MASSACHUSETTS

Darcy Pratt

Grades 2-5

West Street School

154 West St

Southbridge, Ma 01550

(508)764-5470

dpratt@southbridgepublic.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Kelly Tynan

K0/K1 - Rm 115

William Channing Elementary

35 Sunnyside Street

Hyde Park, MA 02136

(617) 635-8722

ktynan@bostonpublicschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Margie Dunlap

Grades 9-12 - Rm 1032

Wilmington High

159 Church Street

Wilmington, MA. 01887

978-694-6060

margie.dunlap@wpsk12.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Judy Janecek

2/3 Gr - Rm C171

Nelson Place Elementary

35 Nelson Place,

Worcester, MA 01605

(508) 799-3506

JanecekJ@worcesterschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Lauren Parzivand

4th Grade - Room 201

Glenwood Elementary

50 Morison Terrace

Springfield, MA 01104

413-727-7527

parzivandl@springfieldpublicschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Kimberly Manning

-Rm C-209

North Andover Middle

495 Main Street

North Andover, MA 01845

(978)794-1870

manningk@northandoverpublicschools.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Tyler Andrade

5th Grade - Rm 5A

Lawrence Catholic Academy

101 Parker Street

Lawrence, MA 01843

(978) 683-5822

tandrade@lawrencecatholicacademy.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Stephanie Miller

8th Grade - Rm 310

North Attleborough Middle

564 Landry Avenue

North Attleborough, MA 02760

(508) 643 2130 X310

smiller@naschools.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST SPRING 2020

Mrs. Joanna McQuaid

Pre-k - K1 Rm. 4S

Sacred Heart

1035 Canterbury Street

Roslindale, MA. 02131

617-323-2500

jmcquaid@sacredheart-boston.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Lynn Gracie-Rogers

Grade 9-12 - Rm 328

Pittsfield High School

300 East Street

Pittsfield, MA 01201

413-499-9593 x1328

lgracierogers@pittsfield.net

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST