MINNESOTA

Mrs. Jennifer Israel

2nd Grade / Rm 2330

Wildwood Elementary

8698 75th St. N

Stillwater MN 55082

651-407-2100

jennifer.israel@isd832.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Tami Peterson

3rd Grade - Rm 226

Wilshire Park Elementary

3600 Highcrest Rd NE

St Anthony, MN 55418

612-706-1200

tpeterson@isd282.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr. Eric Lee

4th Grade

Ulen-Hitterdal Elementary

27 2nd Street NW

Ulen, MN 56549

218-596-8554 X.1052

elee@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Maya Hansen

2nd Grade - Rm 122

Morris Bye Elementary

11931 Crooked Lake Blvd NW

Coon Rapids, MN. 55433

(763) 506 3768

maya.hansen@ahschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Nicole Johnson

ECSE / Rm 218

Dakota valley learning center

4679 144th St W

Apple Valley MN 55124

(952) 388-1900

Nicole.Johnson@district196.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Sarah Sobczak

Preschool - Rm 126

Hoover Early Learning

369 Elton Hills Drive NW

Rochester, MN 55901

507-328-4568

sasobczak@rochester.k12.mn.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kathy Swanson

6-8th Gr - Rm S233

A.I. Jedlicka Middle School

131 Ninth Avenue

Proctor, MN. 55810

(218) 628-4926 X 1512

Kswanson@proctor.k12.mn.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Greta Thun

2nd grade

Oneka Elementary

4888 Oneka Pkwy

Hugo, MN 55038

612 812 6363

greta.thun@isd624.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Stephanie Severson

MS - Rm 304

DaVinci Academy

532 Bunker Lake Blvd NE,

Ham Lake, MN 55304

763-252-6130 x1304

sseverson@davincicharterschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Susan Nelson

7th Grade - Rm 227

Hibbing High School

800 E. 21st Street

Hibbing, MN 55746

(218) 208-0841

Susan.nelson@isd701.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kendra Solander

3rd Grade - Rm 114

Skyline Academy

2600 26th Ave S Ste 100

Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612)200-9916

kendra.solander@skylinemsa.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jennifer Kibbel

5th Grade - Rm 121

Forest Lake Elementary

408 SW 4th Street

Forest Lake, MN 55025

(651) 982 - 3237

jkibbel@flaschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Julie Awah

Preschool / Rm 1-216

Quarryview Education Center

800 7th Street S

Waite Park, MN 56387

320-370-8200

Julie.awah@isd742.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Sara Hitchen

Kindergarten Rm 193

Red Oak Elementary

7700 Old Carriage Court

Shakopee, MN 55379

952-496-5952

shitchen@shakopeeschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Kelly Yackel

9-12 / Rm 46

Kennedy High

9701 Nicollet Ave. S,

Bloomington, MN 55420

952-681-5000

kyackel@isd271.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Megan Cassidy

Kindergarten-Rm 108

North Shore Community School

5926 Ryan Road

Duluth MN 55804

218-525-0663

Mcassidy@nscsk6.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Debra Thompson

Pre-K / 8th Gr - Rm 121

Athlos Leadership Academy

10100 NOBLE PARKWAY NORTH

Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

(763) 777-8942

debra_thompson@alabpmn.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Lindsay Thomas

1st Grade - Rm 1522

Eagle Ridge Academy

11111 Bren Rd W

Minnetonka, MN 55318

952.746.7760 x1522

lthomas@eagleridgeacademy.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Crystal Theobald

1st grade

Byron Primary School

820 7th St NE

Byron, MN 55920

(507)-624-0311

crystal.theobald@byron.k12.mn.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST