MICHIGAN

Ms Sally Bryan

6th Grade - Rm 6715

Thomas Simpson Middle

24900 Meadows Ave

Flat Rock, MI. 48134

734-535-6700 X. 6715

Sbryan@flatrockschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Rachelle Wezensky

5th Grade - Rm 11

Northeastern Elementary

519 E. Grant St.

Hastings, MI. 49058

(269) 948 4421 X. 2189

rsmith@hassk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Deborah Henderson

7th Grade - Rm 157

Watervliet Middle School

450 E. Red Arrow Highway

Watervliet, MI 49098

269-463-0780

dhenderson@watervlietps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Therese Hubbell

3rd Grade - Rm 5

Vestaburg Elementary

7188 Ave B

Vestaburg, MI 48891

(989) 268-5284 X.1105

thubbell@vcs-k12.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Danielle Artico

2nd Grade - Rm 303

Hillcrest Elementary

515 Elizabeth Street

Alma, MI 48801

(989) 463-3113

dartico@almaschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Anne Hughes

Grades 6-8 Spanish

St. Regis Catholic School

3691 Lincoln Drive

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

248-724-3377 x5017

anne.hughes@stregis.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Ashley Zachwieja

Preschool- Rm 502

Margaret Black Elementary School

14100 Heritage Rd

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

(586) 825 2840 X. 52502

azachwieja@wcskids.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Amy Oetjens

6th grade Science-room 162

Watervliet Middle School

450 East Red Arrow Hwy

Watervliet, MI 49098

269-463-0780

aoetjens@watervlietps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Cathy Leaf

K - Rm 127

McFall Elementary

509 W. Main Street,

Middleville, MI 49333

269-795-3637 ext 4108

cleaf@tkschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Melissa Tutt

6th/7th grade - Room 312

Vicksburg Middle School

348 E. Prairie Street

Vicksburg, MI 49097

(269)321-1325

mtutt@vicksburgschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Logan Clare

ECSE K-2. Room / 0-3

Memphis Elementary School

34165 Bordman Rd,

Memphis, MI 48041

810-392-2125

lclare@memphisk12.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Nicole Green

2nd grade - Rm C103

Auburn Elementary School

301 W Midland

Auburn, MI 48611

(989) 662-4921 Ext: 2127

Greenn@bcschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Alisa Winters

Preschool - Rm 4

Robert M. Larson Elementary

455 W. Spruce St.

Harrison, MI. 48625

(989) 539 3259 X. 2

awinters@harrisonschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Taylor Hargraves

1st Grade - Rm 113

Grayson Elementary

3800 W. Walton Blvd

Waterford, MI 48329

(248) 673-8900

HargrT01@wsdmi.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Rebecca Setera

Gr 7-12 - Rm 309

Capac Jr/Sr High

541 N Glassford

Capac, MI. 58014

810-395-3847 X3937

RSetera@capacschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Stephanie Dye

1st Grade - Rm 105

George Defer Elementary

15425 Kercheval Ave,

Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

432-5630 X 5630

dyes@gpschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Marilee Soncrant

8th Grade - Room 209

Allen Park Middle School

8401 Vine Street

Allen Park, MI 48101

313-827-2200

soncrant@appublicschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Heather Hajduk

Resource — Rm 19

Creekside Elementary School

3480 East Street.

Hartland, MI 48353

(810) 626-2600 X 2640

Heatherhajduk@hartlandschools.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Miss Nicole Blair

Preschool- Classroom 5

Orchard View Community Education

1765 Ada Ave.

Muskegon, MI 49442

231-760-1782

nicole.blair@orchardview.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Laura Zaiglin

Kindergarten - Rm 108

Joseph M. Carkenord Elementary School

27100 24 mile road

Chesterfield, MI 48051

(586)493-5230 ext 2008

zaiglla@lc-ps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Angie Ritenour

4th grade - Rm 13

Farmington STEAM Academy

32800 W 12 Mile Road.

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

248-785-2070

angie.ritenour@fpsk12.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Elise Harper

Preschool- Rm 7

Whitehills Elementary

2961 E. Lake Lansing Rd.

East Lansing, MI 48823

517-333-7900

elise.harper@elps.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Kristine Paquette

Gr 5th-8th/ Rm 170

Marshall Greene Middle

8225 Main Street.

Birch Run, MI 48415

989-624-5821 X. 21170

kpaquette@birchrunschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Kaitlyn Vogt

K - 3rd Grade

Deerfield Elementary

3600 Crooks Road

Rochester Hills, MI 48309

(248) 537-6757

kaitlyn.vogt@avondaleschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019