VIRGINIA

Danielle Crowley

Pre-K - Rm 190

Mount Pleasant Elementary

3216 Mount Pleasant blvd

Roanoke, VA 24014

(540) 427-1879

dcrowley@rcps.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Cynthia May McLain

2nd Gr - Rm #20

Georgetown Primary

436 Providence Road

Chesapeake, VA 23325

(757) 578-7060 Room #20

cynthia.mclain@cpschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Cassandra Pearson

Pre-K - Rm 31

Denbigh Early Childhood Center

15638 Warwick Boulevard

Newport News, VA 23608

(757) 886-7789 X25531

cassandra.pearson@nn.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Bridget Gaida

5th Grade - Rm 308

Minnieville Elementary School

13639 Greenwood Drive

Woodbridge, VA 22193

703.670.6106

GaidaBX@pwcs.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Cynthia Lazo

10th Gr - room 2209

Woodbridge Senior High

3001 Old Bridge Rd

Woodbridge, VA 22192

703.497.8000

LazoCR@pwcs.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jessica Sisson

K - Rm 322

Harrison Road Elementary

6230 Harrison Road

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

540-548-4864

jsisson@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Dee Henry

5th Grade - Rm 410

Kegotank Elementary School

13300 Lankford Highway

Accomack, Virginia 23407

(757)824-4756

dee.henry@accomack.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kim Brooks

8th grade - Rm 217

N.B. Clements Jr. High

7800 Laurel Spring Road

Prince George, VA 23875

804-733-2730

kbrooks@pgs.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kristen Innella

2nd Grade - Rm 109

Christopher C. Kraft Elementary

600 Concord Drive.

Hampton, VA 23666

(757) 825-4634

kinnella@hampton.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Emily Morris

4th grade - Rm 113

Perrymont Elementary

409 Perrymont Ave.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

(434) 515-5250

morrisea@lcsedu.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms.Kendall Helton

3rd Grade - Rm 214

Cunningham Park Elementary

1001 Park Street

Vienna, VA 22180

(703) 255-5600

kmhelton@fcps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Nicole Fisher

2nd Grade - Rm 150

Cardinal Forest Elementary

8600 Forrester Blvd

Springfield, VA 22152

703-925-5200

nmfisher@fcps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019





Alyssa Rosencrance

First Grade - Rm 229

Frederick Douglass Elementary School

100 West Cedarmeade Ave.

Winchester, VA 22601

540-662-7656

rosencrancea@wps.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Pamela Harding

6-8 Grades - Rm C101

Caroline Middle School

13325 Devils Three Jump Road

Milford, Virginia 22514

804-633-6561

pharding@ccps.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kimberly Stevens

1st grade - Rm 104

Metompkin Elementary School

24501 Parksley Road

Parksley, Va 23421

757-665-1299

kimberly.stevens@ccomack.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Dionna Sexton

Music 4th-8th Gr - Rm 108

Academy For Discovery at Lakewood

1701 Alsace Avenue

Norfolk, VA 23509

(757)771-7564 x.3108

dsexton@nps.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Karen Potter

Grade 4 - Rm 15

Red Oak - Sturgeon Elementary School

4081 Flat Rock Rd.

Alberta, VA. 23821

434 949-7820

potterk@brunswickcps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Laurie Waller

2nd grade-Rm 2010

Henderson Elementary

3799 Waterway Drive

Montclair, VA 22025

(703) 670-2885 X-0187

wallerla@pwcs.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kimberly Housman

1st grade- Rm 14

Snow Creek Elementary School

5393 Snow Creek Road,

Penhook, VA 24137

(540)483-5599

kim.prevette@frco.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Tammy Horton

2nd Grade- Room 308

Hillsville Elementary School

90 Patriot Lane

Hillsville, VA 24333

(276) 728-7312 X.308

tlhorton@ccpsd.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019