KENTUCKY

Jennifer Griffith

2nd grade - Room 214

Betsy Layne Elementary

256 School Street

Betsy Layne, KY 41605

606 263-6272

jennifer.griffith@floyd.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Sandy Dixon

3rd grade - Rm 26

Simpson Elementary

721 Witt Road

Franklin KY 42134

(270)586-4414. X 126

sandy.dixon@simpson.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kathy Denison

First Grade - Rm 190

Brooks Elementary School

1430 Brooks Hill Road

Brooks, KY 40109

(502) 869-2000 X. 2190

kathy.denison@bullitt.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Deborah Druen

7th/8th Gr - Room 145

Garrard Middle School

304 W Maple Avenue

Lancaster, KY 40444

859-792-2108 ext 5145

deborah.druen@garrard.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Rachael Spradlin

2nd Grade - Rm 106

W. R. Castle Elementary School

3936 US 23 North

Wittensville, KY 41274

(606) 297-1060 X. 106

rachael.spradlin@johnson.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jamie Davis

First Grade - Room 138

Whitley Central Primary School

520 Blvd of Champions

Williamsburg, KY 40769

(606)549-7060

Jamie.davis@whitley.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Dana Davis

1st Grade - Room 127

Whitley Central Primary School

520 Boulevard of Champions

Williamsburg, Kentucky 40769

606-549-7060 ext. 3033

dana.davis@whitley.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Emily Simpson

1st Grade-Rm 207

Rosenwald Dunbar Elementary

1500 Wilmore Road

Nicholasville, KY 40356

(859) 885-6670 Ext. 4357

emily.simpson@jessamine.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Katy Walls

Grades 9 - 12 - Rm 810

Calloway County High School

2108 College Farm Road

Murray, KY 42071

279-762-7374 X. 6810

kathryn.walls@calloway.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Alesa Baker

10th grade - Rm SCI2

Bowling Green High

1801 Rockingham Lane

Bowling Green, KY. 42104

(270) 746-2300

alesa.talley@bgreen.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kelly King

Grades: K-2 - Rm: 110

Paris Elementary

1481 S. Main Street

Paris, KY 40381

(859) 987-2166

kelly.king@paris.kyschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019