BUCKEYE

Ms Michelle Dunlap

4th grade - Rm F108

Sundance Elementary

23800 West Hadley St

Buckeye AZ 85326

(623) 847-8531

mdunlap@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Melissa LaTulip

Third Gr - A 103

Sundance Elementary

23800 W Haldey Street,

Buckeye, AZ 85336

622 847 8531

mlatulip@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Natalynn Parker

2nd Grade - Rm 504

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W Durango St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 386-4487

nparker@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Carrie Dixson

3rd Grade - Room F103

Sundance Elementary

23800 W Hadley St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 847-8531

cdixson@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Karen Scott

9th Grade - Rm E2005

Buckeye Union High School

1000 E. Narramore Ave

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-386-4423

karen.scott@buhsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Rae Pustylnikov

4th Grade - Rm 1008

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W Durango St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 386-4487

bwashburn@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jeri Randall

4th Gr - Rm 1001

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W. Durango St.

Buckeye, AZ. 85326

623-386-4487

jrandall@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jennifer Hoffmann

Grade 1/2 - Rm 2110

Youngker High School

3000 S. Apache Rd

Buckeye, AZ . 85326

(623) 474-0212

jennifer.hoffman@buhsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Shannon Vogt

K-8th Grade Art Rm 1104

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W. Durango St.

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-386-4487

SVogt@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Angela Porter

Fifth Gr - E106

Sundance Elementary

25555 W Durango Street

Buckeye AZ 85326

623-847-8503

aporter@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Celeste Schuett

4th Grade – Rm F-107

Sundance Elementary

25555 W. Durango Street

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623)925-3400

cschuett@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Amy Soucinek

7th and 8th-G103

Sundance Elementary

25555 West Durango Street

Buckeye, AZ 85323

(623)847-8531.

asoucinek@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Dani Beinfest

Grades 1-2 - Rm C105

Sundance Elementary

25555 W Durango St.

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-925-3400

dbeinfest@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Lisa Medlyn

2nd Grade - Rm 101

Sundance Elementry

23800 W Hadley St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 925-3400

lmedlyn@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Brittney Paul

Kindergarten - Rm K-2

WestPark Elementary

2700 S 257th Dr

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-435-3282

bpaul@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jodi Hice

Tech: K-8th - Rm 909

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W. Durango Street

Buckeye Az 85326

623-386-4487 - 3323

JHice@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Dana Grunow

- 3rd Grade

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W. Durango St.

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623.386.4487

dgrunow@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ruth Laboy

Kindergarten - Rm A101

Sundance Elementary

23800 W Hadley St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 925-3400

RLaboy@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Alicia Hernandez

4th Grade -- F106

Sundance Elementary

25555 West Durango Street

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-847-8531

ahernandez@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Tami Mooney

2nd Grade - Rm C-108

Sundance Elementary

25555 W Durango St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623 925 3400

tmooney@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Megan L’Amoreaux

1st grade - Rm C106

Sundance Elementary

25555 W Durango Street

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 925-3400

ml’amoreaux@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Bridgette Price

6th Grade.

West Park Elementary

2700 South 257th Drive

Buckeye, AZ 85326

623-435-3282

BPrice@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Courtney Pacha

3rd Grade - Rm 1004

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W Durango St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 386-4487

cpacha@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Cassandra Graffious

2nd Grade - Rm 503

Buckeye Elementary

25555 W Durango St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623) 386-4487

cgraffious@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Connie Hall

Grade 1 - Room C107

Sundance Elementary

23800 W Hadley St,

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(623)925-3400

chall@besd33.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST