WEST VIRGINIA

Mrs. Michelle McHaffie

8th Grade - Rm 100

Oak Glen Middle

39 Golden Bear Drive

New Cumberland, WV 26047

304-387-2363

mmchaffi@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Miss Alexis Pawloski

K-5 – Room 14

Middle Creek Elementary

579 Middle Creek Rd.

Triadelphia, WV 26059

304-243-0369

Alexis.pawloski@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Gretchen Engnes

8th Gr - Rm 47

Edison Middle

1201 Hillcrest St.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 420-9525

gengnes@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Desiree Ramser Scaggs

Preschool - Rm 101

Ritchie Elementary

3700 Wood Street.

Wheeling, WV 26003

304-243-0372

Dscaggs@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Andrea L Johnson

2nd grade - Rm 129

Flinn Elementary

2006 McClure Pkwy

Charleston, WV 25312

304-348-1960

aljohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Charlotte Geisler

5th grade - Rm 25

Petersburg Elementary

333 Rig Street

Petersburg, WV 26847

(304) 257-1110

charlotte.geisler@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Mindy Yoho

PreK - Rm 107

Ritchie Elementary

3700 Wood Street

Wheeling, WV 26003

304-243-0372

myoho@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Chelsea Wood

2nd Grade - Rm 118

Jane Lew Elementary

6536 Main Street

Jane Lew, WV 26378

1(304)884-7836

cnallen@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Jennifer Zinn

First Grade - Rm 137

South Preston

5258 South Preston Highway

Tunnelton, WV 26444

304-568-2292

jzinn@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr Kyle French

Grade. 2nd - Rm 113

Alban Elementary

2030 Harrison Ave

St. Albans WV, 25177

304-722-0234

kfrench@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Michelle Wade

9th Grade - Rm 102

Brooke High

29 Bruin Drive

Wellsburg, WV. 26070

(304) 527-1410

m.wade@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Samantha Turner

Preschool- Rm 105

Wirt County Primary Center

PO Box 220

Elizabeth, WV 26143

(304) 275-4263

snhardbarger@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Caitlin Syrews

Medical Laboratory

West Virginia Junior College

176 Thompson Drive

Bridgeport, WV 26330

304-842-4007

csyrews@wvjc.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST