Las Vegas, NV

Ms. Jethsemane Ilano

1st Grade - rm 67

Liliam Lujan Hickey Elementary School

2450 N Hollywood Blvd,

Las Vegas, NV 89156

702-799-1899

ilanoja@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Rachelle Bradfield

3rd Grade - Rm 43

Oran K. Gragson Elementary

555 N. Honolulu Street

Las Vegas, NV 89110

702-799-7330 x3045

Bradfrl@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. April Hornsby

Kindergarten - Rm 210

Quest Academy

4025 North Rancho

Las Vegas, NV. 89130

702-631-4751

a.hornsby@questlv.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Grace Robinson

5th Grade - Rm 1216

Mary & Zel Lowman Elementary

4225 N. Lamont st.

Las Vegas, NV 89115

(702) 799-4930 x3216

robinga@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Samantha Holm

2nd Grade - Rm P 4

Eileen Brookman Elementary School

6225 E. Washington Avenue

Las Vegas, NV 89110

702-799-7250. X 4140

Caldesa@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Crystal Whitfield

Grade 2 - Rm 202

Quest Preparatory Academy

4025 N. Rancho Dr

Las Vegas, NV 89130

702-631-4751 x2202

C.Whitfield@questlv.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Janel Thompson

3rd Grade – Rm 206

Quest Academy Preparatory School

4025 N. Rancho Dr.

Las Vegas, NV, 89130

(702) 631-4751. x. 2206

J.Thompson@questlv.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Monique Lide

Grade. 5th - Rm 25

3223 Glenhurst Dr.

Las Vegas, NV. 89131

(702) 779-7700

Lidem@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Suzanne McGlothlin

1st grade - Room 65

Eileen B. Brookman Elementary School

6225 E. Washington Ave

Las Vegas, Nevada 89110

702-799-7250

mcglos@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Melissa Buhler

1st grade-Rm 62

Eileen Brookman Elementary School

6225 E. Washington Avenue

Las Vegas, NV 89110

(702)799-7250

buhlem@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Pamela Moore

Pre-K Autism - Room 3

Lowman Elementary School

4225 Lamont Street

Las Vegas, NV 89115

(702) 799-4930 Ext 4010

moorep2@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Alana London

4th Grade – Rm 53

Brookman Elementary School

6225 East Washington Avenue

Las Vegas, NV. 89110

(702) 799 7250. x. 3053

londoam@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Andrea Robinson

5th grade - Rm 43

Brookman Elementary

6225 E. Washington Ave.

Las Vegas, NV 89110

702-799-7250 X 3043

robina@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Carrie Rey

5th Grade - Rm 41

Brookman Elementary School

6225 East Washington Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89141

(702)799-7250 x 41

vandecm@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Karuna Russell

Grade 5 - Room 73

Jacob E Manch Elementary

4351 North Lamont Street

Las Vegas, NV 89115

(702) 799 - 4900 Ext. 3073

russek@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Amber Moreno

1st Grade - Room 39

Walter E Jacobson Elementary

8400 Boseck Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 799-4320

morenar@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Tara Walker

2nd Grade - RM. 205

Quest Preparatory Academy

4025 N. Ranch Drive

Las Vegas, Nevada, 89130

(702) 631- 4751 ext. 2205

tara.walker@questlv.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Elizabeth Sanford

Grade 5 English Language Arts-Room 216

Quest Academy Preparatory School

4025 N. Rancho Dr.

Las Vegas, NV, 89130

(702)631-4751 x.2216

E.Sanford@questlv.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ollie Allen

3rd Grade-Rm 211

Quest Preparatory Academy School

4025 N Rancho Dr.

Las Vegas, NV 89130

702 631 4751 X 2211

O.Allen@questlv.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Doris Shervanick

2nd Grade - Rm 46

Watson Elementary

5845 N. Commerce St.

Las Vegas, NV 89031 .

702-799-7040

shervda@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jessica Oliva

K-5 - Rm 32

Ollie Detwiler Elementary

1960 Ferrall Street.

Las Vegas, NV 89106

702-799-1830 X4088

OlivaJM@nv.ccsd.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019