PENNSYLVANIA

Ms Cheri Mykut

2nd Grade- Rm 222

Tussey Mountain Elementary

1110 Mifflin Street

Saxton PA 16678

814-635-2934

cmykut@tmsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Alexis Wilson

6th Grade

Good Shepherd Regional

835 North Hills Ave

Ardsley, PA. 19038

(215) 886 4782

awilson@gscregional.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Marcie Killmeyer

1st Grade - Rm 5

Wylandville Elementary

1254 Route 519

Eighty Four, PA. 15330

(724) 222 - 2507

killmeyerm@cmsd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Amy Metzger

9th-12th Gr - Rm 430

Knoch High School

345 Knoch Road

Saxonburg, PA. 16056

724-352- 1700

metzgera@southbutler.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Christine Sherman

Kindergarten-Rm 9B

Chestnut Hill Elementary

1001 West 54th Street

Erie, PA 16509

814.835.5550

sherman@mtsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Brigitte Kennedy

Grades 7-12 - Rm 35

West Shamokin Jr Sr High

178 Wolf Drive

Rural Valley, PA 16249

724-783-7040

bkennedy@asd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Melanie Mitchell

4th Grade - Rm 119

Waterford Elementary

323 Cherry Street

Waterford, PA. 16441

(814) 796-4833

mitchellm@flbapps.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Angela Gibbons

2nd Grade - Rm 304

Penn Cambria Primary

400 Main Street

Lilly, PA 15938

(814) 886-2151

gibbonam@pcam.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kimberley McBryar

Grades K-6 - Rm 802

Dassa McKinney Elementary

391 Hooker Road

West Sunbury, PA. 16061

724-637-2321

kmcbryar@moniteau.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Carrie Douty

9th - 12th Gr - Rm 113

Connellsville Area High School

201 Falcon Drive

Connellsville, PA. 15425

724-628-3300

cdouty@casdfalcons.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Desiree Brown

Kindergarten - Rm 11

Clear Run Elementary Center

780 Memorial Blvd.

Tobyhanna, PA. 18466

(570) 839 7121

dbrown@pmsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Angela Horst

First Grade

LITITZ CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

501 West Lincoln Avenue

Lititz , PA 17543

717.626.9518

angela.horst@lcstaff.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kristi Houston

3rd grade - Rm 203

Hampden Elementary

441 Skyport Rd

Mechanicsburg PA 17050

(717) 737-4513

khouston@cvschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Dana Werkheiser

5th Grade - Rm 124

George Wolf Elementary

300 Allen Street

Bath, PA 18014

(610) - 837 - 1833

werkheid@nasdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Ashley Moyer

1st grade - Rm 139

Spring Garden Elementary

901 North Blvd.

Bethlehem, PA 18017

(610) 868-6071

Amoyer@basdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Anna Cola

3rd Grade- Rm 115

Nottingham School

736 Garfield Street

Oxford, PA 19363

610-932-6632

acola@oxfordasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Rebecca Hutchison

6th Grade – Rm 119

Mabank intermediate

4321 N. Main Street

Pleasantville, PA. 90210

(903) 880-1641

rfhutchison@mabankisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Cassandra Scott

PreK-4th Gr - Rm 126

Turkeyfoot Valley Elementary

172 Turkeyfoot Rd

Confluence, PA 15424

814-395-3621

cscott@turkeyfoot.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Nina Griffith

Grade 1 - Rm 1

Wylandville Elementary

1254 Route 519

Eighty Four, PA 15330

724 - 222 - 2507

griffithn@cmsd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kristin Rambo

Grade 2- Room #29

West Pottsgrove Elementary

25 Grosstown Road

Stowe, PA 19464

(610) 323-6510

krambo@pgsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Patricia O’Neill

Grade 5 - Rm 120

Neidig Elementary

2360 N Old Bethlehem Pike

Quakertown, PA 18951

215-529-2390

poneill@qcsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Regina Becker

4th grade - Room 115

Chief Shikellamy Elementary School.

338 Memorial Drive

Sunbury, PA 17801

570-286-3728

beckerrm@shikbraves.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr. Richard Starken

9th Grade – Rm 212

Academy Park High

300 Calcon Hook Road

Sharon Hill, PA. 19079

610-522-4300

rstarken@sedelco.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Lindsey White

3rd Grade - Room 211

Carmichaels Elementary Center

225 N Vine Street,

Carmichaels, PA 15320

724-966-5045

lwhite@carmarea.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jessica Sansotta

3rd grade - Rm 115

Scott Primary School

705 Scott Avenue

Glenshaw, PA 15116

412-492-1200

sansottaj@sasd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jamie Swingle

Gr 7-12, - Rm A204

Armstrong Jr Sr High

300 Buffington Drive

Kittanning, PA 16201

724-548-7600

jswingle@asd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr. Bobby Rea

7th & 8th Gr - Rm 116

Fred S. Engle Middle School

107 School House Road

West Grove, PA 19390

(610) 869-3022

rrea@avongrove.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Molly Peddicord

Room: 129

Francis McClure Elementary

500 Longvue Drive

White Oak, PA 15131

412-664-3740

mpeddicord@mckasd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST