OAKLAND

Ms Julie Patten

4/5 Combo - Rm 7

Horace Mann Elementary

5222 Ygnacio Avenue

Oakland, CA 94601

(510) 879-2136

julie.patten@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Maria Lapointe

1st + 2nd Grade - Rm 7

Hoover Elementary School

890 Brockhurst Street

Oakland, CA 94608

(510) 597-4926 Ext. 2007

maria.lapointe@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Jacqueline Duong

First Grade - Rm 18

Hoover Elementary School

890 Brockhurst Street

Oakland, CA 94608

510-597-4926 X. 2011

jacqueline.duong@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Kate Sbani

Kindergarten - K1

Hoover Elementary School

890 Brockhurst Street.

Oakland, CA 94608

510-597-4926 X2101

katelyn.sbani@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Amanda Keown

2nd Grade - Rm 3

Hoover Elementary School

890 Brockhurst St

Oakland. Ca. 94608

(510)597-4926 X 2003

amanda.keown@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms Rebecca Recco

Bret Harte Middle School

3700 Coolidge Av

Oakland, CA. 94602

(510) 531-6400

Rebecca.recco@ousd.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST

Ms. Darlene Kong

2nd Grade - Rm 106 - CCA

Monarch Academy

1445 101st Ave,

Oakland, CA 94603

(510) 568-3101

Darlene.kong@aspirepublicschools.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST