UTAH

Ms Mary Jo Hammond

K-6 / Rm 36

Sterling Elementary

135 S 7th St,

Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 882-9001

mhammond@tooeleschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr Jeff Joy

4th Grade - Portable 1

Cook Elementary school

1175 West 1350 South

Syracuse, UT 84075

801-402-2200

jejoy@dsdmail.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Codee Flores

13th+ post high classroom 10

South Valley School

8400 South Redwood Road

West Jordan, UT. 84088

(801) 565 7592

codee.flores@jordandistrict.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Michelle Coster

4th Grade - Room 23

Voyage Academy

1891 N 1500 W

Clinton, UT 84015

(801) 776-4900

mcoster@voyageacademyutah.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jaelin Fjermestad

Kindergarten-room 24

Three Falls Elementary

789 south 700 west

Hurricane UT 84737

435-635-7229

jaelin.fjermestad@washk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Shandee Chambers

9-12th Gr / Rm 8

Fast Forward Charter High

875 West 1400 North

Logan, UT 84321

(435) 713-4255

shandee@ffchs.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Christy Bordy

4-6 Grades - Rm 235

Spectrum Academy Charter School

867 S. 800 W.

Pleasant Grove, UT. 84062

(801) 785-9019

cbordy@spectrumcharter.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Lindsay Kemeny

K - RM 20

Kaysville Elementary

50 North. 100 East.

Kaysville, UT 84037

801-402-3400

lkemeny@dsdmail.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Claudean Burke

First grade - Rm 113

North Ogden Elementary

530 East 2650 North

Ogden, UT 84414

1(801)-452-4300

clburke@wsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jennie Naeole

4th Grade - Rm 110

Orchard Elementary

205 East Center St

North Salt Lake, UT 84054

801-402-1700

jnaeole@dsdmail.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs Chelsea Adamson

Kindergarten - Rm 133

Freedom Preparatory Academy

1190 West 900 North

Provo UT 84604

(801) 437 3100

CAdamson@freedomprep.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Blythe Wilde

6-8th grade - Rm 114

Indian Hills Middle School

1180 E Sanders Street

Sandy, UT 84094

(801) 826-7184

Blythe.Wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST