PENNSYLVANIA

Brigitte Kennedy

Grades 7-12 - Rm 35

West Shamokin Jr Sr High

178 Wolf Drive

Rural Valley, PA 16249

724-783-7040 X1225

bkennedy@asd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Melanie Mitchell

4th Grade - Rm 119

Waterford Elementary school

323 Cherry Street

Waterford, PA. 16441

(814) 796-4833 X. 5169

mitchellm@flbapps.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Angela Gibbons

2nd Grade - Rm 304

Penn Cambria Primary School

400 Main Street

Lilly, PA 15938

(814) 886-2151 x5304

gibbonam@pcam.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jessica Cree

1st Grade - Rm. 222

Steelton-Highspire Elementary

250 Reynders Street.

Steelton, PA 17113

717-704-3800 x4222

JCree@shsd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kimberley McBryar

Grades K-6 - Rm 802

Dassa McKinney Elementary

391 Hooker Road

West Sunbury, PA. 16061

724-637-2321

kmcbryar@moniteau.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jessica Sansotta

3rd grade - Rm 115

Scott Primary School

705 Scott Avenue

Glenshaw, PA 15116

412-492-1200 x 8500

sansottaj@sasd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Regina Becker

4th grade - Room 115

Chief Shikellamy Elementary School.

338 Memorial Drive

Sunbury, PA 17801

570-286-3728

beckerrm@shikbraves.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Anna Cola

3rd Grade- Rm 115

Nottingham School

736 Garfield Street

Oxford, PA 19363

610-932-6632

acola@oxfordasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Anne Guida

Rm 260

Old Forge High

300 Marion Street

Old Forge, PA. 18518

570 457-6721

anne.guida@ofsd.cc

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kristin Rambo

Grade 2- Room #29

West Pottsgrove Elementary

25 Grosstown Road

Stowe, PA 19464

(610) 323-6510 x5029

krambo@pgsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jamie Swingle

Gr 7-12, - Rm A204

Armstrong Jr Sr High

300 Buffington Drive

Kittanning, PA 16201

724-548-7600

jswingle@asd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Amy Metzger

9th-12th Gr - Rm 430

Knoch High School

345 Knoch Road

Saxonburg, PA. 16056

724-352- 1700 X4430

metzgera@southbutler.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Nina Griffith

Grade 1 - Rm 1

Wylandville Elementary

1254 Route 519

Eighty Four, PA 15330

724 - 222 - 2507

griffithn@cmsd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Rebecca Hutchison

6th Grade – Rm 119

Mabank intermediate School

4321 N. Main Street

Pleasantville, PA. 90210

(903) 880-1641 X.119

rfhutchison@mabankisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Molly Peddicord

Room: 129

Francis McClure Elementary

500 Longvue Drive

White Oak, PA 15131

412-664-3740 X 3129

mpeddicord@mckasd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Patricia O’Neill

Grade 5 - Rm 120

Neidig Elementary

2360 N Old Bethlehem Pike

Quakertown, PA 18951

215-529-2390

poneill@qcsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jennifer Witter

K-6 – Room 142

Steelton Highspire Elementary

250 Reynders Street

Steelton, PA. 17113

(717) 704-3800 X 4142

jwitter@shsd.k12.pa.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Desiree Brown

Kindergarten - Rm 11

Clear Run Elementary Center

780 Memorial Blvd.

Tobyhanna, PA. 18466

(570) 839 7121 X. 28400

dbrown@pmsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Lindsey White

3rd Grade - Room 211

Carmichaels Elementary Center

225 N Vine Street,

Carmichaels, PA 15320

724-966-5045 X 1211

lwhite@carmarea.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Carrie Douty

9th - 12th Gr - Rm 113

Connellsville Area High School

201 Falcon Drive

Connellsville, PA. 15425

724-628-3300 X2113

cdouty@casdfalcons.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST