CONNECTICUT

Ms Lisa Therrien-Annis

First Gr - Rm 6

Wequonnoc Elementary

155 Providence Street,

Taftville, CT 06380

860-823-4210

ltherrien-annis@norwichpublicschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Saralyn Wright

- K-2

Plantsville Elementary School

70 Church Street,

Plantsville, CT 06479

860-628-3450

Swright@southingtonschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Stacey Olsen

7th grade - Rm 243

Scofield Magnet Middle

641 Scofieldtown Rd

Stamford, CT 06903

203-977-2750

solsen@stamfordct.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr. Justin McDermott

9th-12th Gr - Rm 226

Bristol Eastern High

632 King Street,

Bristol CT 06010

(860) 584 7876

justinmcdermott@bristolk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mme Audrey Berthelot

PreK-4 – Rm 146

King/Robinson Magnet

150 Fournier Street

New Haven, CT. 06511

(475) 220-2700

Audrey.berthelot@new-haven.k12.ct.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Patricia Curley

Preschool - Rm 19

Stowe Early Learning Ctr

117 Post Road

Enfield, CT 06082

860-253-4741

pcurley@enfieldschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Kristin Mazzeo

2nd grade- Rm 13

Savin Rock Community

50 Park Street

West Haven, CT 06516

203-931-6850

Kristin.Mazzeo@whschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Lisa Gamache

1st grade - Rm 12

Lebanon Elementary

479 Exeter Road

Lebanon, CT. 06249

869-642-7593

Lisa.Gamache@lebanonct.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Erin Healey

Room 4

Co-op Ed Svc

40 Lindeman Drive

Trumbull, CT. 06611

(203)-365-8967

healeye@ces.k12.ct.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST