Brooklyn

Ms. Vanessa Orlick

6th Grade - Rm 431

PS/IS 226 - Alfred De B. Mason

6006 23rd Avenue

Brooklyn, N.Y. 11204

718 234 - 4940 x 4171

Vorlick@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Cassandra Guerrier

8th grade - Rm 409

Urban Assembly Institute

283 Adams Street

Brooklyn, NY. 11201

(718) 260 - 2300 x40911

cassandrag@uainstitute.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Peterson Lafaille

8th Grade - Rm 302

Highland Park Community

528 Ridgewood Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11208

(718) 235 1785 X.3021

plafaille@highlandparkschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Shoshanah Leibowitz

Grade K-6 - Rm 112

Bnos Esther Malka

Prospect Park Yeshiva

1784 East 17th Street

Brooklyn NY 11229

347-374-1298

BnosEstherMalka@gmail.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST 2020

Leigh Conner

8 - Room 230

Unity Prep Middle School

432 Monroe St.

Brooklyn NY 11221

(718)455-5046

lconner@unityprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Diana Sablich

1st Grade - Rm 240

PS 254

1801 Avenue Y

Brooklyn, NY 11235

718-743-0890

DSABLICH@ps254.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Nancy Castrofilippo

Pre-K - 5

P.S.225 Eileen E. Zaglin

1075 Oceanview Avenue

Brooklyn, NY. 11235

718-743-9793

ncastrofilippo@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Andria Williams

6th-8th Gr - Rm 319 - 3 FL.

Unity Preparatory Charter

432 Monroe Street,

Brooklyn, NY 11221

(718) 455–5046

awilliams@unityprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST