CONNECTICUT

Mme Audrey Berthelot

PreK-4 – Rm 146

King/Robinson Magnet

150 Fournier Street

New Haven, CT. 06511

(475) 220-2700

Audrey.berthelot@new-haven.k12.ct.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Patricia Curley

Preschool - Rm 19

Stowe Early Learning Ctr

117 Post Road

Enfield, CT 06082

860-253-4741

pcurley@enfieldschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Kristin Mazzeo

2nd grade- Rm 13

Savin Rock Community

50 Park Street

West Haven, CT 06516

203-931-6850 x1113

Kristin.Mazzeo@whschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Lisa Gamache

1st grade - Rm 12

Lebanon Elementary

479 Exeter Road

Lebanon, CT. 06249

869-642-7593 ext 5774

Lisa.Gamache@lebanonct.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Erin Healey

Room 4

Co-op Ed Svc

40 Lindeman Drive

Trumbull, CT. 06611

(203)-365-8967

healeye@ces.k12.ct.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Saralyn Wright

- K-2

Plantsville Elementary School

70 Church Street,

Plantsville, CT 06479

860-628-3450 x428

Swright@southingtonschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Stacey Olsen

7th grade - Rm 243

Scofield Magnet Middle

641 Scofieldtown Rd

Stamford, CT 06903

203-977-2750

solsen@stamfordct.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Justin McDermott

9th-12th Gr - Rm 226

Bristol Eastern High

632 King Street,

Bristol CT 06010

(860) 584 7876 X.621226

justinmcdermott@bristolk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020