PENNSYLVANIA

Mrs. Melanie Mitchell

4th Grade - Rm 119

Waterford Elementary school

323 Cherry Street

Waterford, PA. 16441

(814) 796-4833 X. 5169

mitchellm@flbapps.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Carrie Douty

9th - 12th Gr - Rm 114

Connellsville Area High School

201 Falcon Drive

Connellsville, PA. 15425

724-628-3300 X2114

cdouty@casdfalcons.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Angela Gibbons

2nd Grade - Rm 304

Penn Cambria Primary School

400 Main Street

Lilly, PA 15938

(814) 886-2151 x5304

gibbonam@pcam.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jessica Cree

1st Grade - Rm. 222

Steelton-Highspire Elementary

250 Reynders Street.

Steelton, PA 17113

717-704-3800 x4222

JCree@shsd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Carrie Douty

9-12 Gr - Rm 113

Connellsville Area High School

201 Falcon Drive

Connellsville, PA. 15425

724-628-3300 X2113

cdouty@casdfalcons.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jessica Sansotta

3rd grade - Rm 115

Scott Primary School

705 Scott Avenue

Glenshaw, PA 15116

412-492-1200 x 8500

sansottaj@sasd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Regina Becker

4th grade - Room 115

Chief Shikellamy Elementary School.

338 Memorial Drive

Sunbury, PA 17801

570-286-3728

beckerrm@shikbraves.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Anna Cola

3rd Grade- Rm 115

Nottingham School

736 Garfield Street

Oxford, PA 19363

610-932-6632

acola@oxfordasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Michele Hinkle

Grade 3 - Room 124

Union Terrace Elementary School

1939 West Union Street,

Allentown, PA 18104

484-765-5481

hinklem@allentownsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Molly Peddicord

K-5 - Room:101B

East End Academy

1960 Eden Park Boulevard,

McKeesport, PA. 15132

412-664-3650 ex 7216

mpeddicord@mckasd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Rebecca Hutchison

6th Grade – Rm 119

Mabank intermediate School

4321 N. Main Street

Pleasantville, PA. 90210

(903) 880-1641 X.119

rfhutchison@mabankisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019