FLORIDA

Ms Leah Pierce

1st Grade - Rm 012

The Alva School

17500 Church Ave.

Alva, FL. 33920

(239) 728-2494

LeahNP@leeschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jessica Burch

4th Grade - Rm 0302

Wildlight Elementary School

550 Curiosity Ave

Yulee, FL 32097

(904) 225-3053 x. 7283

Burchje@nassau.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kelly Lopez

2nd Grade - Rm 115

Cypress Elementary

851 S.W. 3rd Ave,

Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(754) 322-6050

Kelly.lopez@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jessica Barrios

6th Grade- Room 130

Nova Middle School

3602 College Ave.

Davie, FL 33314

(754) 323-3700 x 3080

Jessica.Barrios@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Tonya Archie

3rd grade - Rm 7-210

Goldsboro Elementary

1300 West 20th St

Sanford FL 32771

(407) 320-5872 X5587

Tonya_Archie@scps.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Leeann Wade

2nd grade - Rm 126

Glenallen Elementary

7050 Glenallen Blvd

North Port, FL 34287

(941)426-9517

leeann.wade@sarasotacountyschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Leah Alix

K-6th Gr - Rm 742

Ridgeview Elementary

421 Jefferson Ave.

Orange Park, FL 32065

(904) 336 3075 x 63154

Leah.Alix@myoneclay.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Ashley Tokan

8th Grade – Portable

Somerset Academy Village

225 NW 29th Street

Wilton Manors, FL 33311

(954) 390-0971

atokan@somersetwm.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kimberly Baer

Kindergarten – Rm 156

Ocoee Elementary

400 S. Lakewood Avenue

Ocoee, FL 34761

(407) 877-5027

Kimberly.baer@ocps.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Tavita Duenes

1st Grade - Rm 001

Redondo Elementary

18480 SW 304 Street

Homestead, FL 33030

305-247-5943

tduenes@dadeschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Anne O'Renick

7th grade - Rm 8

Green Cove Springs Junior High

1220 Bonaventure Avenue

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

904-294-2129

anne.orenick@myoneclay.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Theresa Chubb

6th Grade - Rm 103

Imagine School South Lake

2750 Hartwood Marsh Road

Clermont, FL 34711

352-243-2960 ext 103

Theresa.Chubb@imagineschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kelly Bishop

4th-6th Gr - Rm 007

Dr. W.J. Creel Elementary

2000 Glenwood Drive

Melbourne, FL. 32935

321-259-3233 X43680

thomas.kelly@brevardschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Monika Moorman

4th Gr – Rm #707

Central Park Elementary

777 North Nob Hill Road

Plantation, Fl 33324

754-322-5700

monika.moorman@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Lesley Bodden

3rd Gr - portable one

McDonald elementary

501 Pruett road

Seffner FL. 33584

813 744 8154

lesley.bodden@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Maria Pizarro

4th Grade - Rm 09-122

Lake Shipp Elementary

250 Camellia Dr. SW,

Winter Haven, FL 33880

863-291-5384

maria.pizarro@polk-fl.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jessica Wood

Kindergarten - Room 009

Ozona Elementary School

601 Tampa Rd

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

727-724-1589 X. 1409

woodjes@pcsb.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Josephine Cangialosi

Building 2 – Rm PK Quad

W.W. Irby Elementary School

13505 NW 140th St,

Alachua, FL 32615

(386) 462-5002

cangialosij@gm.sbac.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2020

Candace J. Christian

2nd grade - Rm 232

Park Lakes Elementary School

3925 North State Road 7

Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33319

(754) 322-7650

Candace.McClendon@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Stephany Federico

1st Grade

Thonotosassa Elementary

10050 Skewlee Road

Thonotosassa, FL 33592

(813) 987-6987

Stephany.Federico@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Jennifer Ciampi

Second Gr - Rm 117

Gardens School of

Technology Arts

9153 Roan Lane

Palm Beach Gardens,

FL 33403

561 290 7661

jennifer.ciampi@mysota.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Olga Perez

9-12 Gr - Rm 412A

Lennard High School

2342 E Shell Point Rd.

Ruskin, FL 33570

(813)486-8959 X 287

olgai.perez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Stacia Addison

1st Grade - Bldg 5-1

Ortona Elementary

1265 Grandview Ave

Daytona FL. 32118

386-258-4668. X. 51940

SLAddiso@volusia.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kimberly Cray

9-12th Grade - Rm 3-170

Sunlake High School

3023 Sunlake Boulevard

Land O’ Lakes, FL 34638

(813) 346-1000

kcray@pasco.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Teresita Rodriguez

5th Grade - Rm 352

South Hialeah Elementary School

265 East 5th Street

Hialeah, FL. 33010

(305) 885-4556

teresitarodriguez@dadeschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Anna Nicole Rogers

Kindergarten - Rm. 63

Walker Elementary School

2988 Stillwell Blvd.

Crestview, FL 32539

850-689-7220 ext 54277

Anna.Rogers@okaloosaschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Lisa Spires

2nd grade- room 1009

Hilltop Elementary School

2401 HWY 17 North

Wauchula, FL. 33873

863-773-2750

Lspires@hardee.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Chella Jacques

8th grade - Rm 233

Congress Middle School

101 South Congress Ave.

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 374-5600

Chella.jacques@palmbeachschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Mrs. Sarah Gimmi

5th grade - Rm 623

Wilkinson Elementary

3400 Wilkinson Road

Sarasota, FL 34231

941-361-6477

sarah.gimmi@sarasotacountyschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Courtnay Friedrichs

2nd Grade - Rm 117

Saint Cloud Preparatory Academy

3101 Progress Lane

Saint Cloud, FL 34769

(407)-593-6601 X.117

cfriedrichs@saintcloudprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Michelle Phelan

5th grade - RM 2121

Cypress Creek Elementary

6100 S. Williamson Blvd.

Port Orange, FL. 32128

386-322-6101 X 39454

mmphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Patricia Thompson

5th Grade - Rm 216

Peace River Elementary

4070 Beaver Lane

Port Charlotte, FL. 33952

(941)255 7622 X 288

Patricia.thompson@yourcharlotteschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Carolina LePorte

K - Rm 140

Forest Hills Elementary

3100 NW 85th Ave,

Coral Springs. , FL 33065

754-322-6400

carolina.paredes@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Rosina Bencivenga

K -5 - Room 108

Griffin Elementary School

5050 SW 116th Ave.

Cooper City, FL 33330

(754) 323-5900 x 5913

Rosina.Bencivenga@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Stacey Gilmer

4th Grade - Rm 2-216

Chisholm Elementary

557 Ronnoc Lane

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

386-424-2540 X 34739

smgilmer@volusia.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

​Ms.Tonia Wells

2nd Grade - RM 160

S.S. Dixon Primary School

​4560 Pace Patriot Blvd.

Pace FL. 32571

(850) 995-3660

WellsT@santarosa.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Janel Habosha

1st Grade - Rm M852

Embassy Creek Elementary

10905 SE Lake Blvd

Cooper City, FL 33026

754-323-5550

janelhabosha@browardschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Colene Tessier

K + 1 grade - Rm 142

Rock Springs Elementary

2400 Rock Springs Road

Apopka, FL. 32712

407-884-5542 X4282281

60294@ocps.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jennifer Appleman

7th Grade - Rm 303

Mowat Middle School

1903 HWY 390

Lynn Haven, Fl. 32444

850-767-4040

applejs@bay.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Henley

8th Grade - Rm 719

Oslo Middle School

480 20th Ave SW

Vero Beach, FL 32962

762-564-6191

Lacey.Henley@indianriverschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Megan Parker

K-5 - RM 09-102

Griffin Elementary School

3315 Kathleen Rd

Lakeland, FL 33810

(863) 853-6020

Megan.parker@polk-fl.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kimberley Garrett

Grade 3 - Rm 601

Branford Elementary

26801 SR 247

Branford FL 32008

(386) 935-5700 X. 5745

Kimberley.Garrett@suwannee.k12.fl.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019