WISCONSIN

Ms Lauren Thompson

Kindergarten - Rm 105

Sugar Bush Elementary

W10736 County Road WW

New London, WI 54961

(715)752-4135 X4031

lthompso@newlondon.k12.wi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Bethany Bey

3rd Grade - Rm 204

Evergreen Elementary

510 Long Coulee Road

Holmen, WI 54636

(608) 526-9080 X. 2204

beybet@holmen.k12.wi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Amy Allison

1st Grade - Rm 204

Our Lady Queen of Heaven Elementary

750 10th Ave. S.

Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

(715)422-0980

agachnang@assumptioncatholicschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Devra Komprood

6th-8th Gr – Room 128

Argyle Middle School

14665 WI- Hwy 78

Argyle, WI. 53504

(608) 543- 3318 X.128

dekomprood@argyle.k12.wi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Michelle Rockelman

Library - RM 3070

Campbellsport MS/HS

114 W Sheboygan St,

Campbellsport, WI 53010

920-533-4811 ext: 3070

mrockelman@csd.k12.wi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Courtney Szpara

3rd grade - Room 316

St. Mary Parish School

N89 W16215 Cleveland Ave.,

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

262-251-1050 X.316

SzparaC@stmaryparishschool.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mianna Sobotta

4th Grade - Room B110

Blair-Taylor Elementary

N31024 Elland Road

Blair, WI 54616

(608) 989-9835 x 228

sobotm@btsd.k12.wi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Mallory Kaster

3rd Grade - Rm. B207

Susie C. Altmayer Elementary School

3001 Ryan Rd.

De Pere, WI 54115

(920) 338-1894 x6014

mkaster@depere.k12.wi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Crystal Dalkin

Grades 1-8 Rm 209

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

814 Superior Ave

Sheboygan, WI 53081

(920) 452 1571

dalkinc@sheboyganseton.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Ms. Jenny Clark

1st Grade - Rm 125

Clovis Grove Elementary

974 9th Street

Menasha, WI 54952

920-967-1950 X2144

ClarkJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Melissa Smith

3rd Grade

Spooner Elementary School

800 County Highway A,

Spooner, WI. 54801

715-635-2174

smithm@spooner.k12.wi.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020