Chicago Heights

Mrs. Stephanie Teske

4th grade - Rm 2

Jefferson Elementary

176 E. 11th street

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708) 756-4162

shill@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Denise Lira

6th Grade - Rm 27

Roosevelt Elementary

1345 Sunnyside Ave.

Chicago Heights, IL 60471

(708) 756-4836

dlira@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Katie Womack

4th Grade - Rm 12

Roosevelt Elementary

1345 Sunnyside Avenue

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

708-756-4836

kwomack@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Laura Rehak

2nd Grade - Rm 6

Jefferson Elementary

176 E. 11th Street

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

708-756-4162

lrehak@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Lori Kirby

1st Grade - Rm 4

US Grant Elementary

2712 Miller Ave.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708) 756-4156

lkirby@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Jenniffer Kerr

2nd Grade - Rm 5

Kennedy School

1013 Division Street

Chicago Heights, IL. 60411

708-756-4830

jkerr@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Ashley Krueger

7-8th Gr - Rm 16

Grant Elementary

2712 Miller Ave.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708) 756-4156

akrueger@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Briana Heckler

First Gr - Rm 5

Grant School

2712 Miller Ave.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

708-756-4156

bheckler@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms Stephanie Wilda

7th Grade - Rm 26

Roosevelt School

1345 Sunnyside Ave.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708) 756-4836

Swilda@sd170.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST 2020

Dr. Jolene Meyers

– Room 105

Jefferson Elementary

176 E. 11th Street

Chicago Heights, IL. 60411

708.756.4162 X.5622

jmeyers@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Jennifer Meehan

3rd Grade - Rm 8

Roosevelt Elementary

1345 Sunnyside Avenue

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708) 756 - 4836

jmeehan@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Matthew Andersen

8th Grade - Rm 14

Jefferson Elementary

176 E 11th Street

Chicago Heights, IL. 60411

(708) 756 4162

maandersen@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Nicole Govert

7th/8th Gr - Rm 17

Roosevelt Elementary

1345 Sunnyside Ave.

Chicago Heights, IL. 60411

(708) 756-4836

ngovert@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Sandy Graziano

5th Grade - Room 3

Jefferson School

176 E. 11th Street

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708) 756-4162

sgraziano@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. April Doorneweerd

6th Grade - Rm 15

Jefferson Elementary

176 E. 11th Street

Chicago Heights, IL. 60411

708-756-4162

adoorneweerd@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Stacy Jacobi

7th + 8th Gr - Rm 18

Roosevelt Elementary

1345 Sunnyside Avenue

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708)756-4836

sjacobi@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs Keturah Byrd

4th Grade - Rm 19

Wilson Elementary

422 W 16th Place

Chicago Heights, IL. 60411

(708) 756 - 4839

kbyrd@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Kristin Linde

8th Grade - Rm 16

Jefferson Elementary

176 E. 11th Street

Chicago Heights, IL. 60411

708-756-4162

klinde@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Anna Swiech

K-8 - Rm 23

Roosevelt Elementary

1345 Sunnyside Ave

Chicago Heights, IL. 60411

(708) 756-4836

aswiech@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Sandra Copher

1st Gr - Rm 8

Jefferson Elementary

176 E 11th Street

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

708-756-4162

scopher@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Amanda Struthers

4th Grade - Rm 115

Washington-McKinley

25 W. 16th Place

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

708-756-4841

AStruthers@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Gina Sefcik

Grade 3 - Rm 7

Roosevelt Elementary

1345 Sunnyside Ave.

Chicago Heights, IL. 60411

(708) 756-4836

gsefcik@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Ms. Tujuana Ware

7th Gr - Rm 1

Jefferson Elementary

176 E. 11th Street

Chicago Heights, IL. 60426

(708)756-4162

tware@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Alecia Hoefler

8th Gr - Rm 24

Greenbriar Elementary

101 W. Greenbriar Ave.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

708-756-4159

ahoefler@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Carmen Hernandez

Kindergarten - Rm: 4

Roosevelt Elementary

1345 Sunnyside Avenue

Chicago Heights IL 60411

708-756-4836

chernandez@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Katie Williams

5th Grade - Rm 11

Jefferson School

176 East 11th Street

Chicago Heights, IL. 60411

(708) 756 4162

kwilliams3@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mr. Theodore Hattan

Band Director

Chicago Heights SD 170

30 W. 16th St.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

(708) 756-4271

thattan@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Laura Zdancewicz

7th/8th Grade - Rm 19

Roosevelt School

1345 Sunnyside Ave

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

708-756-4836

lzdancewicz@sd170.com

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019

Mrs. Mary Thompson

Kindergarten - Rm 6

U.S.Grant Elementary

2712 Miller Ave.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

708 756 4156

mthompson@sd170.org

MY SUPPLY WISHLIST FALL 2019