Brooklyn

Mr. Peterson Lafaille

8th Grade - Rm 302

Highland Park Community

528 Ridgewood Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11208

(718) 235 1785

plafaille@highlandparkschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Anna Maria Caruso

3rd Grade - Rm 207

P.S. 127 The McKinley Park

7805-7th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11228

(718) 833-2323

acaruso2@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Cassandra Guerrier

8th grade - Rm 409

Urban Assembly Institute

283 Adams Street

Brooklyn, NY. 11201

(718) 260 - 2300

cassandrag@uainstitute.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Nancy Castrofilippo

Pre-K - 5

P.S.225 Eileen E. Zaglin

1075 Oceanview Avenue

Brooklyn, NY. 11235

718-743-9793

ncastrofilippo@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Joanmarie Haque

Grades 9-12 - Rm 213

Franklin D. Roosevelt High

5800 20th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11204

718-621-8800

jhaque@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. June George

1st Grade - Rm 106

P.S. 92 Adrian Hegeman

601 Parkside Avenue

Brooklyn NY 11226

718-462-2087

jgeorge12@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Honora Meyers

2nd Grade - Rm 317

PS 889

21 Hinkley Place

Brooklyn, NY 11218

(929) 397-9171

hmeyers@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jennifer McFee

1st Grade - Rm 1-202

P.S. 127

7805 7th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11228

(718) 833-2323

jepstein@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Shoshanah Leibowitz

Grade K-6 - Rm 112

Bnos Esther Malka

Prospect Park Yeshiva

1784 East 17th Street

Brooklyn NY 11229

347-374-1298

BnosEstherMalka@gmail.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Anna Gold

Grade 2 - Rm: 303B

P.S. 127 McKinley Park Elementary

7805 7th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11228

718-833-2323

aprinzi@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Laura Regan

Grade: Pre-K Rm 203

P.S. 326

1800 Utica Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11234

(718)241-4828

Lreganpeterson@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Carol Rusek

Kindergarten-Rm 220

P.S. 938

76 Dinsmore Place

Brooklyn, NY 11028

(929)480-2100

Crusek@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Vanessa Orlick

6th Grade - Rm 431

PS/IS 226 - Alfred De B. Mason

6006 23rd Avenue

Brooklyn, N.Y. 11204

718 234 - 4940

Vorlick@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Mariela Perez

Kindergarten - Rm 300

PS 326

1800 Utica Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11234

(718) 241-4828

mperez144@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Suzanne Schroeck.

2nd grade - Rm: 306

P.S. 326

1800 Utica Avenue

Brooklyn, N.Y. 11234

718-241-4828

sschroeck@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Hana Johami.

Kindergarten - Rm 301

PS 326

1800 Utica Avenue,

Brooklyn, NY 11234

718-241-4828

hjohami@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Leigh Conner

8 - Room 230

Unity Prep Middle

432 Monroe St.

Brooklyn NY 11221

(718)455-5046

lconner@unityprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Andria Williams

6th-8th Gr - Rm 319 - 3 FL.

Unity Preparatory Charter

432 Monroe Street,

Brooklyn, NY 11221

(718) 455–5046

awilliams@unityprep.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Haydee Soto

Kindergarten- Rm 114

P.S. 106 Edward Everett Hale

1328 Putman Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11221

718-574-0261

HSoto3@schools.nyc.gov

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST