GOODYEAR, AZ

Mrs Amy Marinelli

Kindergarten- Rm A103

Wildfower Accelerated Academy

325 S. Wildfower Dr

Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 772-5200

amarine@chooseAESD.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Jennifer Reed

6th Grade - Rm E404

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W. CENTERRA DR.

GOODYEAR, AZ. 85338

(623) 772-4844

Jwilson@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Peggy Osborne

8th grade - E405

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W Centerra Drive S

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4866

posborn@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Brandi Blauvelt

3rd+4th Gr - Rm 1

Victory Autism Academy

1781 N Central Ave

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-248-8624

BBlauvelt@victoryautismacademy.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Michael Benson

7th Grade Math E407

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 Centerra Dr

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4800.

mbenson@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Elizabeth O'Shana

3rd Grade Room H702

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W Centerra Drive South

Goodyear, AZ 85338

(623) 772-4800

eoshana@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Haley Genord.

4th grade Rm D303

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W. Centerra Dr

Goodyear AZ, 85338

(623) 772-4800

hgenord@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Tanya Molina

2nd Grade - Rm G606

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W. Centerra Dr. S.

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4800.

tmolina@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Barbara Burnett

5th grade - Rm D308

Centerra Mirage Stem Academy

15151 W. Centerra Drive

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4800

bburnet@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Cindy Orduño

3rd Grade - Rm H703

Centerra Mirage STEM Academy

15151 W Centerra Dr S

Goodyear, AZ 85338

(623) 772 4800

corduno@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Mrs. Jennifer Jones Bryant

1st grade - Room 604

Centerra Mirage Stem Academy

15151 W. Centerra Dr.

Goodyear, AZ 85338

623-772-4857

jjones@avondale.k12.az.us

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST