NORTH CAROLINA

Kerra Stephens

6th Grade – Rm 615

Weddington Middle School

5903 Deal Road

Matthews, NC 28104

704-814-9772

kerra.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Allison Benfield

4th Grade - Rm 448

Drexel Elementary School

101 Alta Vista Street

Drexel, NC 28619

(828) 437 3160 X.330

allisonbyrne@burke.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Jessica Prayer

5th Grade - Rm B4

Dr. W.T. Griggs Elementary School

261 Poplar Branch Road

Poplar Branch, NC. 27965

(252) 453 2700

jprayer@currituck.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Cyndi Cantrell

First Grade - Rm 105

Clement Elementary School

3220 Maxwell Road

Autryville, NC 28318

910-567-2112 ext. 32025

cynthiac@sampson.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Danielle Renfrow

Kindergarten- Rm A10

Hopewell Elementary School

6294 Welborn Rd,

Trinity, NC 27370

(336) 861-2030 x. 27810

drenfrow@randolph.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Courtney Scott Williams

3rd Grade - Rm 318

Don Steed Elementary School

800 Philippi Church Road,

Raeford, NC 28376

(910) 875-1125 X(257)

Courtney.williams@hcs.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Emily Schmidt

K-5 - Rm 336

W.M. Irvin Elementary

1400 Gold Rush Drive

Concord, NC 28025

704-782-8864

emily.schmidt@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Chelsey Cloninger

3rd Grade - Rm 18

Dudley Shoals Elementary

1500 Dudley Shoals Road

Granite Falls, NC 28630

828-396-3457

ccloninger@caldwellschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Hicks

Third Grade • D-110

Barnette Elementary

13659 Beatties Ford Road

Huntersville, NC 28078

980.343.0372

brittanij.hicks@cms.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Alyse Blue

5th Grade - Rm 309

Pathways Elementary School

431 Strouds Creek Rd.

Hillsborough, NC. 27278

(919) 732-9136 X.46503

alyse.blue@orange.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Kathryn Cayco

6th Grade - Rm 601

Archer Lodge Middle School

762 Wendell Rd

Wendell, NC. 27527

(919) 553-0714 X.1235

kathryncayco@johnston.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs . Anna Voida

9-12 Gr- Rm 311

Watauga High School

300 Go Pioneer Way

Boone, NC 28607

828-264-2407

VoidaA@wataugaschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Grace F. Smith

CCR – Room 0003

Ballentine Elementary School

1651 N. McLaurin Lane,526

Fuquay Varina, NC. 27526

919-557-1120

kgflanagan@wcpss.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Paula Farmer

K-5 - Room 231

Moravian Falls Elementary

2001 Moravian Falls Rd.

Moravian Falls, NC 28654

(336) 838-4077 x.6704

farmerp@wilkes.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kim Turnmire

3rd Grade - Rm 317

Blue Ridge Elementary

5778 NC HWY 88 West

Warrensville, NC 28693

336-384-4500 X 0317

kim.turnmire@ashe.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kerri Keever

Grades 6-8 - Room 908

RS Middle School

545 Charlotte Road

Rutherfordton, NC 28139

828.286.4461

Kerri.keever@rcsnc.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Allison Overby

2nd Grade-Rm 4043

Montlieu Academy of Technology

1105 Montlieu Ave.

High point, NC. 27262

(336) 819 2910 X. 1612

Overbya@gcsnc.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kendalyn Smith

3rd Grade - Rm D7

West Oxford Elementary school

412 Ivey Day Rd.

Oxford, NC, 27565

(919) 693-9161

smithk1@gcs.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Stephanie Cooke

- Rm Red 112

Haynes-Inman Education Ctr

200 Haynes Rd.

Jamestown, NC. 27282

(336) 881 7170

cookes@gcsnc.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Brittney legault

First grade - Rm 210

Sandy Grove Elementary

8452 N. Old Wire Rd.

Lumber Bridge, NC 28357

910 875 6008 X 307

Brittney.legault@hcs.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Wendi Hinson

9th-12th Gr - Rm 111

Ashley Chapel Educational Center

377 Mizpah Road

Rockingham, NC 28379

(910) 997-9800

wendihinson@richmond.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kim Jarzombek

2nd grade - Rm 310

Union elementary school

5320 whitestore road

Wingate, NC 28174

704 624 5400

kim.jarzombek@ucps.k12.nc.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019