NEW YORK

Mrs. Janine Leiterman

5/6th Gr - Rm 214

Mount Sinai Middle

114 North Country Road,

Mount Sinai, NY 11766

(631) 870-2700 X.4214

jleiterman@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Tracy Fredericks

1st Grade - Rm 210

Dolgeville Elementary School

38 Slawson Street

Dolgeville, NY 13329

(315)-429-3155 (ext. 1210)

tfredericks@dolgeville.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Janet Crim

7th Grade – Rm 233

Mount Markham Middle School

500 Fairground Road

West Winfield, NY 13491

315-822-2870

jacrim@mmcsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Laurie Jones

1st Grade – Room 117

Gansevoort Elementary School

758 West Liberty Street

Rome, NY 13440

(315) 334-5180 ext. 4417

Ljones@romecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jennifer Strazzabosco

STEAM - Room 115

Kelley School

316 West Miller Street,

Newark, NY 14513

(315) 332-3230. X7233

jenn.strazzabosco@newarkcsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Holly Yardley

Grade 8: - Rm 209

Whitesboro Middle School

75 Oriskany Boulevard

Whitesboro, New York 13492

(315) 266-3100 X. 209

hyardley@wboro.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Heather Judd

2nd grade - Room 70

Poland Central School

74 Cold Brook Street

Poland, NY 13431

315-826-0370

hjudd@polandcsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Christina Korba

9-12 Art, Room 173/173

Mynderse Academy

98 Clinton Street

Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(315) 568-5500 x1172

Ckorba@senecafallscsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kristin Crouch

Grade 5 - Rm M103

Van Rensselaer Elementary

25 Van Rensselaer Drive

Rensselaer, NY 12144

518-436-4618 ext 2103

kcrouch@rcsd.k12.ny.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Kaitlin Griffiths

Fourth Grade 4-219

P.S.55 Henry M. Boehm

54 Osborne Street.

Staten Island, NY 10312

718-697-5200

kgriffiths@ps55r.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Cordetres Wachuku

3rd Grade - Rm 103

Benjamin Franklin Elementary

262 Conklin Ave

Binghamton NY 13903

607-762-8340

WachukuC@binghamtonschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019