OHIO

Mr Alexander Rickey

MS - Rm 145

Wilmington Middle School

275 Thorne Avenue

Wilmington, OH. 45177

(937) 382 7556

Alexander.Rickey@wilmington.k12.oh.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Roberta Compton

3rd Grade- Rm 210

Euclid Preparatory

23001 Euclid Avenue

Euclid, OH. 44117

(216) 750.2070

rcompton@euclidprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Beatrice Ball

2nd grade - Rm 405

North Adams Elementary

2295 Moores Rd

Seaman, OH 45679

937-386-2516

beatrice.ball@ovsd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Haley Shaffer

8th Grade - Rm 205

Poland Middle School

7 Elm Street

Poland, OH 44514

(330) 757-7003 X37651

hshaffer@polandschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Mrs. Patty Clark

6th grade - Rm 611

Niles City Schools

411 Brown St.

Niles, OH. 44446

330-652-5656

Patricia.clark@nilesmckinley.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ashley Ott

Grade 4 - Rm 302

Fairfield South Elementary

5460 Bibury Road,

Fairfield, OH 45014

(513) 829-3078

ott_a@fairfieldcityschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Lisa Henline

2nd Grade - Rm 203

Perry Elementary School

2770 E. Breese Rd.

Lima, OH 45806

419-221-2771 X.1203

lisa.henline@mycommodores.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Dakota Dowden

2nd Grade - Room 119

Westfall Elementary School

9391 OH-56,

Williamsport, OH 43164

(740) 986 4008 X. 6119

dakota.dowden@westfallschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Amber Schwartz

2nd Grade - Rm 1422

Hardin Northern Elementary

11589 State Route 81

Dola, OH 45835

(419)759-2331

Amber.Schwartz@HardinNorthern.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Julie Pfeifer

9/10 Grade - Rm 8

Abraxas School of Ohio

(Mid-Ohio Esc District)

2775 State Route 39

Shelby, OH 44875

(419) 747-5520 X 7008

pfeifer.julie@moesc.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST 2020

Tammie Highman

2nd grade – Rm 113

Perry Elementary

6975 East Pike

Zanesville, OH 43701

(740)872-3436 X.7003

thighman@eastmschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Amber Collins

5th grade- Rm 218

Boardman Center Intermediate

7410 Market Street

Youngstown, OH 44512

330 726 3400

Amber.Collins@Boardmanschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Laura Graves

K - Room 106

Elmwood Elementary School

7650 Jerry City Rd

Bloomdale, OH 44817

(419) 655-2583 x 106

gravl@elmls.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Tara Oakes

Grades 4-6 - Rm 10

Kenton Middle School

300 Oriental Ave.

Kenton, OH 43326.

419-673-1237

oakest@kentoncityschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST