WEST VIRGINIA

Mrs. Samantha Turner

Preschool- Room 105

Wirt County Primary Center

PO Box 220

Elizabeth, WV 26143

(304) 275-4263

snhardbarger@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Caitlin Syrews

College - Rm Medical Laboratory

West Virginia Junior College

176 Thompson Drive

Bridgeport, WV 26330

304-842-4007

csyrews@wvjc.edu

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jennifer Zinn

First Grade - Rm 137

South Preston School

5258 South Preston Highway

Tunnelton, WV 26444

304-568-2292

jzinn@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kelley Malson

Grade 6-8 - Rm. 4

Edison Middle School

1201 Hillcrest St.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 420-9525

kelley.nesselroad@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Gretchen Engnes

8th Gr - Rm 47

Edison Middle School

1201 Hillcrest St.

Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 420-9525 X.147

gengnes@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Desiree Ramser Scaggs

Preschool Autism- Rm 101

Ritchie Elementary Schools

3700 Wood Street.

Wheeling, WV 26003

304-243-0372

Dscaggs@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Chelsea Wood

2nd Grade - Rm 118

Jane Lew Elementary

6536 Main Street

Jane Lew, WV 26378

1(304)884-7836 x118

cnallen@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Andrea L Johnson

2nd grade - Rm 129

Flinn Elementary School

2006 McClure Pkwy

Charleston, WV 25312

304-348-1960

aljohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mindy Yoho

PreK - Rm 107

Ritchie Elementary School

3700 Wood Street

Wheeling, WV 26003

304-243-0372

myoho@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Alexis Pawloski

K-5 – Room 14

Middle Creek Elementary

579 Middle Creek Rd.

Triadelphia, WV 26059

304-243-0369

Alexis.pawloski@k12.wv.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019