MASSACHUSETTS

Ms Neeley Martin

Grade 1 - Rm 108

Marguerite E. Small Elementary

440 Higgins Crowell Road;

West Yarmouth, MA 02673

(508) 778-7975

martinn@dy-regional.k12.ma.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Kimberly Manning

-Rm C-209

North Andover Middle

495 Main Street

North Andover, MA 01845

(978) 794-1870

manningk@northandoverpublicschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Meghan Pstragowski

2nd Grade - Rm 200

Golden Hill Elementary

140 Boardman St.

Haverhill, MA 01830

978-374-5794

meghan.pstragowski@haverhill-ps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Lynn Gracie-Rogers

Grade 9-12 - Rm 328

Pittsfield High School

300 East Street

Pittsfield, MA 01201

413-499-9593

lgracierogers@pittsfield.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Rhian Hill

Grades 9-12 - Rm 351

Marshfield High School

167 Forest Street

Marshfield, MA 02050

(781) 834-5050

rhill@mpsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Deanna Horn

Kindergarten - Rm 44

Stanley M. Koziol Elementary

4 Gould Road

Ware, MA 01082

(413) 967-6236

Dhorn@ware.k12.ma.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Stephanie Miller

8th Grade - Rm 310

North Attleborough Middle

564 Landry Avenue

North Attleborough, MA 02760

(508) 643 2130

smiller@naschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Chelsey Powell

Grade: K-8 / Rm A303

Forestdale School

74 Sylvan St.

Malden MA 02148

781-397-7326

cpowell@maldenps.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mr. Tyler Andrade

5th Grade - Rm 5A

Lawrence Catholic Academy

101 Parker Street

Lawrence, MA 01843

(978) 683-5822

tandrade@lawrencecatholicacademy.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Lauren Parzivand

4th Grade - Room 201

Glenwood Elementary

50 Morison Terrace

Springfield, MA 01104

413-727-7527

parzivandl@springfieldpublicschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Margie Dunlap

Grades 9-12 - Rm 1032

Wilmington High

159 Church Street

Wilmington, MA. 01887

978-694-6060

margie.dunlap@wpsk12.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Elizabeth Hurley

2nd Grade / Rm 214

Heritage School

34 Oxford Road

Charlton, MA 01507

508-248-4884

ehurley@dcrsd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Judy Janecek

2/3 Gr - Rm C171

Nelson Place Elementary

35 Nelson Place,

Worcester, MA 01605

(508) 799-3506

JanecekJ@worcesterschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST