4th Grade – Rm 201

George E. Blackman PS 54

2358 Main Street

Buffalo, NY. 14214

(716) 816-3340

ccunningham@buffaloschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Gina Senko

Pre-K Room 154

BPS #97 Harvey Austin

1405 Sycamore St

Buffalo, NY 14211

716-816-4460

gsenko@buffaloschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Melissa Jenkins

7th Grade - Rm 300

PS 156 Frederick Law Olmsted

319 Suffolk Street

Buffalo, NY. 14215

716-816-4330

MJenkins@buffaloschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Karen Chatham-Nolan

Kindergarten - Rm 126

Hamlin Park School #74

126 Donaldson Road

Buffalo, NY. 14208

(716) 816-3490

Kchatham@buffaloschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST