Harrisburg

Justine Nietupski

Kindergarten / Rm 101

Scott Elementary

1900 Derry St

Harrisburg, PA 17104

(717) 703-4560

JNietupski@hbgsd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Britney Judge

Grade 3 - Room 9

Linglestown Elementary

1044 North Mountain Road

Harrisburg, PA 17112

(717) 657-3211

Bjudge@cdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Erika Love

Grade: K-2 Rm: 13

Thomas Holtzman Elementary

1910 Linglestown Road

Harrisburg, PA 17110

(717)657-5158

elove@hannasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Ashlee Birdsall

Grade: K-5 Rm: 14

Thomas Holtzman Elementary

1910 Linglestown Road

Harrisburg, PA 17110

(717) 657-5158

abirdsall@hannasd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Julie Wallace

6th grade - Rm 406

Marshall Math Science

301 Hale Avenue

Harrisburg PA 17104

717-703-1400

Jewallace@hbgsd.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Holly Hebbard

1st Grade Rm 20

Linglestown Elementary

1044 North Mountain Rd

Harrisburg, PA 17112

(717) 657-3211

hhebbard@cdschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST