Brooklyn

Ms. Andria Williams

6th-8th Gr - Rm 319 - 3 FL.

Unity Preparatory Charter

432 Monroe Street,

Brooklyn, NY 11221

(718) 455–5046

awilliams@unityprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Leigh Conner

8 - Room 230

Unity Prep Middle School

432 Monroe St.

Brooklyn NY 11221

(718)455-5046

lconner@unityprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Sarah Marco

7th/8th grade - Rm 230

Unity Prep Middle School

432 Monroe Street,

Brooklyn, NY 11221

718-455-5046

smarco@unityprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Vanessa Orlick

6th Grade - Rm 431

PS/IS 226 - Alfred De B. Mason

6006 23rd Avenue

Brooklyn, N.Y. 11204

718 234 - 4940 x 4171

Vorlick@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Cassandra Guerrier

8th grade - Rm 409

Urban Assembly Institute

283 Adams Street

Brooklyn, NY. 11201

(718) 260 - 2300 x40911

cassandrag@uainstitute.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Peterson Lafaille

8th Grade - Rm 302

Highland Park Community

528 Ridgewood Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11208

(718) 235 1785 X.3021

plafaille@highlandparkschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Alisa Halpern

Grade pre-K-8 Rm 425

PS/IS 226 - Alfred De B. Mason

6006 23rd Avenue

Brooklyn, N.Y. 11204

718 234 - 4940 x 4251

ahalper@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020