Givers Unlimited

These generous strangers have been buying supplies for classrooms nationwide.

Devin Zupan djz1976@sbcglobal.net

Scott Torocco toroccoscott@gmail.com

Cindy Stockwell cindy.azbiltmore@gmail.com

www.brokerypropmgmt.com

Laura Cook Lauracooke13@att.net

Neil Fleming neilfleming@hotmail.com

RaeAnne Johnson ssamom2995@aol.com

Mike Hellen mikehellen@hotmail.com

Brad Marsh brad@threecllc.com

Julie Abbate julie@craftedremodeling.com

Jo Anne Bennett jojolabrum@gmail.com

G. Spencer spencer.gattinella@outfrontmedia.com

Ron Borum borumrm@comcast.net

Shannon + Paul Newman psn@newmansaz.com

Sue Boettcher smboettcher@aol.com

Julie Urban jay.c.urban@gmail.com

Alisha Newman alisha@ibdstudio.net

Carolyn M. Meyer

Amy Goodlund

Anthony Paganini

Asem Atta

Don Rounds

Mary Lukens

Tim Savage

William McDowell

Alex Rojas alex@redclovercoffee.com

Paul Kiely pkiely1@aol.com

Lindsay Brown linsbrown339@gmail.com

Herb Friedman hf@imcollective.com

Bradley Myers bmyers230@hotmail.com

Kris Pugsley Kris.Pugsley@onsemi.com

Grigsby, Reginald Reginald.Grigsby@azag.gov

Rainbow Tape Rainbowtape@aol.com

Richard Schauman richardschauman@yahoo.com

Peg Crombleholme pcromb@gmail.com

John Dagostino johnedag@icloud.com

RaeAnne Johnson ssamom2995@aol.com

Sean P. Cover spcover@gmail.com

Diane C. fuschia2222@yahoo.com

Swain, Terri Terri@thehrconsultant.com

Janet gala4@aol.com

Megan Lynne Simms

Lene Dorman

David D. MacDonald

Julia W. Preusch

Catherine MacCoun

Anita Shaffer

Gloria Bramlett

Melissa Muskovitz

Diana VanDegrift