NEW JERSEY

Rachel Smith

6th Grade - Rm 206

Wall Intermediate

2801 Allaire Road

Wall Township NJ 07719

(732) 556-2500

rsmith@wall.k12.nj.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

JoAnna Castellano

Grades 6-8 - Rm 217

New Brunswick Middle

1125 Livingston Avenue

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

732-745-5300 x 8431

Joanna_castellano@nbpsnj.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Karen Larkin

Grade 8 - RM#402

John L. Costley Middle

116 Hamilton Street

East Orange, NJ 07018

(973) 266-5660 Ext. 65402

k.larkin@eastorange.k12.nj.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Nicole Fisher

Grade 1-4. Rm 29

WR James Elementary

41 Pinetree Lane

Willingboro, NJ 08046

609-835-8940

nfisher@wboe.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Isabella Macaro

Grade: 4 - RM 204

Central Jersey College Prep School

101 Mettlers Rd,

Somerset, NJ 08873

(732) 649-3954

imacaro@cjcollegeprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kimberly Boucher

Kimberly Boucher

4th Gr - Rm B-114

Hopatcong Middle School

1 David Road

Hopatcong, NJ 07843

(973) 398-8804

kboucher@hopatcongschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Diana Piedra

Preschool - Rm 201

Millridge School

40 Millridge Rd

Secaucus. NJ 07094

201-974-2053

dpiedra@sboe.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Marjorie Chulsky

First Gr - Rm 113

AAA Elementary School

92 Seventh Ave

Long Branch, NJ 07740

(732)571-3396 X43113

mchulsky@longbranch.k12.nj.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Michelle Bambrick

3rd Grade - Rm 313

James W. Lilley Elementary School

1275 Williamstown Erial Rd,

Sicklerville, NJ 08081

(856) 875 0991 ext. 8357

mbambrick@gloucestertownshipschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Melissa Bruce.

4th, 5th grade

Clementon Elementary School.

4 Audubon Avenue,

Clementon NJ 08021.

856-783-2300, ext 1203.

Brucem@clementon.k12.nj.us.

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Dawn Gruber

First Grade - Rm 219

Columbus School

1 Carteret Avenue

Carteret, NJ 07008

732-541-8960 ext 2219

dgruber@carteretschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mayra Velasquez

Grades 9-12 - Rm 129

Middletown High School South

900 Nutswamp Road

Middletown, NJ 07748

732-706-6111 X. 15797

velasquezm@middletownk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Cathi O'Rourke

11th Gr - Rm 620

North Brunswick Township HS

98 Raider Rd

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

732- 289- 3700 x74099

corourke@nbtschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Eva Camilo

Grade: 5/6th - Rm 306

Roosevelt Elementary

4507 Hudson Ave.,

Union City, NJ 07087

(201) 348-5971

ecamilo@ucboe.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Judi Worgess

—Rm13

W.R. James Elementary

41 Pine Tree Lane

Willingboro, NJ 08046

(609) 835 8940

jworgess@wboe.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Zonia Meneses

1st grade- Room 34

Clifton P.S.12

225 Ackerman Ave

Clifton, NJ 07011

(973)594-4191

ZMeneses@cliftonschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Lauren Lyons

3rd Grade - Rm D6

Erial Elementary

20 Essex Avenue

Sicklerville, NJ 08081

(856) 627 5415

llyons@gloucestertownshipschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Michelle Woyshner

3rd Grade - Rm 503

Delran Intermediate School

20 Creek Road

Delran, NJ 08075

(856) 764-5100

mwoyshner@delranschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Lauren Kohn

9-12th Gr - B104

Union High School

2350 N. 3rd street

Union, NJ 07083

+1(908) 851-6500

Lkohn@twpunionschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Martha Orrok

K - Room 11B

Public School 12

165 Clifton Ave

Clifton, NJ 07011

973-470-2404

MOrrok@cliftonschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Laura Rojas

4th Grade - Room 210B

Linden Public Schools/School No. 2

1700 S. Wood Avenue

Linden, NJ 07036

908-862-3287

LROJAS@lindenps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Tracy Osback

1st Grade - Rm 211

Anna L. Klein School

301 69th Street

Guttenberg, NJ 07093

(201) 861-3100

tosback@alkschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Mary Grace Cherry

Gr. 5-8 / Rm.21

Queen of Peace Grammar School

21 Church Place

North Arlington, NJ 07031

201-991-0222

mcherry@qpgs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Michelle Bambrick

3rd Grade - Rm 313

James W. Lilley Elementary School

1275 Williamstown Rd

Erial, NJ. 08081

(856) 875 0991

mbambrick@gloucestertownshipschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Mary Heller

Rm 303

Riverside Elementary

112 E. Washington St.

Riverside, NJ 08075

(856) 461-1255 X 3005

mheller@riverside.k12.nj.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Dana Hoover

Third Grade- Rm 3B

St. Gregory the Great Academy

4680 Nottingham Way

Hamilton Square, NJ. 08690

609-587-1131

dhoover@stgregorythegreat.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019