SAN ANTONIO

Mrs. Carrie Dixon

1st Grade - Rm 224

Crestview Elementary School

7710 Narrow Pass Dr

San Antonio, TX 78233

210-945-5111

cdixon@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Courtney Bonn

3rd Grade - G208

Wortham Oaks Elementary

5710 Carriage Cape

San Antonio, TX 78261

210-945-5750

cbonn@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Chantae King

1st Grade-Rm 226

Crestview Elementary School

7710 Narrow Pass St.

San Antonio, TX 78233

(210)-945-5111

ccking@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Molly Abraham

5th grade - Rm #109

Crestview Elementary School

7710 Narrow Pass St.

San Antonio, TX 78233

(210)945-5111

mabraham@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Amiee Watson

5th Grade - Rm 110

Crestview Elementary School

7710 Narrow Pass

San Antonio, TX 78233

(210)945-5111

awatson@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Angelique Meggett-Crossman

4th+5th Grade - Rm 43

Huebner Elementary

16311 Huebner Rd

San Antonio, TX 78248

(210) 407-4200 x277

amegge@neisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Vanessa Sledge

Kinder A- portable 5

Bexar County Academy Charter School

1485 Hillcrest Drive,

San Antonio, TX 78228

210-432-8600

vanessa.sledge@bexarcountyacademy.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Vanessa Ortega

5th grade- Rm 111

Crestview Elementary School

7710 Narrow Pass

San Antonio, TX 78109

210-945-5111

Vortega125@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Amparo Coronado

5th grade - Rm138

Henry B Gonzalez Elementary

2803 Castroville Road

San Antonio, TX. 78237

210-444-7800

Abocanegra@eisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Michelle Morrison

2nd & 3rd Gr - RM 206

Crestview Elementary School

7710 Narrow Pass

San Antonio, TX 78233

(210) 945-5111

Mmorrison@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs.Nichole Rafajko

2nd Grade - Rm 35

Redland Oaks Elementary

16650 Redland Rd

San Antonio, TX. 78247

(210)407-6200 X 76227

nrafaj@neisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Janice Vega

2nd Grade- Rm 105

Edmund Lieck Elementary

12600 Reid Ranch

San Antonio, TX. 78245

210-398-1450

janice.vega@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Tiffany Fuentes

Kindergarten - Rm 109

Col. Miguel Menchaca Early Childhood Ctr

16180 U.S. Hwy 281 South,

San Antonio, TX 78264

(210) 882-1610

tiffany.fuentes@southsideisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Angela Beck

ALE - Room A115

John Hoffmann Elementary

12118 Volunteer pkwy

San Antonio TX 78253

210-397-8350 X3115

Angela.mora@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Rivette Pena

8th grade - Rm 35

Leal Middle School

743 W Southcross Blvd

San Antonio, TX 78211

(210) 989 - 2400

rivette.pena@myhisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kasey Grewe

1st Grade - Rm B5

Northern Hills Elementary

13901 Higgins Road,

San Antonio, TX. 78217

(210) 407-5200

kgrewe1@neisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Monica Rodriguez

1st Grade - Rm. 10

Holy Name School

3814 Nash Blvd.

San Antonio, TX. 78223

210-333-7356

mrodriguez@hncstx.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019