OKLAHOMA

Ms Lacee Knapp

Kindergarten

Stilwell Elementary

10 S 6th Street

Stilwell OK 74960

918-696-7001

lknapp@stilwellk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kelsey Farris

7th Grade - Rm 113

Stillwater Middle School

2200 Sangre Road

Stillwater, OK. 74074

(405) 533 6430

kfarris@stillwaterschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Melinda “Montez” Gay

Kindergarten - Rm 112

Oakes Elementary

101 N. 16th Street

Okemah, OK. 74859

(918)623-1874

Mgay@okemahk12.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Amy Davis

1st grade

Hayes Grade Center

500 S Mississippi Ave,

Ada OK 74820

(580) 310-7294

davisam@adapss.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jennifer Meyers

1st-6th--Lab

Glenpool Elementary

461 E. 146th St

Glenpool, OK 74033

918-322-9500

jdmeyers@glenpoolps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kendra Adams

3rd grade - Rm # 1

Lone Grove Intermediate

16877 US Hwy 70

Lone Grove, OK 73443

(580) 657-3270

kadams@lonegrove.k12.ok.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Laura Goodner

Kindergarten - Rm 3

Henryetta Elementary

1801 Troy Aikman Drive

Henryetta, OK 74437

918-652-6523

lgoodner@henryetta.k12.ok.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Astra Swepston

1st Grade - Rm 102

Westville Elementary

500 W Chincapin

Westville, OK. 74960

(918) 723 3351

aswepston@westville.k12.ok.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kristy Van Brunt

Pre-k - Rm 37

Mary White Elementary

408 W Franklin street

Haskell, OK 74436

(918) 482-1402

kvanbrunt@haskellps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Rachel Morgan

PreK - 6th Grade

Ringwood Public Schools

101 W. Fifth Street

Ringwood, OK 73768

(580) 883-2419

rmorgan@ringwood.k12.ok.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Renee Imler

1st Grade

Boise City Elementary

700 1st Street

South Boise City, OK 73933

580-544-3110

Renee.imler@bcpsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kristy Brown

1st grade - Rm 1

Plaza Towers Elementary

852 SW 11th Street

Moore, OK 73160

(405) 735-4430

kristybrown@mooreschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Amber Pair

Kindergarten - Rm SE3

Southside Elementary School

14540 S. 302nd East Avenue

Coweta, OK 74429

918-279-0480

amber.pair@cowetaps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST