BUCKEYE

Connie Hall

Grade 1 - Room C107

Sundance Elementary

23800 W Hadley St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623)925-3400

chall@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Carrie Dixson

3rd Grade - Room F103

Sundance Elementary

23800 W Hadley St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 847-8531 ex. 3739

cdixson@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Natalynn Parker

2nd Grade - Rm 504

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W Durango St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 386-4487 ext: 3377

nparker@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Cassandra Graffious

2nd Grade - Rm 503

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W Durango St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 386-4487 ext: 3378

cgraffious@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Alicia Hernandez

4th Grade -- F106

Sundance Elementary

25555 West Durango Street

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-847-8531

ahernandez@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jodi Hice

Tech: K-8th - Rm 909

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W. Durango Street

Buckeye Az 85326

623-386-4487 - 3323

JHice@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Janet Bohn

Kindergarten - Rm. K-4

WestPark Elementary

25555 W. Durango St.

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-435-3282

JBohn@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Melissa LaTulip

Third Gr - A 103

Sundance Elementary

23800 W Haldey Street,

Buckeye, AZ 85336

622 847 8531

mlatulip@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lisa Medlyn

2nd Grade - Rm 101

Sundance Elementry

23800 W Hadley St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 925-3400

lmedlyn@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Brittney Paul

Kindergarten - Rm K-2

WestPark Elementary

2700 S 257th Dr

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-435-3282

bpaul@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Dani Beinfest

Grades 1-2 - Rm C105

Sundance Elementary

25555 W Durango St.

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-925-3400

dbeinfest@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Alissa Leznek

4th grade- Room 10

Bales Elementary School

25400 W Maricopa Rd.

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-847-8503

ALeznek@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Greig Bevans

7th Grade - Rm 20

Bales Elementary School

25400 West Maricopa Road

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623.847.8503 X: 3646

gbevans@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Dana Grunow

- 3rd Grade

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W. Durango St.

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623.386.4487 ext. 3386

dgrunow@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ruth Laboy

Kindergarten - Rm A101

Sundance Elementary

23800 W Hadley St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 925-3400

RLaboy@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Megan L’Amoreaux

1st grade - Rm C106

Sundance Elementary

25555 W Durango Street

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 925-3400

ml’amoreaux@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Bridgette Price

6th Grade.

West Park Elementary

2700 South 257th Drive

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-435-3282

BPrice@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Courtney Pacha

3rd Grade - Rm 1004

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W Durango St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 386-4487 ext: 3393

cpacha@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FOR FALL 2019

Mrs. Tami Mooney

2nd Grade - Rm C-108

Sundance Elementary

25555 W Durango St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623 925 3400

tmooney@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Angela Porter

Fifth Gr - E106

Sundance Elementary

25555 W Durango Street

Buckeye AZ 85326

623-847-8503

aporter@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Celeste Schuett

4th Grade – Rm F-107

Sundance Elementary

25555 W. Durango Street

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623)925-3400

cschuett@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amy Soucinek

7th and 8th-G103

Sundance Elementary

25555 West Durango Street

Buckeye, AZ 85323

(623)847-8531.

asoucinek@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Shannon Vogt

K-8th Grade Art Rm 1104

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W. Durango St.

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-386-4487 ext# 3354

SVogt@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Rae Pustylnikov

4th Grade - Rm 1008

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W Durango St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 386-4487 ext: 3391

bwashburn@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jeri Randall

4th Gr - Rm 1001

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W. Durango St.

Buckeye, AZ. 85326

623-386-4487 X.3318

jrandall@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jennifer Hoffmann

Grade 1/2 - Rm 2110

Youngker High School

3000 S. Apache Rd

Buckeye, AZ . 85326

(623) 474-0212

jennifer.hoffman@buhsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019