GOODYEAR, AZ

Barbara Burnett

5th grade - Rm D308

Centerra Mirage Stem Academy

15151 W. Centerra Drive

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4800 ext 4841

bburnet@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Cindy Orduño

3rd Grade - Rm H703

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W Centerra Dr S

Goodyear, AZ 85338

(623) 772 4800 X. 4864

corduno@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jennifer Jones Bryant

1st grade - Room 604

Centerra Mirage Stem Academy

15151 W. Centerra Dr.

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4857

jjones@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Tanya Molina

2nd Grade - Rm G606

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W. Centerra Dr. S.

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4800. X.4859

tmolina@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Elizabeth O'Shana

3rd Grade Room H702

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W Centerra Drive South

Goodyear, AZ 85338

(623) 772-4800 X4363

eoshana@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jennifer Reed

6th Grade - Rm E404

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W. CENTERRA DR.

GOODYEAR, AZ. 85338

(623) 772-4844 X 4844

Jwilson@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Peggy Osborne

8th grade - E405

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W Centerra Drive S

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4866

posborn@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Haley Genord.

4th grade Rm D303

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W. Centerra Dr

Goodyear AZ, 85338

(623) 772-4800 Ext. 4836

hgenord@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Michael Benson

7th Grade Math E407

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 Centerra Dr

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4800. Ext 4848

mbenson@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST