MINNESOTA

Miss Sarah Sobczak

Preschool - Rm 126

Hoover Early Learning

369 Elton Hills Drive NW

Rochester, MN 55901

507-328-4568

sasobczak@rochester.k12.mn.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Maya Hansen

2nd Grade - Rm 122

Morris Bye Elementary

11931 Crooked Lake Blvd NW

Coon Rapids, MN. 55433

(763) 506 3768

maya.hansen@ahschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Susan Nelson

7th Grade - Rm 227

Hibbing High School

800 E. 21st Street

Hibbing, MN 55746

(218) 208-0841

Susan.nelson@isd701.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Stephanie Severson

MS - Rm 304

DaVinci Academy

532 Bunker Lake Blvd NE,

Ham Lake, MN 55304

763-252-6130 x1304

sseverson@davincicharterschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Greta Thun

2nd grade

Oneka Elementary

4888 Oneka Pkwy

Hugo, MN 55038

612 812 6363

greta.thun@isd624.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Emma Horner

Pre K - Rm 151

Fairview Community Center

1910 County B Rd W,

Roseville MN 55113

651-604-3721

emma.horner@isd623.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Eric Lee

4th Grade

Ulen-Hitterdal Elementary

27 2nd Street NW

Ulen, MN 56549

218-596-8554 X.1052

elee@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kathy Swanson

6-8th Gr - Rm S233

A.I. Jedlicka Middle School

131 Ninth Avenue

Proctor, MN. 55810

(218) 628-4926 X 1512

Kswanson@proctor.k12.mn.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jennifer Kibbel

5th Grade - Rm 121

Forest Lake Elementary

408 SW 4th Street

Forest Lake, MN 55025

(651) 982 - 3237

jkibbel@flaschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Abby Kremer

4th Grade

Johnsville Elementary School

991 125th Avenue NE

Blaine, MN 55434

763-506-3052

abby.kremer@ahschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019