OAKLAND

Ms. Maria Rhein

Kindergarten - Rm 15

Bella Vista Elementary

1025 E. 28th Street

Oakland, CA 94610

510-879-2102

mariasol.rhein@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Amanda Keown

2nd Grade - Rm 3

Hoover Elementary

890 Brockhurst St

Oakland. CA 94608

(510)597-4926

amanda.keown@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Rebecca Recco

Bret Harte Middle

3700 Coolidge Av

Oakland, CA. 94602

(510) 531-6400

Rebecca.recco@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Darlene Kong

2nd Grade - Rm 106 - CCA

Monarch Academy

1445 101st Ave,

Oakland, CA 94603

(510) 568-3101

Darlene.kong@aspirepublicschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Julie Patten

4/5 Combo - Rm 7

Horace Mann

5222 Ygnacio Avenue

Oakland, CA 94601

(510) 879-2136

julie.patten@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Maria Lapointe

1st + 2nd Grade - Rm 7

Hoover Elementary

890 Brockhurst Street

Oakland, CA 94608

(510) 597-4926

maria.lapointe@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Jacqueline Duong

First Grade - Rm 18

Hoover Elementary

890 Brockhurst Street

Oakland, CA 94608

510-597-4926

jacqueline.duong@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Kate Sbani

Kindergarten - K1

Hoover Elementary

890 Brockhurst Street.

Oakland, CA 94608

510-597-4926

katelyn.sbani@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST