NEW YORK

Ms Karen Lowrie

1st + 2nd Gr - Rm: B17

Steinmetz Career and

Leadership Academy

880 Oakwood Dr

Schenectady, NY 12303

518 370 8183

LowrieK@Schenectady.k12.ny.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Cheryl Lippert

5 - 7th Gr - Rm 216

Mineola Middle School

200 Emory Road.

Mineola, NY 11501

516-237-2500

clippert@mineola.k12.ny.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms.Michelle Meenan

Pre-School - UPK Room

St.Marys School

16 Gibson Street

Canandaigua. NY 14424

(585)-394-4300

michelle.meenan@dor.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Brittany Tucker

Grades 8-12- Rm 142

Delaware Academy

2 Sheldon Drive

Delhi, NY 13753

(607) 746 1300

btucker@delhischools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jennifer Strazzabosco

STEAM - Room 115

Kelley School

316 West Miller Street,

Newark, NY 14513

(315) 332-3230. X7233

jenn.strazzabosco@newarkcsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Holly Yardley

Grade 8: - Rm 209

Whitesboro Middle School

75 Oriskany Boulevard

Whitesboro, New York 13492

(315) 266-3100 X. 209

hyardley@wboro.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Heather Judd

2nd grade - Room 70

Poland Central School

74 Cold Brook Street

Poland, NY 13431

315-826-0370

hjudd@polandcsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Christina Korba

9-12 Art, Room 173/173

Mynderse Academy

98 Clinton Street

Seneca Falls, NY 13148

(315) 568-5500 x1172

Ckorba@senecafallscsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kristin Crouch

Grade 5 - Rm M103

Van Rensselaer Elementary

25 Van Rensselaer Drive

Rensselaer, NY 12144

518-436-4618 ext 2103

kcrouch@rcsd.k12.ny.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Laurie Jones

1st Grade – Room 117

Gansevoort Elementary

758 West Liberty Street

Rome, NY 13440

(315) 334-5180 X 4417

Ljones@romecsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Cordetres Wachuku

3rd Grade - Rm 103

Benjamin Franklin Elementary

262 Conklin Ave

Binghamton NY 13903

607-762-8340

WachukuC@binghamtonschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Sara Monnat

7th Grade - Rm 139

Amherst Middle School

55 Kings Highway

Amherst, NY 14226

(716) 362 -7100 X7139

SMonnat@amherstschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Tracy Fredericks

1st Grade - Rm 210

Dolgeville Elementary School

38 Slawson Street

Dolgeville, NY 13329

(315)-429-3155 (ext. 1210)

tfredericks@dolgeville.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Janet Crim

7th Grade – Rm 233

Mount Markham Middle School

500 Fairground Road

West Winfield, NY 13491

315-822-2870

jacrim@mmcsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019