SAN ANTONIO

Ms Michelle Esquivel

Spec Ed K-5th- Rm 137

Roy P Benavidez Elementary

8340 Interstate 35 Access Rd

San Antonio, TX 78224

(210) 977-7175

mesquivel@southsanisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. April Quintero

3rd grade - Rm E105

Kay Franklin Elementary

9180 Silver Spot

San Antonio. TX 78254

(210) 398-1700

april.quintero@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Flora Gauna

4th Grade - Rm 204

Charles C. Ball Elementary

343 Koehler Ct

San Antonio, TX 78223

(210) 438-6845

fgauna1@saisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Karina V. Jackson

2nd Grade - Rm 41

Price Elementary

245 Price Ave

San Antonio, TX 78211

(210) 977-7225

kjackson@southsanisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Brooke Taliman

K - 5th

Jimmy Elrod Elementary

8885 Heath Circle Drive

San Antonio, TX 78250

210-397-1800

brooke.taliman@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Molly Abraham

5th grade - Rm #109

Crestview Elementary

7710 Narrow Pass St.

San Antonio, TX 78233

(210)945-5111

mabraham@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jacquelene Dickerson

K - 5th / Room F103.

Colby Glass Elementary

519 Clearview Drive

San Antonio, TX 78228

210 397-1950

jacque-lene.dickerson@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr Nephtali Valdez

9-12 Gr - Rm 702

Southside High School

1460 Martinez Losoya Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78221

210-882-1600

Nephtali.Valdez@southsideisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Amparo Coronado

5th grade - Rm138

Henry B Gonzalez Elementary

2803 Castroville Road

San Antonio, TX. 78237

210-444-7800

Abocanegra@eisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Amanda Quick

K-5th - Rm A130

John Hoffmann Elementary

12118 Volunteer Parkway

San Antonio, TX 78253

(210) 397-8350

amanda.quick@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jenna Hudon

Kinder-5th - Rm B112

Leon Valley Elementary

7111 Huebner Rd.

San Antonio, TX. 78240

(210) 397-4650

jenna.hudon@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kasey Grewe

1st Grade - Rm B5

Northern Hills Elementary

13901 Higgins Road,

San Antonio, TX. 78217

(210) 407-5200

kgrewe1@neisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Amiee Watson

5th Grade - Rm 110

Crestview Elementary School

7710 Narrow Pass

San Antonio, TX 78233

(210)945-5111

awatson@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Peggy Hernandez

1st grade - Rm 101

Bob Hope Elementary

3022 Reforma

San Antonio, TX 78211

(210)-927-8180

phernandez@swisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Vanessa Ortega

5th grade- Rm 111

Crestview Elementary School

7710 Narrow Pass

San Antonio, TX 78109

210-945-5111

Vortega125@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Dedra Webb

7th/8th Gr - Girls' Gym

Earl Rudder Middle School

6558 Horn Blvd

San Antonio, TX 78240

210-397-5000

dedra.webb@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Angela Beck

ALE - Room A115

John Hoffmann Elementary

12118 Volunteer pkwy

San Antonio TX 78253

210-397-8350 X3115

Angela.mora@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Amaris Cruz

K-5 B104

Ward Elementary

8400 Cavern Hill

San Antonio, TX 78254

210 397 6800

Amaris.cruz@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Rivette Pena

8th grade - Rm 35

Leal Middle School

743 W Southcross Blvd

San Antonio, TX 78211

(210) 989 - 2400

rivette.pena@myhisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Monica Rodriguez

1st Grade - Rm. 10

Holy Name School

3814 Nash Blvd.

San Antonio, TX. 78223

210-333-7356

mrodriguez@hncstx.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Sarah Dillon

9-12 grade Rm E207

Veterans Memorial High School

7618 Evans Road

San Antonio, TX 78266

210-619-0220

sdillon@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jessica Redwine

Pre-k Grade - Rm 304

Stafford Early Childhood Center

611 SW 36th street

San Antonio, TX. 78237

(210) 898-4150

jessica.redwine@eisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Evelyn De Los Santos

7th/8th Gr - Girls' Gym

Earl Rudder Middle School

6558 Horn Blvd.

San Antonio, TX. 78240

210-397-5000

evelyn.delossantos@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Vanessa Sledge

Kinder A- portable 5

Bexar County Academy Charter School

1485 Hillcrest Drive,

San Antonio, TX 78228

210-432-8600

vanessa.sledge@bexarcountyacademy.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Janice Vega

2nd Grade- Rm 105

Edmund Lieck Elementary

12600 Reid Ranch

San Antonio, TX. 78245

210-398-1450

janice.vega@nisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Marissa Marchan

4th Gr - Rm 229

Highland Hills Elementary

734 Glamis Ave

San Antonio, TX 78223

210-438-6860

mmarchan1@saisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Coach Terri Pitts

GYM P.E. K-5th

Colonial Hills Elementary

2627 Kerrybrook Ct.

San Antonio, TX 78230

210-385-0404

tpitts@neisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr Daniel Toole

5th Grade

Southwest Preparatory -NE

1258 Austin Highway

San Antonio, TX 78209

210-829-8017

daniel.toole@swprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Michelle Morrison

2nd & 3rd Gr - RM 206

Crestview Elementary School

7710 Narrow Pass

San Antonio, TX 78233

(210) 945-5111

Mmorrison@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs.Nichole Rafajko

2nd Grade - Rm 35

Redland Oaks Elementary

16650 Redland Rd

San Antonio, TX. 78247

(210)407-6200

nrafaj@neisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Tiffany Fuentes

Kindergarten - Rm 109

Col. Miguel Menchaca Early Childhood Ctr

16180 U.S. Hwy 281 South,

San Antonio, TX 78264

(210) 882-1610

tiffany.fuentes@southsideisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Angelique Meggett-Crossman

4th+5th Grade - Rm 43

Huebner Elementary

16311 Huebner Rd

San Antonio, TX 78248

(210) 407-4200

amegge@neisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Sandra Burg

5th grade Rm 143

Tradition Elementary

12885 FM 1346

St Hedwig, TX 78152

(210) 662-1700

Sandra.burg@ecisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Chantae King

1st Grade-Rm 226

Crestview Elementary

7710 Narrow Pass St.

San Antonio, TX 78233

(210)-945-5111

ccking@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Carrie Dixon

1st Grade - Rm 224

Crestview Elementary

7710 Narrow Pass Dr

San Antonio, TX 78233

210-945-5111

cdixon@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Courtney Bonn

3rd Grade - G208

Wortham Oaks Elementary

5710 Carriage Cape

San Antonio, TX 78261

210-945-5750

cbonn@judsonisd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST