ELOY

Ms. Diana Castillo

3rd grade - Rm. 16

Toltec Elementary School

3315 N. Toltec Rd.

Eloy, AZ. 85131

520-466-2316

dcastillo@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jana Weaver

K-4th - Rm 22

Toltec Elementary School

3315 N. Toltec Rd.

Eloy, AZ 85131

520-466-2322

jweaver@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Michelle Collins

7th/8th Grade - Room #37

Toltec Elementary School

3315 N. Toltec Rd.

Eloy, AZ. 85131

(520) 466-2350

mcollins@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Cheronne Edwards

5th Grade / Rm 2

Toltec Elementary

3315 N Toltec Rd

Eloy, AZ 85131

520-477-7150

cedwards@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Rhonda Awbrey

Second Grade Rm 19

Toltec Elementary School

3315 N. Toltec Road

Eloy, AZ 85131

(520) 466-2351

rawbrey@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FOR FALL 2019

Jana Weaver

K-4th - Rm 22

Toltec Elementary School

3315 N Toltec Rd

Eloy, AZ, 85131

520-466-2322

jweaver@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Dori Bosley

4th Grade

Toltec Elementary School

3315 N. Toltec Rd.

Eloy, AZ 85131

(520)-466-2350

dbosley@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Melissa Farr

Kinder/1st - RM. 23

Toltec Elementary School,

3315 N. Toltec Rd.

Eloy, AZ 85131

Phone: 520-466-2323

mfarr@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Tambera Sider

6th Grade - Rm 4

Toltec Elementary School Room 4

3315 N. Toltec Rd.

Eloy, Az. 85131

520-466-2304

tsider@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Veronica Davis

7th/8th Grade - Rm 36

Toltec Elementary School District 22

3315 N. Toltec Road,

Eloy, AZ 85131

520-466-2336

vdavis@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Elena Servin

1st grade - Rm 24

Toltec Elementary School

3315 N Toltec Rd

Eloy, AZ 85131

520-466-2324

eservin@toltecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019