FLORIDA

Mrs. Kaitlin Tomlinson

1st Grade - Bldg 2 Rm 9

Lake Butler Elementary

800 SW 6th ST

Lake Butler, FL 32054

(352) 448-5302

tomlinsonk@union.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Rebecca Schempp

K-5th - 7-106

Lewis Anna Woodbury Elementary

115 S Oak Ave

Fort Meade, FL 33841

(863) 285-1150

rebecca.schempp@polk-fl.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Candace J. Christian

2nd grade - Rm 232

Park Lakes Elementary School

3925 N State Rd 7

Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33319

(754) 322-7650

Candace.McClendon@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Stephany Federico

1st Grade

Thonotosassa Elementary

10050 Skewlee Road

Thonotosassa, FL 33592

(813) 987-6987

Stephany.Federico@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Joni Olson

Gr 11th+12th/ Rm 2-102

Palmetto High

1200 17th St W.

Palmetto, FL 34221

941-723-4848

olsonj@manateeschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Olga Perez

9-12 Gr - Rm 412A

Lennard High School

2342 E Shell Point Rd.

Ruskin, FL 33570

(813)486-8959

olgai.perez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Haleigh Huff

1st Grade - Rm 01-177

Bella Citta Elementary

201 Bella Citta Blvd.

Davenport, FL 33897

(863) 345-2925

haleigh.huff@polk-fl.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Chella Jacques

8th grade - Rm 233

Congress Middle School

101 South Congress Ave.

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 374-5600

Chella.jacques@palmbeachschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jill Blasenstein

3rd grade/Rm 12-104

Coral sunset elementary

22400 hammock street

Boca Raton, Fl 33428

561-477-2100

Jill.blasenstein@palmbeachschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Elizabeth Laguerre

4th Grade

Cypress Elementary

2251 Lakeside Drive

Kissimmee, FL 34743

407-344-5000

elizabeth.laguerre@osceolaschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Anna Nicole Rogers

Kindergarten - Rm. 63

Walker Elementary School

2988 Stillwell Blvd.

Crestview, FL 32539

850-689-7220

Anna.Rogers@okaloosaschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Lisa Spires

2nd grade- room 1009

Hilltop Elementary School

2401 HWY 17 North

Wauchula, FL. 33873

863-773-2750

Lspires@hardee.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Sarah Partington

Grade 3-5

Renaissance Charter

6696 S. Military Trail

Lake Worth, FL 33463

+1 561 209 7106

spartington@centralpalmcharter.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kimberly Cray

9-12th Grade - Rm 3-170

Sunlake High School

3023 Sunlake Boulevard

Land O’ Lakes, FL 34638

(813) 346-1000

kcray@pasco.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jennifer Ciampi

Second Gr - Rm 117

Gardens School of

Technology Arts

9153 Roan Lane

Palm Beach Gardens,

FL 33403

561 290 7661

jennifer.ciampi@mysota.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Stacia Addison

1st Grade - Bldg 5-1

Ortona Elementary

1265 Grandview Ave

Daytona FL. 32118

386-258-4668

SLAddiso@volusia.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Anne O'Renick

8th Gr - Rm 8

Green Cove Springs Junior High

1220 Bonaventure Ave.

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

904-336-5175

anne.orenick@myoneclay.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Rebecca Kamlet

9th-12th- Rm 3-306

Satellite Senior High

300 Scorpion Ct

Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 779-2000

Kamlet.Rebecca@brevardschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Megan Parker

K-5 - RM 09-102

Griffin Elementary School

3315 Kathleen Rd

Lakeland, FL 33810

(863) 853-6020

Megan.parker@polk-fl.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kimberley Garrett

Grade 3 - Rm 601

Branford Elementary

26801 SR 247

Branford FL 32008

(386) 935-5700

Kimberley.Garrett@suwannee.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jillian J Larriviere

9-12 Building 1 Room 144

Taylor Middle High School

100 East Washington Avenue

Pierson, FL 32180

(386) 749-6800

jjlarriv@volusia.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Sarah Spears (Parsons)

3rd Grade - Rm 97

Shell Elementary

21633 65th Ave,

Hawthorne, FL 32640

(352) 481 1901

parsonsse@gm.sbac.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Lisa Richling

3rd Grade/Room A214

Ivy Hawn Charter School

565 S. Lakeview Dr. #110

Lake Helen, FL 32744

(386) 228-3900

richlingln@ivyhawnschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jennifer Stanchina

Grade 8 / Rm 7-216

Milwee Middle

1341 S Ronald Reagan Blvd,

Longwood, FL 32750

407-746-3850

jennifer_stanchina@scps.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jennifer Cacciola

3rd Grade – Rm 230

Challenger Elementary

5703 NW 94th Ave.

Tamarac FL. 33321

754-322-5750

jennifer.cacciola@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

​Ms.Tonia Wells

2nd Grade - RM 160

S.S. Dixon Primary School

​4560 Pace Patriot Blvd.

Pace FL. 32571

(850) 995-3660

WellsT@santarosa.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Hanna Moreno

4th Grade - Rm #175

Suwannee Riverside Elementary

1625 Walker Ave. S.W.

Live Oak, FL 32064

386-647-4300

hanna.moreno@suwannee.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jennifer Appleman

7th Grade - Rm 303

Mowat Middle School

1903 HWY 390

Lynn Haven, Fl. 32444

850-767-4040

applejs@bay.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jessica Noblin

4th Grade-Rm 304

Leesburg Elementary

2229 South Street

Leesburg, Fl 34748

(352)365-6308

NoblinJ@lake.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Maria Pizarro

4th Grade - Rm 09-122

Lake Shipp Elementary

250 Camellia Dr. SW,

Winter Haven, FL 33880

863-291-5384

maria.pizarro@polk-fl.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kelly Bishop

4th-6th Gr - Rm 007

Dr. W.J. Creel Elementary

2000 Glenwood Drive

Melbourne, FL. 32935

321-259-3233

thomas.kelly@brevardschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Monika Moorman

4th Gr – Rm #707

Central Park Elementary

777 North Nob Hill Road

Plantation, Fl 33324

754-322-5700

monika.moorman@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Robyn Gaston

1st Grade- Rm 139

Hammett Bowen Jr. Elementary

4397 SW 95th street

Ocala, Fl 34476

(352)291-7900

robyn.gaston@marion.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Miquelle Williams

5th Grade - Rm 521

Belmont Elementary

14150 Gate Dancer Rd,

Sun City Center, FL 33573

(813) 378-8001

miquelle.williams@hcps.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jessica Burch

4th Grade - Rm 0302

Wildlight Elementary School

550 Curiosity Ave

Yulee, FL 32097

(904) 225-3053

Burchje@nassau.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kelly Lopez

2nd Grade - Rm 115

Cypress Elementary

851 S.W. 3rd Ave,

Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(754) 322-6050

Kelly.lopez@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Leeann Wade

2nd grade - Rm 126

Glenallen Elementary

7050 Glenallen Blvd

North Port, FL 34287

(941)426-9517

leeann.wade@sarasotacountyschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Lesley Bodden

3rd Gr - portable one

McDonald elementary

501 Pruett road

Seffner FL. 33584

813 744 8154

lesley.bodden@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Tonya Archie

3rd grade - Rm 7-210

Goldsboro Elementary

1300 West 20th St

Sanford FL 32771

(407) 320-5872

Tonya_Archie@scps.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Rosa L. Zapata

Pre-K

Sunland Park Academy

919 NW 13th Terrace

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

754-322-8550

rosa.zapata@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kelley Tramont

1st Grade – Rm 216

Osteen Elementary

500 Doyle Road

Osteen, FL 32764

407-688-9555

KCTRAMON@volusia.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kimberly Baer

Kindergarten – Rm 156

Ocoee Elementary

400 S. Lakewood Avenue

Ocoee, FL 34761

(407) 877-5027

Kimberly.baer@ocps.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Patricia Thompson

5th Grade - Rm 216

Peace River Elementary

4070 Beaver Lane

Port Charlotte, FL. 33952

(941)255 7622

Patricia.thompson@yourcharlotteschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Kelly Richars

Kindergarten - Rm 540

South Woods Elementary

4750 State Road 206-W

Elkton, FL 32033

904-547-8610

Kelly.richars@stjohns.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Stephanie M Specht

Kindergarten - Rm 207

Callaway Elementary

7115 FL-22

Panama City, FL, 32404

(850) 767-1241

mcdousm@bay.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Leah Alix

K-6th Gr - Rm 742

Ridgeview Elementary

421 Jefferson Ave.

Orange Park, FL 32065

(904) 336 3075

Leah.Alix@myoneclay.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Ashley Tokan

8th Grade – Portable

Somerset Academy Village

225 NW 29th Street

Wilton Manors, FL 33311

(954) 390-0971

atokan@somersetwm.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jessica Barrios

6th Grade- Room 130

Nova Middle School

3602 College Ave.

Davie, FL 33314

(754) 323-3700

Jessica.Barrios@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Stacey Gilmer

4th Grade - Rm 2-216

Chisholm Elementary

557 Ronnoc Lane

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

386-424-2540

smgilmer@volusia.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jessica Wood

Kindergarten - Room 009

Ozona Elementary School

601 Tampa Rd

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

727-724-1589

woodjes@pcsb.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Michelle Phelan

5th grade - RM 2121

Cypress Creek Elementary

6100 S. Williamson Blvd.

Port Orange, FL. 32128

386-322-6101

mmphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Maria Dellis

3rd Grade - Rm

Groveland Elementary

930 Parkwood ST.

Groveland, FL 34736

(352)-429-2472

Dellism@lake.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST