Jacksonville, FL

Lakeshia Love

Kindergarten - Rm 519

Timucuan Elementary School

5429 110th Street

Jacksonville, FL 32244

(904)573-1130 X1519

LOVEL@DUVALSCHOOLS.ORG

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Erica Robinson

Pre-K - Rm 522

Timucuan Elementary School

5429 110th Street

Jacksonville, FL 32244

(904)573-1130 Ext.1522

ROBINSONE3@DUVALSCHOOLS.ORG

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Nicole Orr

4th Grade

Spring Park Elementary

2250 Spring Park Rd.

Jackonville FL 32207

(904) 346-5640

harpern1@duvalschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Claudia Elliott

9th+11th+12th Gr - Rm 102

Paxon School

3239 Norman E Thagard Blvd,

Jacksonville, FL 32254

(904) 693 7583 X.134

elliottc1@duvalschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Stephanie Jones

Pre-k to 1st - Rm 127

Biscayne Elementary School

12230 Biscayne Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32218

904- 714-4650 Ext. 127

Joness21@duvalschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019


Ms. Kiana McAlister

5th Grade - Rm 53

San Jose Elementary school

5805 Saint Augustine Rd.

Jacksonville, FL. 32207

(904) 739 5260 X. 253

MCALISTERK@DUVALSCHOOLS.ORG

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Kimberly Davidson

5th grade - Rm 307

Louis Sheffield Elementary

13333 Lanier Road

Jacksonville, FL 32226

904-696-8758

DAVIDSONK@DUVALSCHOOLS.ORG

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Deborah Baldwin

Pre K - Rm 520

Timucuan Elementary

5429 110th Street

Jacksonville FL 32244

(904) 573-1130 Ext. 1520

BaldwinD@duvalschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019