CONNECTICUT

Ms Carla Aldana

9th Grade - Rm 503

Bullard-Havens Tech HS

500 Palisade Avenue

Bridgeport,  CT  06610

203.579.6333

carla.aldana@cttech.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Lauren Worsham

1st Grade, Classroom 6

Skinner Road Elementary

90 Skinner Road 

Vernon,  CT  06066

860-870-6180

lauren.worsham@vernonct.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms Patricia Curley

Preschool - Rm 19

Stowe Early Learning Ctr

117 Post Road 

Enfield,   CT   06082

860-253-4741

pcurley@enfieldschools.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Lisa Gamache

1st grade - Rm 12

Lebanon Elementary 

479 Exeter Road

Lebanon,  CT.  06249

869-642-7593 

Lisa.Gamache@lebanonct.org

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms. Doranne Koval

Kindergarten 

Hill and Plain Elementary

60 Old Town Park Rd,

 New Milford,   CT  06776

+1 860 354 5430

kovald@newmilfordps.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Zandra Trudeau 

Grade 3 - Room 18

Woodstock Elementary 

24 Frog Pond Rd

Woodstock,  CT   06281

(860)-928-0471

trudeauz@woodstockschools.net

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Lisa Therrien-Annis

 First Gr - Rm 6

 Wequonnoc Elementary

155 Providence Street,

 Taftville,   CT   06380

 860-823-4210

ltherrien-annis@norwichpublicschools.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Stacey Olsen

7th grade - Rm 243

Scofield Magnet Middle

641 Scofieldtown Rd

Stamford,    CT    06903

203-977-2750

solsen@stamfordct.gov

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms Erin Healey

 Room 4

Co-op Ed Svc

40 Lindeman Drive

Trumbull,   CT.   06611

(203)-365-8967 

healeye@ces.k12.ct.us 

 MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Ms Susan Velardi

Grade 4 - Rm 26

Bielefield Elementary

70 Maynard Street

Middletown  CT  06457

860-347-4124

Velardis@mpsct.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Ms Leigh Gardner

kindergarten

Quaker Hill Elementary

285 Bloomingdale Rd.

Quaker Hill,   CT  06375

860-442-1095

lgardner@waterfordschools.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST

Saralyn Wright

 - K-2

Plantsville Elementary School

 70 Church Street, 

Plantsville,  CT  06479

860-628-3450 

 Swright@southingtonschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Anne Sharnick

Kindergarten - Rm 139

Roger Sherman Elementary

64 North Pearl Street

Meriden,   CT   06450

(203) 238-1286 

anne.sharnick@meridenk12.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Mrs. Sarah Seals

6-8th Grade- Rm 215

Academy of CSE Middle School 

337 East River Dr. 

East Hartford,   CT   06108 

(860) 290-5320 

sseals@crec.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST 

Miss Kristin Mazzeo

 2nd grade- Rm 13

Savin Rock Community 

50 Park Street

West Haven,   CT   06516

203-931-6850 

Kristin.Mazzeo@whschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Elizabeth Grohs

PreK-5 Room 113

Glastonbury East Hartford Magnet 

95 Oak Street

Glastonbury,   CT   06033

860-633-4455

egrohs@crec.org

MY  SUPPLY  WISHLIST