Scottsdale

Mrs. Sierra Litman

PreK-6th – Rm 121

Black Mountain Elementary

33606 N. 60th Street

Scottsdale, AZ, 85266

480-575-2100

slitman@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Stephanie Mullinix

1st grade - Room 127

Black Mountain Elementary School

33606 N 60th Street,

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

(480) 575-2100

smullinix@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Amanda Barnes

3rd grade - Room 206

Black Mountain Elementary

33606 N 60th Street.

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

480-575-2100

abarnes@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Madison Jones

6th Grade - Rm 409

Black Mountain Elementary

33606 N 60th Street

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

(480) 575-2100 X.2267

Mtjones@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Rebekah West Keur

7th + 8th Gr - Rm 409

Sunrise Middle School

4960 E Acoma Dr,

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

(602) 449-6100

rwestkeur@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Antonella Nechtman

4th grade - Rm 202

Black Mountain Elementary

33606 N 60th St

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

480-575-2100 X. 2276

Anechtman@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Galloway-Parmeley

5th Grade - Room 402

Black Mountain Elementary

33606 North 60th Street

Scottsdale, AZ. 85266

(480) 575-2100 X.2260

dgalloway-parmeley@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lauren Scherling

4th Grade - Rm 203

Black Mountain Elementary

33606 N 60th Street.

Scottsdale, AZ. 85266

480-575-2100 x2277

lscherling@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Marian Bauer

6th Grade - Rm 209

Black Mountain Elementary

33606 N. 60th Street

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

480-575-2100 x2266

mbauer@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jenifer Maximoff

1st Grade - Rm 129

Black Mountain Elementary

33606 N. 60th Street

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

(480) 575-2100 X.2488

jmaximoff@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amber Jarosz

7th + 8th Gr - Rm 317

Sunrise Middle

4960 E Acoma Dr

Scottsdale AZ 85254

(602)4496100

Amjarosz@pvschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Jessica Orrett

2nd grade - Rm 132

Black Mountain Elementary

33606 N 60th Street,

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

(480) 575-2100

jorrett@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kylee Green

Pre-K-6th- Rm 133

Black Mountain Elementary

33606 N. 60th Street,

Scottsdale, AZ, 85266

(480)575-2100

kgreen@ccusd93.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019