OKLAHOMA

Mrs. Stacy McElroy

Fourth Grade

Kingston Elementary

100 NE 4th Street

Kingston, OK 73439

(580) 564-2993

smcelroy@kingstonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Brandi Maples

K-6th - Rm 20.

Cooper Elementary.

1808 S 123rd E Ave

Tulsa, Ok 74128

918-746-9480

Maplebr@tulsaschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kim Kysar

PreK - 5th Gr - Rm 198

Charles Haskell Elementary

1701 NW 150th Street

Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 726 4242

kimberly.kysar@edmondschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Tiffany Roland

6th Grade - Rm 8

Sky Ranch Elementary

9501 S. Western

Oklahoma City, OK 73135

(405) 735-4460

tiffanyroland@mooreschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Jessica Thompson

Fourth Grade - Rm 33

Kingston Elementary School

100 NE 4th Street

Kingston, OK 73439

(580) 564-2993

jthompson@kingstonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Rachel Morgan

PreK - 6th Grade

Ringwood Public Schools

101 W. Fifth Street

Ringwood, OK 73768

(580) 883-2419

rmorgan@ringwood.k12.ok.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Amber Pair

Kindergarten-Room SE3

Southside Elementary School

14540 S. 302nd East Avenue

Coweta, OK 74429

918-279-0480 X. 5562

amber.pair@cowetaps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jennifer Meyers

1st-6th--Lab

Glenpool Elementary

461 E. 146th St

Glenpool, OK 74033

918-322-9500 X. 694

jdmeyers@glenpoolps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kendra Adams

3rd grade - Room # 1

Lone Grove Intermediate

16877 US Hwy 70

Lone Grove, OK 73443

(580) 657-3270

kadams@lonegrove.k12.ok.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Melinda “Montez” Gay

Kindergarten - Rm 112

Oakes Elementary

101 N. 16th Street

Okemah, OK. 74859

(918)623-1874

Mgay@okemahk12.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST