ARLINGTON

Mrs. Whitney Mundt

4th grade - Rm 39

Glenn Harmon Elementary

5700 Petra Dr

Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 299-7780

WhitneyMundt@misdmail.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Audriuna Gordon

4th Grade - Rm 404

Short Elementary

2000 California Lane

Arlington, TX 76015

(682) 867-5850

agordon1@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Donnetta Norris

2nd Grade - Rm 106

Roark Elementary

2401 Roberts Circle

Arlington, TX 76010

682-867-2916

dnorris2@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Amanda Zayas

STEM Labs 1 & 2

Judy Beckham Elementary

1700 Southeast Pkwy.

Arlington, TX 76002

682-867-6600

azayas@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Brittany Cannon

4th Grade - Rm 205

Williams elementary

4915 Red Birch Dr

Arlington TX 76018

682-867-5900

bcannon@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Angela Byrd

7th & 8th Grade - Rm A9

James Coble Middle

1200 S. Ballweg Rd.

Arlington, TX. 76002

(682) 314-4900

AngelaByrd@misdmail.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Sara Martel

6th grade - Rm 51

South Davis Elementary

2001 S. Davis Drive

Arlington, TX 76013

682-867-3817

smartel@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mary Ann Hoelscher

K - 6th GT - Room 303

Beckham Elementary

1700 Southeast Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76002

(682) 867-6600

mhoelsch@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Theressa Krodle

PK-6 - Library

Beckham Elementary

1700 Southeast Parkway

Arlington, TX 76018

(682) 867-6600

tkrodle@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Natalie Devries

5th grade - Rm 45

Maxie Speer Elementary

811 Fuller street,

Arlington, TX 76012

682.867.4000

Ndevrie1@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Coach Ryan Eubank

Gym

Judy Beckham Elementary

1700 Southeast Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76002

682-867-6600

reubank@aisd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST