OHIO

Ashley Ott

Grade 4 - Rm 302

Fairfield South Elementary

5460 Bibury Road,

Fairfield, OH 45014

(513) 829-3078

ott_a@fairfieldcityschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Lisa Henline

2nd Grade - Rm 203

Perry Elementary School

2770 E. Breese Rd.

Lima, OH 45806

419-221-2771 X.1203

lisa.henline@mycommodores.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Dakota Dowden

2nd Grade - Room 119

Westfall Elementary School

9391 OH-56,

Williamsport, OH 43164

(740) 986 4008 X. 6119

dakota.dowden@westfallschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Tara Oakes

Grades 4-6 - Rm 10

Kenton Middle School

300 Oriental Ave.

Kenton, OH 43326.

419-673-1237

oakest@kentoncityschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Laura Graves

K - Room 106

Elmwood Elementary School

7650 Jerry City Rd

Bloomdale, OH 44817

(419) 655-2583 x 106

gravl@elmls.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Mallory Kist

3rd Grade - Rm 10

Our Lady of Grace Catholic

2940 W. Galbraith Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45239

513-931-3070

mkist@olgcs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Tammie Highman

2nd grade – Rm 113

Perry Elementary

6975 East Pike

Zanesville, OH 43701

(740)872-3436 X.7003

thighman@eastmschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Kara Brant

4th Grade – Room 223

Summit Christian School

3313 Northampton Rd,

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

(330) 762-3382 X 223

kbrant@summitchristianschool.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019