TUCSON

Mrs. Michelle Powers

1st Grade - Room 1

Homer Davis Elementary

4250 North Romero Road

Tucson, AZ 85705

(520) 696-8284

michelle.powers@fwusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Aleya Smith

2nd Grade - Rm #5.

Homer Davis Elementary

4250 N Romero Rd,

Tucson, AZ 85705

(520) 696-8250

aleyasmith@email.arizona.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Tyler Kiecolt

1st Grade - Rm 3

Homer Davis Elementary

4250 N Romero Rd,

Tucson, AZ 85705.

520-696-8250

tylerkiecolt@gmail.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Amanda Calkins

3rd Grade - Rm: 303

Copper Ridge Elementary

17650 S. Canyon Edge Trail

Tucson, AZ 85641

(520) 879-3731

calkinsa@vailschooldistrict.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Vicki Korth

6th Grade - Rm 6

Carden of Tucson

5260 N. Royal Palm Dr.

Tucson, AZ 85705

(520) 293-6661 X.14

vkorth@cardenoftucson.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amanda Harbison

K-7 - Rm B126

Twin Peaks K-8

7995 W Twin Peaks Road.

Tucson, AZ 85743

520-579-4750 ext. 6481

A.K.Harbison@Maranausd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Danielle Van Derlaske

Third Grade - Rm 10

Homer Davis Elementary

4250 N. Romero Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85705

danielle.vanderlaske@fwusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Matt Van Derlaske

5th Grade - Room 11

Homer Davis Elementary

4250 North Romero Road,

Tucson Arizona 85705

(520) 696-8272

Matthew.VanDerlaske@fwusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Jessica Howe

2nd Grade - Rm 6

Homer Davis Elementary

4250 N Romero Road

Tucson, AZ. 85705

520-696-8275

Jessica.howe@fwusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Janelle Thomas

1st Grade- Room 2

Homer Davis Elementary

4250 N Romero Road

Tucson, AZ 85704

520-696-8250

Janelle.Thomas@fwusd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Chaney, Briana

Kindergarten - Rm 14

Homer Davis Elementary

4250 N Romero Rd

Tucson, AZ 85705

(520)-696-8250

(520)-696-8274

briana.chaney@fwusd.org

MY. SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Amanda Knutson

6th Grade - Rm G101

Coyote Trail Elementary

8000 N. Silverbell Road

Tucson, AZ 85743

(520)579-5105

A.J.Knutson@maranausd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Mary Hauger

Speech - RM 2

Pueblo Gardens Elementary

2210 E. 33rd Street

Tucson, AZ 85713

520-225- 2700, X.2705

Mary.Hauger@tusd1.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. DeAnna Perry

1st Grade - Rm C103

Picture Rocks Elementary

5875 N Sanders Rd,

Tucson, AZ 85743

(520) 616-3700 X 6213

D.K.Perry@Maranausd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Barbara Lewis-Partch

1st Grade - Rm D102

Picture Rocks Elementary

5875 N Sanders Rd

Tucson, AZ 85743

(520) 616-3700

B.E.Partch@Maranausd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Darlene Rowe

3rd grade - Rm 16

Coronado K-8 School

3401 E Wilds Road

Tucson, AZ 85739

520-696-6690

drowe@amphi.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019