VIRGINIA

Mrs. Pamela Mabry

2nd Grade

Henry Elementary

200 Henry School Road,

Henry, VA 24102

540-483-5676

pamela.mabry@frco.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Amy Barnett

grades 6-8 - Rom 206

Tuckahoe Middle

9000 Three Chopt Rd

Richmond VA 23229

804-673-3720

albarnett@henrico.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Tammy Horton

2nd Grade- Room 308

Hillsville Elementary School

90 Patriot Lane

Hillsville, VA 24333

(276) 728-7312

tlhorton@ccpsd.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Kimberly Housman

1st grade- Rm 14

Snow Creek Elementary School

5393 Snow Creek Road,

Penhook, VA 24137

(540)483-5599

kim.prevette@frco.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Michelle Rogers

5th grade - Rm 212

East Salem Elementary

1765 Boulevard,

Salem, VA 24153

540-375-7001

mrogers@salem.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Linda Hume

Library

Brumfield Elementary

550 Alwington Blvd

Warrenton, VA 20186

(540) 422-7530

lhume@fcps1.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Pamela Harding

6-8 Grades - Rm C101

Caroline Middle School

13325 Devils Three Jump Rd

Milford, VA 22514

804-633-6561

pharding@ccps.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Danielle Donahue

Grade: 9-12 Rm 241

Broadway High

269 Gobbler Drive

Broadway, VA 22815

540-896-7081

ddonahue@rockingham.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Kimberly Stevens

1st grade - Rm 104

Metompkin Elementary

24501 Parksley Road

Parksley, VA 23421

757-665-1299

kimberly.stevens@ccomack.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Dee Henry

5th Grade - Rm 410

Kegotank Elementary

13300 Lankford Highway

Accomack, VA 23407

(757)824-4756

dee.henry@accomack.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Alyssa Rosencrance

First Grade - Rm 229

Frederick Douglass Elementary

100 West Cedarmeade Ave.

Winchester, VA 22601

540-662-7656

rosencrancea@wps.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Tammie Oparaji

2nd Gr - Rm 205

Carrollton Elementary

14440 New Towne Haven Ln,

Carrollton, VA 23314

(757) 357-8850

toparaji@iwcs.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Savanna Crews

5th Grade - Rm 109

Kentuck Elementary

100 Kentuck Elementary Circle

Ringgold, VA. 24586

434 250 0712

Savanna.crews@pcs.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Robin Singleton

Pre K - Rm 520

Middlesex Elementary

823 Philpot Rd

Locust Hill, VA 23092

(804) 758-2496

rsingleton@mcps.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Bobbie Jones

1st Grade - Rm. 111

Coeburn Primary School

332 Schoolhouse Hill Rd. N.E.

Coeburn, VA 24230

(276) 395-6100

bjjones@wisek12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms.Kendall Helton

3rd Grade - Rm 214

Cunningham Park Elementary

1001 Park Street

Vienna, VA 22180

(703) 255-5600

kmhelton@fcps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Emily Morris

4th grade - Rm 113

Perrymont Elementary

409 Perrymont Ave.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

(434) 515-5250

morrisea@lcsedu.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Nicole Fisher

2nd Grade - Rm 150

Cardinal Forest Elementary

8600 Forrester Blvd

Springfield, VA 22152

703-925-5200

nmfisher@fcps.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Tamaira Ogden

K – 5th - Rm 129

Patrick Henry

4643 Taney Avenue

Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 461-4170

tamaira.ogden@acps.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Laurie Waller

2nd grade-Rm 2010

Henderson Elementary

3799 Waterway Drive

Montclair, VA 22025

(703) 670-2885

wallerla@pwcs.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Maria Slavin

3rd Grade - Rm D2

Highland Springs Elementary

600 W. Pleasant St.

Highland Springs, VA. 23075

(804) 328-4045

meslavin@henrico.k12.va.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Gretchen Ward

6th/7th/8th Gr - Rm #116

The Nokesville School

12375 Aden Road

Nokesville, VA 20181

(571)781-3040

wardgg@pwcs.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Karen Potter

Grade 4 - Rm 15

Red Oak - Sturgeon Elementary School

4081 Flat Rock Rd.

Alberta, VA. 23821

434 949-7820

potterk@brunswickcps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST